Captum Vita Reviews

5 | Frisco, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Captum Vita

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Annalisa

    Annalisa Clark · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    I worked with Jenna and Hunter (Captum Vita) for my wedding and they did an amazing job capturing the beautiful moments of that day. They were incredibly professional, organized, and patient. They were so creative; capturing moments I would have never thought to record. Do yourself a favor and hire them for your day!

    Sent on 10/31/2018

    Captum Vita's reply:

    Thank you so much Bebe! Loved working with y'all as well! We're so excited to finish the video and send it your way!
  • J

    Jesse Day · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Service

    Provided exemplary service - highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • M

    Mckaile Geisler · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are great!!

    Great quality videos and very professional!

    Sent on 10/30/2018

    Captum Vita's reply:

    Thanks McKaile! We loved being able to capture the wonderful day with you and Ryan! Glad you loved the video!
  • H

    Hayley Magness · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing People, Skills Were Just Icing on the Cake

    Jenna and Hunter are a breeze to work with and will give you such a memorable experience. If you're looking for more than just videographers, but instead people who will become your friends long after your wedding, look no further. On top of that? The turn-around time is incredible, giving you a quality film that didn't take ages to get back to you. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/30/2018

    Captum Vita's reply:

    Hayley, it was such a joy to work with y'all and I know we'll be friends for a long time to come. Let us know if you ever need anything. :)
  • S

    Sabrina Dunn · Married on 06/05/1995

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!

    I couldn’t be happier with the way my wedding video turned out! They were great with talking with us to make sure they knew exactly what we wanted. I’ll definitely be recommending them to everyone needing a videographer!

    Sent on 11/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review