Captured By Kyli Photography Reviews

19 | Eagle Mountain, UT
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Captured By Kyli Photography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Captured By Kyli Photography 1
Captured By Kyli Photography 2
Captured By Kyli Photography 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Amber · Getting married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing talent!!! Kylie capture the best of everything in her photos.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Urrutia · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Fabulous

    I love Kyli, she is so creative when taking pictures. She has done my engagement and wedding pictures and besides being such a professional she is also very kind and funny and just so nice to be around, she makes any session so enjoyable and full of laughter

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience ever!

    Kyli was amazing to work with! Her prices are fair and she is so incredible and kind. The day of my bridals we had to change locations because of construction up the canyon we were going to do them at. But Kyli was great about it. Even though it added about 2 hours on to the time for bridals she still made it all work so we could do pictures at two locations and didn't charge us any extra for the time. I get nervous taking picture sometimes but Kyli helped me to feel confident and beautiful. On the day of the wedding she was so helpful to make sure we got the pictures we had wanted. I would recommend Kyli to anyone! She is incredible and you won't regret going with her!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    Captured By Kyli Photography 4
    Captured By Kyli Photography 5
  • C

    Corbyn · Married on 10/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kyli was amazing! Me and my partner couldn't be happier with the quality of work we got from our engagement session. She is funny, smart and has a great eye for her work!! And the price cant be beat for the quality you get!!! You wont regret booking with Captured by Kyli!

    Sent on 04/18/2018
    Captured By Kyli Photography 6
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meeting with Kyli was an incredible experience. She is so friendly and personable. She really is interested in getting to know clients and wants to connect with their wants for their special day. Her photography is beautiful and captures essence wonderfully!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli is an absolute joy to work with! My pictures turned out better than I could have hoped for each time I have used her!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Kyli for my engagement, bridal, and wedding photos. She was super flexible with scheduling and locations. I got my edited photos back much faster than I ever expected. And she is just adorable and so much fun. I highly recommend Kyli and plan on having her take our family pictures in the future as well.

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • B

    Bradly · Married on 07/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love her work. Captures the heart and the moment!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli is so great to work with and her pictures are just beautiful!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • M

    Marty · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli was so wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond to get the perfect shot. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • P

    Paige · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli is seriously the best! I'd recommend her any day of the week!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • J

    Jaz · event on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I run a pet business and Kyli is my go to for photography for my clients. I love her work, attitude and professionalism!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • M

    McCall · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kylie did a maternity session for us and it was an incredible experience! She was always quick to respond when we were scheduling, she knew the prime locations, and made a 34-week pregnant mom feel naturally beautiful. I would totally use Kyli's services in the future!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • S

    Shawni · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure talent and an eye for everything beautiful. Kyli is very professional, friendly, a great people person, and is willing to listen to all your ideas/desires and if desired will voice some of her thoughts. Her quality for the price is the best deal around, seriously! I recommend her to all my friends. You won't be disappointed!!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 02/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's awesome and fun to work with!!! Will not disappoint!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • Chelsea · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Kyli! She is creative in her approach and was so good at capturing exactly what I wanted. I would give her 10 stars if I could!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli is seriously the greatest photographer!! She has the most loveable personality and her work is AMAZING!!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • B

    Becca · Married on 08/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyli is an incredible photographer! She has taken photos for many different occasions for us and is a phenomenal wedding photographer. She gets photos back super fast and they look amazing.

    Kyli is great at working with people and has a great personality which will help you get the best photos of your big day!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 06/10/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing!! Answered all my questions and responded fast!! Thank you Kyli!!

    Sent on 07/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review