Weddings

Cantor Jessica Turnoff Ferrari Reviews

Cantor Jessica Turnoff Ferrari

Cantor Jessica Turnoff Ferrari

Boca Raton, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • W
    Wendy O. Getting married on 09/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than we could have hoped for.

    Our experience with Jessica was amazing! From the first consultation to the very end, she was professional, easy to work with, and tuned in to who we are and what we wanted for our unique ceremony. She was gracious when we needed to move the venue inside due to windy weather, during covid. Our guests were quite impressed with her as well and enjoyed her beautiful voice.
  • S
    Shelby L. Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Wedding Ceremony

    We are so glad that we had Cantor Jessica perform our wedding ceremony. It was such an intimate ceremony that was personalized and incorporated Jewish traditions. She made the planning and the day of the wedding so easy for us. All of our family and friends even commented on how great Cantor Jessica was at creating such a special wedding ceremony. We highly recommend her and hope that she can be a part of our future celebrations!
  • D
    Dana M. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautfiul Ceremony

    Cantor Jessica was the most spectacular wedding officiant I could've ever asked for. My husband and I come from different backgrounds, he's Catholic and I'm Jewish. We wanted to have a reformed ceremony to incorporate traditions and blessings from both faiths. It was the perfect blend with a kiddish cup, unity sand, and breaking of the glass. Jessica met with us both several times and created a beautiful ceremony! It was so us and matched our ideals exactly. She has such a wonderful and comforting demeanor too. Her words were heart felt and compassionate. She took the time to meet with us and make sure we were comfortable each step of the way. I highly recommend Jessica and am so thankful that Jessica was our officiant!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 01/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was fabulous and made our wedding so special. Our entire ceremony was specifically created just for us. Our family and friends couldn’t stop raving about our wonderful and meaningful ceremony.
  • D
    Deanna Married on 01/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The ceremony that Jessica officiated was done so beautifully and I couldn’t imagine anyone else doing better. She combined both the Jewish traditions and threw in some catholic traditions for us. She was Quick to respond to us when we had questions and was very friendly and professional! Thank you Jessica for making our special day that much more special!

    Amanda and Deanna
  • H
    Hilary Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cantor Jessica performed our wedding ceremony last year & did an absolutely amazing job. We were honored to have her use her beautiful singing voice as she married us under the Chuppah. She was very reliable when it came to meeting the weeks before the ceremony. Extremely thorough & detail oriented. She bestowed the Jewish traditions onto us & we are lucky to say we were blessed by the best!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 01/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica was absolutely incredible. She was so helpful with the planning process and got to know my husband and I as a couple to tailor our ceremony to our needs. She was prompt, responsive, kind, and incredibly professional. We're both Jewish, but my husband and his family did not grow up practicing so they were unsure of how the customs would work during the ceremony. Jessica put us at ease and helped us pick what elements were important to us. My favorite thing she did was have us individually send her details about how our loved one makes us feel, and then shared them at the ceremony. That was so special to me, to hear these beautiful words expressed by my husband during our ceremony. And Jessica is an incredibly talented Cantor, and has the most beautiful voice, whether she's singing English or Hebrew. It's always a delight to hear her sing. Choose her as your officiant and I guarantee you won't regret it.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/06/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cantor Jessica was amazing - she handled our wedding ceremony, covering every last detail perfectly without any issues. We were totally comfortable, our families were delighted, and the ceremony was everything we dreamed it would be. We called Cantor Jessica again to help us with our baby naming ceremonies, and once again everything was amazing! We just can't thank you enough for helping our family with these special occasions, making them magical for everyone involved.
  • T
    Todd Married on 01/18/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I simply cannot say enough about Jessica. She was truly inspiring. With her amazing voice, words of wisdom and invaluable direction, Mary and I created a very personal, intimate and unique ceremony. Words were read as sweet songs were sung in both English and Hebrew. Many friends and family members from LA to Philadelphia and Winnipeg, Manitoba claimed it was the most marvelous wedding they’ve ever attended. Thanks to Jessica for helping to make our wedding ideal. It was truly a beautiful day.
  • M
    Mary Married on 01/18/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica did an amazing ceremony for us – our ceremony was warm, meaningful, and just perfect for us. Thank you!
  • H
    Heather Married on 06/28/2003
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica did a truly beautiful service for us. It brought our family together in ways we could not have imagined. We are so grateful! - HeatherD