Skip to main content
Weddings

CaptureMePBR Reviews

CaptureMePBR

CaptureMePBR

Philadelphia, PA
4.4 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.4 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.4 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
89% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Amy Mehta Parmar
    Amy M. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photo Booth guys!

    Terrell and Marquis were amazing the day of our event. They really went above and beyond to provide the extra props I requested, and the background I asked for. Their photos were high quality, and everyone had a fantastic time taking crazy photos. Something like 95% of our 57 guests took photos, which was my goal foe the Photo Booth. The guys are super nice, and you can’t go wrong choosing them as your vendor. I had spoken to 4 different vendors, and went with these guys because of the level of service they were willing to provide for the money. Highly recommended!
  • Mekhi
    Mekhi L. Sent on 04/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured moments that will last a lifetime!

    I recently had the pleasure of hiring Capture Me PBR for a birthday photography event, and I was taken back by the service provided by their photographers. From start to finish, the team was professional, talented, and dedicated to capturing the perfect moments.

    The photographers at Capture Me PBR truly have an eye for detail and an artistic touch that sets them apart from others. They took the time to understand our vision for the event and were able to translate that into stunning photos that perfectly captured the essence of the high tea occasion. The quality of the photos was exceptional, with rich colors, perfect lighting, and excellent composition. They were friendly, personable, and had a great sense of humor, which made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera.

    They are truly talented professionals who take pride in their work and go above and beyond to capture memories that will last a lifetime. - Mekhi
  • Mitchell
    Mitchell H. Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great they treated me like the event was for them

    The service that was provided to me was more than good , they met my ever need and more , I highly recommend this service
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Leah Sent on 03/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing experience ever!

    I was so happy to have had an amazing experience, everyone enjoyed themselves, just the punctuality and hospitality that we received is beyond professional! I will book every time I have any event. Thank you guys so much!
  • R
    Ray F. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb performance

    Terrell is very professional and creative. We enjoyed our experience of working with him.
  • Glenn
    Glenn C. Sent on 04/19/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    My son was blown away!

    I recently had the pleasure of booking Capture Me PBR for my 7-year-old son's birthday party in Philly and I must say that the experience exceeded all of my expectations.

    From start to finish, the team at Capture Me PBR demonstrated a level of professionalism and attention to detail that is truly rare in today's market. They were prompt, courteous, and went above and beyond to make sure that my son and his friends had an unforgettable experience.
    The photo booth setup was top-notch, and the variety of props and backdrops really added to the overall fun and excitement of the party. What really stood out to me was the level of personalization that Capture Me PBR brought to the event. They took the time to understand my son's interests and made sure that the props and backdrops were tailored to his favorite themes. This attention to detail really made the party feel special and unique.

    Overall, I cannot recommend Capture Me PBR enough. Their exceptional service and professionalism truly made my son's birthday party one to remember, and I will definitely be using their services again in the future.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Sent on 04/19/2023
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible! Incredible!

    I cannot contain my excitement! I recently had the pleasure of booking Capture Me PBR for my wedding in the lovely city of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, and I have to say, I was absolutely blown away by their exceptional service.

    From the very first inquiry, the team at Capture Me PBR was incredibly responsive and attentive. They took the time to understand my vision for the wedding and made sure to personalize their offerings to fit my needs. On the day of the wedding, the photo booth was an absolute hit with my guests. The setup was sleek and modern, and the props were so much fun!

    What really stood out to me, though, was the level of professionalism displayed by the Capture Me PBR team. They arrived on time, set up quickly and efficiently, and made sure to interact with each guest to ensure they were having a great time. The attendant even took the time to help my elderly grandmother take a photo, which was a really special moment for me.

    Overall, I cannot recommend Capture Me PBR enough. Their outstanding service and attention to detail made my wedding day truly unforgettable. If you're looking for a photo booth company for your event, look no further than Capture Me PBR!
  • S
    Shubham R. Sent on 04/25/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    WORSt experience

    Do not hire this guy. He hasn’t given me the footage from my shoot done in November 2023. Some footage that he gave was out of focus, came late on shoot, was smelling of weed, got an unprofessional guy with him who didnt know how to shoot, called me a fool, disrespected me. I Paid him 250 USD which got wasted including my fuel and time. Absolutely unprofessional.