Cap Juluca Reviews

6 | Crocus Hill, AI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Cap Juluca

Recommended by 99%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5115796 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Verna was very helpful and provided me with exceptional service

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • User4568593 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Verna was such a great resource as I planned our wedding primarily via email. She had all our requests taken care of and our "intimate wedding for 2" was as special and emotional as if I had had a big wedding party. Thanks for all your assistance and attention to detail Verna. Rich and I will definitely be back to experience the new canopy at Cap Jaluca, since it was taken by hurricane Gonzalo's, and enjoy another stay in the future. Would be great for a 1st anniversary! Yes?

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • S

    Sheila · event on 05/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Verna when were married at Cap Juluca and we were elated that she was still there to help us again with our 10th Wedding Anniversary! She remembered the details of our previous wedding and attended to us like it was our wedding day. Cap Juluca is very lucky to have Verna and so are we and the many others who get to experience her professionalism, hospitality, love, and smiles. I have not seen a time when Verna is not smiling!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • A

    Anne · Married on 12/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful intimate wedding on the lawn at Cap Juluca with our family and friends and had an equally wonderful reception directly on the beach at the resort. We were very grateful that Verna was always available to answer our questions via email and coordinated everything beautifully from a distance. We could not have asked for more - and will cherish that day forever. Simple elegance is what we were going for and is exactly what we got. Thank you Verna and the staff at Cap Juluca!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire team at Cap Juluca, and Verna Rogers in particular, ensured that all aspects of our wedding exceeded our wildest expectations. Verna and her colleagues were at all times charming, patient, and well-organized, and remained cool and collected both before and on the day of the event. They took a load off our shoulders by helping to coordinate wedding vendors, off-site transport, and also handled the needs of our guests with a smile, including coordinating arrivals, departures and room switches. We were warned by many to expect a last minute wedding disaster of some kind -- it never happened, thanks in large part to the Cap Juluca's professionalism. And there is no more spectacular setting than the hotel's wedding lawn and beach for a ceremony with St. Marten in the background followed by a reception beneath the stars with sand under your feet. A perfect experience all around.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4634259 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue and beach were spectacular! We could not have asked for a better setting for our wedding.

    Sent on 12/27/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review