Capture The Moment Reviews

13 | Fair Oaks, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Capture The Moment

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • P

    Paymon · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start......They were extremely professional during the whole process. Really helped and guided us through the whole process to capture the most memorable moments of our special day. I recently just received our videos and they are just amazing! They were so accommodating in our requests for our music during the highlight videos and it came out just perfect. We are just so happy we chose Capture the Moment as our videographers! Highly recommend them to capture your special moment as we were completely blown away with the quality of everything! You will not regret it!!!

  • E

    Elnaz · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are incredibly blessed to have found Capture the Moment. They have been in business for many years, and I have always seen them at different weddings and events both in Sacramento and the Bay Area. They are ALWAYS so kind, professional, timely, and patient. Although they are based in Sacramento, they drove all the way to San Francisco to take our engagement pictures. Their work is simply amazing and detailed!! It is very obvious that their work is their passion and they truly enjoy what they do; and I believe that to be so important when choosing a photographer/videographer for any occasion. Thank you Capture the Moment for helping us re-live our wedding every single time we look at our pictures :)

  • User3549690 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was our second experience with "Capture the moment" . They perfectly and professionally,as always, captured our priceless moments. Excelent service with a good price. I'm so happy that we chose Mr and Mrs Badei and their son, dear Soroush as our photographer and videographer of our wedding . What an excellent team work ! They have us nice poses and beautiful ideas . They nicely worked with us when we were so stress out and somehow tired. I would defenitely recommend Capture the photography to all the couples that looking for a fabouluse quality and quantity package for their wedding.

  • User4329168 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everything was perfect. I couldn't ask for anything better.

  • N

    Negar · Married on 07/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Behrouz and his wife, Partou, did our engagement shoot in San Francisco. It was a great time to get to know them and get a glimpse of their working style. They are just a great person all around, and it was a privilege to work with them. The are very honest.
    We got our photographs in a timely manner and we could really tell that they put a lot of time and thought into editing our pictures. We were very happy with everything. We would highly recommend them to any one.
    It’s been a pleasure to work with them and will use his talent in future.

  • G

    Ghazal · Married on 06/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capture The Moment is absolutely the best, and we are 100% satisfied with their work. To be honest one of the best memories of our wedding day was the photography part, and thanks to Capture The Moment for making it as the best time of our big day. We love all our wedding photos, and whenever we see the pictures, we remember how much fun we had with our lovely and friendly photographers; they are 100% professional and you as a bride or groom will be realized from the first moment of their work. You would see by yourself to believe what I say, and you will be amazed by their amazing work.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Behrooz and his wife were wonderful to work with. They helped my husband and I look our best for the photos. Even the wedding location coordinator mentioned how great they were to work with. We had a ton of fun doing the engagement photos. They were very flexible when I was looking for something a bit out of the ordinary and their prices were very reasonable for the quality of work provided. I think the only down side is that they took so many wonderful photos that they're hard to decide between! We definitely plan to use them again for our future photography needs (after seeing their work I was inspired to consider annual family photos).

    Sent on 12/16/2009

    Capture The Moment's reply:

    Dear jenny and Hari,
    I really apprciate the comments. I wanted to point out how amazing it was to work with you and your family. It was mostly you guys who made the fun and we just caprtured it. Also, Partow and i had an unforgettable time in beautfiul Santa Rosa. Anyways, Thank you so much for your interest in our business and we look forward to seeing the both of you very soon.
  • Z

    zara · Married on 09/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are excellent, and we enjoy working with them,
    highly professional.

  • A

    Amir · Married on 07/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capture The Moment provides the most flexible, professional, innovative, and complete photography/videography service ever. My wife and I were very impressed with their service, and the prices are also very reasonable for the service that is offered. I would absolutely recommend Capture The Moment for ANY future event for anyone. No need to waste time looking elsewhere.. They're simply the best.

  • S

    Sahar · Married on 08/25/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on August 25, 2007. I had a beautiful wedding with wonderful pictures and video that will last a lifetime. Capture the Moment photography cares about making every detail count and go above and beyond to make sure your wedding day photos and video are a success. The husband and wife team at Capture the Moment are the most caring people who truly enjoy what they do and make you feel special on this very important day. Their quality of work and professionalism is priceless.

  • E

    Ensi · event on: 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great personality. Great work

  • B

    betsey · Married on 04/17/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My wedding date is 4/17/16 so I will follow back up -but so far so nice and such beautiful editing. So excited to have booked this vendor !!!

  • A

    Aman · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very professional, high quality work. Video highlights were amazing

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review