Skip to main content
Weddings

Cantigny Park Reviews

Cantigny Park View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 91% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

56 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Married on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Taylor is incredible!

    My husband and I have visited Cantigny Park many times in our lives. During one of our first dates, we happened to see a wedding happening on-site and thought, 'That's Cool!' Not realizing we would be doing the same thing several years later.

    Since day one, Taylor at Cantigny Golf was WONDERFUL! She was so prepared with answers to all of our questions, helped inform details we would have never thought about, and was so kind and genuine in ensuring all our needs were met. She is a SUPERHUMAN as she juggled the most weddings this year while becoming a momma!

    Her attention to detail provided us and our guests with peace of mind and SUCH A GOOD TIME. It's been two weeks since our wedding and people still keep asking us if we plan on having another event with them in the future.

    Pamela, our server for the evening, was outstanding in attending to our needs and allowed us to have such a wonderful time with loved ones.

    Small note for future brides: I wish there was a little more time dedicated with the Ceremony Specialists/Day-of Coordinator at Cantigny Park. There really wasn't much communication until the week before and it felt like I had to keep reaching out to touch base. Our DJ was even shocked when Gina mentioned, 'I forgot your wedding was coming up' during a meeting (which I'm certain was not literal or malicious - It just wasn't something I wanted to hear three weeks before our wedding.)

    And shout out to the rest of the staff at the Red Oak Room and Cantigny Park for making the day so wonderful! Great FOOD and great SERVICE!

    We cannot wait to celebrate our anniversaries by strolling through the same garden for years to come.
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream location!

    Absolutely thrilled with our experience start to finish. A beautiful venue to start. The food and beverage team is easy to work with. Packages and pricing was fair for the excellent quality of it! We married in the rose garden and had our reception at the woodside pavilion-which are both stunning! All of our guests enjoyed themselves and said the kindest things about being happy to share our wedding day at Cantigny!
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get married at Cantigny! You'll be glad you did!

    We had both our ceremony and reception at Cantigny and we used their stunning bridal cottages to get ready. (Hello stunning getting ready photos!!) I could not have asked for a better experience. While the beauty of this venue is a given, they offer so much more than a beautiful place to have your wedding. The team at Cantigny made the process so easy. As we planned the wedding, they asked questions I never would have thought of. Because of their thorough planning and attention to all the details, my wedding day went perfectly and was truly stress-free.

    Through the entire process, Cantigny clearly communicated what to expect, responded to all my emails quickly, and were happy to accommodate some rather odd requests on my part. The food was excellent, the servers friendly and helpful, the planning and coordinating on point, and both the park and the golf course were the perfect backdrop to my wedding. I could not recommend Cantigny more.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Caroline Z. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding communication!

    The whole team at Cantigny Park was outstanding. My daughter's wedding was in the Rock Garden with the cocktail hour on the Le Jardin patio and it was simply a beautiful setting. When we moved into Le Jardin for the reception everyone was amazed at the space and light as well as the wonderful family style dinner. Abby Clark and Gina C., the Ceremony Coordinators and Tiffany Vroman, the Catering Sales Manager, answered all of our (sometimes daily!) questions and responded quickly during the planning process. Not easy when they were taking care of many brides and other events but they always made us feel as if we were the most important client at that moment. All the details and questions that we had listed were taken care of with ease with this team. The "Day Of" went as smoothly as we expected and we would not have changed a thing! I highly recommend hosting your wedding at Cantigny Park!
  • R
    Raya B. Married on 08/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    I can’t say enough amazing things about Cantigny. I was overwhelmed when I first started planning my wedding. I looked at sooo many different venues in the Chicago lane area, and none of them felt right. They were either way too expensive, not that beautiful, or far away. I wanted an outdoor ceremony surrounded by nature, and I did not want a reception in a stuffy banquet hall.

