Weddings

Capture Films Reviews

Capture Films View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

16 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Tatiana Q. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer and photographer!

    Capture Films did such amazing amazing job with our videos and photos! So glad I hired them for my wedding!!! They were great to work with, and the quality of their work is top notch.
  • Chris
    Chris Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful videos made by an awesome crew!

    Brennan and his crew did a wonderful job at our wedding, they made everything so easy and walked us through everything and we had a blast with them filming in the background. We didn't have to worry about a thing and we loved the beautiful videos that they made!! Great people who are very talented at what they do, would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jared D. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Pure Awesomeness!

    These guys were just awesome! They videoed mine and my wife’s wedding ceremony and reception for a total of 6 hours and they got every inch of it. Everywhere I looked they were filming. They really spent a lot of time and effort in the editing too. The bodies are just stunning! They were extremely professional and came up with tons of ideas on the spot on what to do for great footage. I would highly recommend these guys for any occasion. 10 out of 10!! Thanks so much!
  • R
    Ryan S. Married on 06/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Not only an AMAZIN video, but good people!

    I had Capture Films come and film my wedding and not only did the footage look like a movie on the big screen but I was so happy with how fun and pleasant the team is to be around. I wasn't stressed during the day and I wasn't intimidated about giving creative suggestions to them! If you not only want a baller of a wedding video but to make new friends and have your grandma have a new favorite grandchild she's never met, hire Capture Films.
  • Olivia
    Olivia T. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So impressed by Capture Films!

    We loved our experience with Capture Films! They did such a great job! They captured our wedding so perfectly. We would recommend them to anyone.
    They made things so fun and comfortable! I was worried about doing videography and that it might be difficult to get good shots but they were so impressive and exceeded all expectations.
    Very professional and hardworking! So grateful we had them at our wedding.
  • Tyler
    Tyler S. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Quality Service

    Capture Films did an amazing job at capturing just what we had in mind and more for our big day. We are very pleased with the quality of the photos and videos, the prompt and clear communication, as well as getting our pictures back within five days after the wedding. I would recommend them to anyone!
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience

    Capture Films did a shoot for me and I was SO happy with the outcome of the photos! Very professional and definitely exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to everyone I know! Book RIGHT NOW, trust me :)
  • J
    Jake K. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Literally so impressed!

    LITERALLY SO IMPRESSED!! We were so happy with the video that we got! During the filming it was so comfortable, casual and fun! We have watched the video over and over again because we love it so much! You will not be disappointed with what you get back!
  • N
    Nancy N. Married on 08/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Capture Films was absolutely fabulous! They made the most incredible video for our sons wedding! They were with us for the entire day, we didn’t have to ask them to do anything, they were there just capturing all of the most wonderful memories as they naturally happened, nothing staged or plastic. When we saw the video we were all just so amazed how they were able to get every set of parents, grandparents, and siblings without knowing any of us. It is truly such a wonderful keepsake for our family. If you are looking for a wedding videographer you will never regret going with Capture Films. We will be using them for all of our weddings!!
  • J
    Jordan H. Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Professional

    Capture Films was excellent, love how these guys personalized everything to our wedding! They were very attentive and filmed all the little moments that were most meaningful to us. Thank you.
  • J
    Joshua E. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A lifetime of memories captured in a day

    Simply, there is no other way to put it. Capture Films really did capture a lifetime of memories in a single day. Before we found Capture Films we were so stressed about our wedding video because we wanted to always be able to look back on our special day. Once we connected with Capture Films we were filled to the brim with confidence and comfort that our day would be captured exactly how we wanted it. That is exactly what happened. The Capture Films crew were professional and fun. They were never in the way or a bother. They made sure they were always in the right place at the right time. They had incredibly creative ideas and listened to all the ideas my wife and I had. We had a beautiful highlight video to post on social media the next day. A few days later we had a full video that made us cry like babies as we relived our special day. Because of Capture Films my sweet family will always be able to live through every special moment of that day. For their incredible service and experience I will be eternally grateful.