Canvas On Demand Reviews

18 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Canvas On Demand

Recommended by 76%

18

3.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.7
  • Professionalism 3.9
  • Flexibility 3.7
  • Value 3.8
  • Average response time 3.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my canvas pictures for my family from my wedding & received them today and started crying with excitement on how amazing they looked! I also received them in LESS THAN A WEEK from when I ordered them! I will be ordering more and will recommend to everyone!!!! I'm obsessed with them!!! <3

  • B

    Becci · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rarely leave reviews but I just had to for this one. I found Canvas on Demand through a Facebook ad that offered three (3) 16x20 canvases for $69 and free shipping. They guaranteed that the canvases would be delivered before or on Christmas Eve day. I placed my order on December 1, 2015 with a 2-3 week production time. I was a little skeptical after I ordered them because it kept saying they were in production for awhile so I emailed their Customer Support. They responded back in a timely manner and assured me that my canvases would be delivered on time. Sure enough, they came on Christmas Eve morning around 8am. The canvases are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! They are of some of our engagement pictures and I am so happy with how they turned out.

    I definitely got an awesome deal and will be using Canvas on Demand again! I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to get high quality canvases made at a great price. They were definitely worth the wait!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 07/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never leave reviews for things like this, but I had to say that I was so impressed with the quality of these canvases and the customer service I received. I purchased a Groupon and was hoping for a decent photo to hang of my recent wedding. I mistakenly uploaded the wrong photo and had to call to change it. I was worried that it would not be able to be changed. The customer service was amazing. They emailed me a link and made sure that my photos were perfect before mailing them out. The quality looks just as if I had ordered them from a professional photo service.

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful! After getting our engagement pictures I couldn't wait to get some prints ordered. I saw a deal that Canvas on Demand was offering through Groupon and decided to purchase. I was so pleased with my first order of canvas prints that I purchased two more Groupon deals so I could have more canvas prints for our home! Added bonus - we are also using the canvases to jazz up our wedding venue!! Customer Services was super friendly and very helpful when I needed assistance with editing my picture after I already submitted my order. Shipping was quick. I cannot wait until our wedding so I can order more prints for our home! If you want quality prints that you will get a ton of compliments on, choose Canvas On Demand!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got the 16 x 20 canvas prints from my wedding from Canvas on Demand. They are gorgeous!!! My husband and I are so happy with how they turned out.

    The customer service is top notch. I accidentally gave them an old address to ship to, and a real person responded to my email almost immediately.

    The prices are good as well - they are always running deals.

  • estrellita87

    Amy · Married on 07/18/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The canvas I ordered from them was beautiful and the process of ordering it was so simple and it came very quickly

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 11/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned out really great, and good customer service. I would use again.

  • A

    Aliyah · Married on 08/04/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely awesome vendor. They corrected and printed two canvas photos of our engagement for our wedding reception. The quality was great, so I ordered another set for our 2yr anniversary this year! The prices are not bad for canvas prints, and shipping was cheap. My canvas was received within five days. I would definitely recommend Canvas On Demand to ANYONE- wedding, anniversary, holiday presents, etc!

  • M

    Jen · Married on 12/28/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Re-live your wedding day with those great photos!

  • M

    Ashley · Married on 04/14/2006

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I haven't ordered from them before but I have family members that have, and there pictures always come back looking so amazing!

  • A

    Arianne · Married on 11/02/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am impressed. I purchased a groupon to print a wedding picture and it turned out great (got lots of compliments on it), so had purchased another groupon for 2 more canvas prints. This time, one of the prints came out quite dark so some of the contrast elements could not be seen. I had contacted the company through their website asking for help to resolve the issue, but hadn't heard back for over a week and so was preparing to contact them again (though not with high hopes). Surprisingly, today I got a delivery and they shipped a perfect print! So even though they did not respond to my email, they did fix the problem. I can go back to recommending them to everyone again and will continue using them for canvas prints myself.

  • J

    Jan · Married on 11/07/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice work!

  • C

    Charilis · Married on 07/07/2007

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I would order from again

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 01/01/2017

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Mistakes with every order! Don't use this company. They ship the wrong sizes, the quality of the pictures are terrible. And I tried using them 3 times and same issues every time. Customer services is great, but get ready to be calling them!
    Tip for consumers: You can return stuff fairly easily but be prepared to return 90% of what you order, increasing the amount of time it takes to get to you and the quality will always be a 50/50 shot.

  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 06/28/2016

    1.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    I had several vitally important images put on canvas with this company of the span of 2 years now. They came out pretty nice but not after a lot of back and forth and shoddy customer service. I recommend getting this done 1 year in advance of that special gift. Trust me. Even one year wasn't enough for them to get it right. They lack proper qc/qa and let awful finished products out the door.... like your parents wedding photo - cropped half your dads head off--- and to top it all off they blame you for it. It's a waste of time and a waste of packaging. It's too bad because when it's done right it looks great. But what do you have to sacrifice to get it??!? Blood sweat and tears... Stay away if you can!!

  • User6103501 · 2+ years ago

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Poor customer service. Not worth money

  • O

    Orit · Married on 01/25/2015

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Canvas on Demand has absolutely the worst customer service of any company I have ever done business with. Its too bad because their products are nice but its just not worth it. They don't know how to fix mistakes they make. There are many other choices so save your aggravation and find another company to create your canvas

  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/31/2016

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Awful - Qualify is terrible, and when they agreed to send another three-piece image it was even worse. They no longer answer the phone (tried five times). Avoid!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review