    When my husband and I stumbled across Cantigny, they had everything we wanted. We couldn’t believe it. We kept saying that this place was too good to be true. The entire staff was extremely warm, welcoming and friendly. The made the entire process run smoothly. Tiffany (reception coordinator) and Abby (ceremony coordinator) were INCREDIBLE! They always responded to me right away whenever I had questions and made me feel supported.

    It was raining on and off on the wedding day, but somehow these amazing people brought everything together so well! We still had our gorgeous ceremony outside when the weather got nicer. I was never worried and truly trusted the team. Our guests kept telling us how beautiful everything was and they loved the food! I have already recommended Cantigny to many friends and family. It was such a happy and positive experience! Thank you so much Cantigny.
  • Seen
    Seen M. Married on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Have your wedding here! Great for indian weddings!

    Cantigny will always have a special place in my heart! Having a wedding during COVID was NOT easy but Cantigny did everything in they could to make it perfect for my husband I. Great communication, reliable and excellent service. Chris Pieters went above and beyond to make sure our fine details, crazy requests, and last minute accommodations were met. He updated us every week, gave us suggestions on how to make events run smoother and also-helped save us some money. The staff there made us feel so special. We even had guests also commenting on how nice the servers/bartenders were. Indian weddings can be hectic and full of suprises, but the staff at Cantigny made sure everything ran perfectly. The garden/lake is absolutely stunning and our wedding photos came out gorgeous. It's been a year since our wedding and I still have people coming up to me about how gorgeous our wedding was--I owe all of that to Catingy, Chris and his staff! So glad we chose this place as our venue!
  • Amy
    Amy K. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue

    We were thrilled with our wedding day at Cantigny! We had our ceremony in the rose garden and it was gorgeous. The park and all of the gardens are so well maintained, so the ceremony area was beautiful, as well as the rest of the grounds for photos. Another perk about the park, is that we rented out one of their cottages for the day, for my girls and I to get ready in. It was so cute and comfortable, and was so great to get ready on site! Our reception was in the Woodside Pavilion at the golf course and we were so happy with the space! It's unique and private, the food was amazing! All of their staff, including the coordinators we worked with throughout the planning process and the serving/bartending staff on the wedding day were wonderful! The only thing to note if you decide to have your reception in the pavilion, the electrical is effected when it rains. On our day, it was raining off and on, and our DJ's equipment stopped working a handful of times/the music stopped. Things got back on track, but definitely something to keep in mind/ask about. And the bathrooms in the pavilion are nice, but there was a bit of an unpleasant smell as the end of the night approached. But in the grand scheme of things, we had a wonderful experience! Also, the majority of our planning was during the height of the pandemic, and the Cantigny staff could not have been more flexible and accommodating. They answered all of our questions promptly and gave us great vendor recommendations. We also loved how they pretty much provide everything; linens, chairs, catering, dessert. It's a great value for everything that's included. We highly recommend Cantigny!!
  • Madison
    Madison Married on 10/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reception turned out beautiful

    We were working with them from out of state. But they were still SO accommodating and VERY responsive when it came to my many questions. Everything turned out so beautiful we couldn’t thank them enough!
  • Nadia
    Nadia Married on 08/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I had a bridal shower brunch at Cantigny Golf, specifically in the Red Oak II room. The staff were amazing—they were professional, personable, and incredibly accommodating. I primarily dealt with Lindsey, who is a sweetheart, and made my experience with Cantigny Golf a very special, pleasant one. The food was delicious—everyone raves about the brunch menu (particularly the salmon and sea bass). The weather was beautiful, which gave us the opportunity to use the adjoining outdoor patio area for stunning photos.

    The room was large for my group of 65 people, but still felt very intimate. We made use of the venue’s bookshelves by decorating with our own personal photos, and we were able to make the space our own.

    Overall, I would absolutely recommend this venue for any occasion, big or small!
  • B
    Briana H. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day at the perfect venue

    We had our ceremony and reception at Cantigny Park on July 5, 2019 and we would highly recommend this venue to everyone. We had our ceremony at East Lawn, and everything was beautifully perfect. Abby Clark and Kaylee were our ceremony coordinators and they made sure everything was taken care of from our guests, to bridal party, to flowers, to transportation, and all the small details. We had our reception at Le Jardin and it was absolutely gorgeous! Taylor Clark was our venue coordinator and she is the catering manager - she is absolutely amazing and made our entire wedding planning process and wedding day very stress-free. It is a simple but elegant venue and the food is exquisite! We are still getting compliments about our venue and food. We highly recommend Cantigny Park for all couples looking for a stress-free, all inclusive perfect wedding venue!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was love at first sight as soon as we toured Cantigny. Everything from the grounds, to the location was everything and more we envisioned for our wedding day. We chose to have our ceremony at the East Lawn Garden and the reception at the newly added Woodside Pavillion. Both locations were absolutely stunning on our wedding day. For getting ready, we rented out the cottage nearby the ceremony site and it allowed us to have plenty of time for photos in the gardens prior to the start of the ceremony. The staff we worked with was absolutely AMAZING. They were on point with reaching out to us when needed and following up with us immediately for any questions we may have had. Our day was flawless and it's all because of them. They are so organized, professional and FLEXIBLE. Although we were using their facility, they really bent over backwards to make their facilities feel like ours. It was great. Words cannot express how great it was to work with Bryanne as our wedding coordinator and Alyssa as our ceremony coordinator. Both Bryanne and Alyssa were so detailed, caring and supportive, it's really no wonder that I trusted them completely. Honestly, these two are ones to have confidence in and will make sure that your day goes off without a hitch. When it came to the food, it was delicious. Even today we are still hearing compliments on how great the food was. We even still receive compliments on their bar tenders! They were super friendly, AND TALENTED. We had special drinks and they were able to make them perfectly. What a way to add to the experience for our guests. I would highly recommend Cantigny for your wedding. Every where you turn is picturesque, you just can't go wrong. :)
  • K
    Katie Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I selected The Red Oak Room at Cantigny Golf Club for our rehearsal dinner, and let us tell you, it was incredible!! We had a larger rehearsal dinner with a lot of out of town guests and the night was a hit. We wanted a space with both outdoor and indoor space and The Red Oak Room was perfect. The views of the golf course are stunning and the string lights on the patio made it feel like an awesome summer party. We had food served buffett style (Italian theme and then mini chicago hotdogs and beef sandwiches) and they were a hit! On top of the venue being spectacular, our event coordinator, Taylor, was top knotch. Taylor was so professional, kind and responsive and made the night better than we had imagined! If you are considering having any event that will "wow" your guests - have it at Cantigny. The grounds and staff are supberb.
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Taylor at Cantigny made our wedding day easy and relaxing (even if it was 100 degrees outside on the first day of fall!). They are accommodating and amazing!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 09/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful experience with Sara as our main contact.
  • K
    Kris Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancé, Joe, and I looked at MANY places before finally deciding on Cantigny to host our wedding reception this past May. We spent lots of weekends driving around, touring places and meeting with representatives from our list of possibilities. We found some too big, some too small but when we saw the Red Oak Room at Cantigny Golf Club, well, like Goldilocks said, "It was just right".
    While much of our research was done in the cool, barren fall months, we knew the view of the golf course would be spectacular once the grounds got doused with the spring rains. The windows are plenty and the adjacent outdoor patio would serve not only as a scenic spot for our ceremony, but also a place for our guests who wanted to take their drinks outside to a high table and get some night air. After meeting with Karen to go over the details and see how the room might lay out, we booked it! This was a leap of faith because at that time, we hadn't yet tried the food for ourselves - just trusted the reviews on this very website! Thanks to everyone who shares honest posts here because you didn't steer us wrong! We did attend the bridal expo, and it was difficult to narrow down our appetizer selections because they were all so good. However, we made our picks and scheduled a tasting. Here's where we were thrown a curve ball. Shortly before our tasting day, we were informed that Karen would no longer be working at Cantigny. And we've now invested months with her, going over the countless details and sharing e-mails that discussed everything from linen options to where our DJ would set up. At this late date, we were nervous. Taking her place would be Sara Cash, the new catering manager. We arrived at Cantigny on our scheduled tasting day and Sara stunned us from that very first introduction. No slight to Karen as everyone has different styles and personalities, but Sara impressed us with her warmth and friendliness; SEE MY NEXT POST COULDN'T FIT IT ALL IN ONE POST




  • User2356551 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Service, food and planning with Bryanne and Daphne was seamless and easy. I truly could not have asked for more. The food was outstanding. My Dad said it was the best he's ever had at a wedding. The staff was attentive throughout the evening. Bryanne was very responsive to my (many) questions throughout the planning period. I couldn't have asked for more. When you first visit Le Jardin (the venue we chose), you might not love the ambiance. The bar and Bertie's (the cafe off of the main room) need a little makeover. We decided to make it prettier. If you can fit Chivari chairs into the budget, do it. What an elegant look it added. We made a huge bar menu sign and placed it in front of a pass-thru window behind the bar. It covered up the window beautifully. Lots of candles and flowers, etc. on the bar counter helped. It really ended up looking very nice. The sign looked like it belonged back there. Bertie's needed a little help, also. Cantigny has a floor to ceiling curtain that covers the counter area. It works well, and hides the area you don't want guests to see. We also had hi-boys and regular tables with linens on them to dress up the area. It was football season, so we turned on the tv's during cocktail hour. That was a big hit. If you can turn on the fireplace, do it! How pretty it was. With a little imagination, you can turn that room into anything you envision. My chair lady said it was one of the prettiest receptions that she's ever seen, and she's seen alot. I was a little nervous about the whole event, but that was a waste of time. I would choose Le Jardin again in a second!
  • User2263511 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cantigny was the better than I could have imagined. First of all, the venue is absolutely beautiful. We rented out Dairyman's Cottage (the bridal cottage) to get ready and it was so lovely. A perfect cottage with more than enough room to spend the day. My bridesmaids, mom, and mother in law all got ready here using our hair and makeup crew, and the groomsmen and dads came in after some photos to relax and cool off as well (I was upstairs though, to avoid having my groom seeing me!). A tram picked us up and took us to the ceremony when it was time to go. Our ceremony site was the South Grove. This is the most shaded site, and our guests were never hot during our August wedding, because the entire ceremony was in the shade (ceremony began at 5:30)! It was absolutely perfect. We got married under a flower arch which was beautiful with the canopy of green trees as a backdrop. Then, the cocktail hour and reception were literally only a few steps away. Guests LOVED that. It's the closest ceremony site to Le Jardin. Cocktail hour was incredible, the decorations were beautiful, and Cantigy does so much of the work so it really makes it easy on the bride/groom and the families. Everything is included in your package, so it's so stress-free since you don't have to worry about different caterers, bakeries, etc. The bar service was incredible, the wait staff was top notch, and the day really was perfect. We worked with Daphne for the whole process, and she was incredible. Thank you Cantigy for the most wonderful wedding!
  • User2299792 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cantigny hosted our wedding ceremony and reception. It is a beautiful place. We got married on the East Lawn. Karen Elmore helped us with our wedding and did a fantastic job. She was prompt and did whatever she could to make sure our wedding day was perfect. Our guests loved the ceremony and reception areas. It was a huge hit!
  • User2514053 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't have been happier with the way the wedding and reception turned out! Even though we ended up getting rained out of the Rose Garden, Karen and Cantigny did an amazing job of moving the wedding into the balcony off the Red Oak room (even though it only started raining about 45minutes before the ceremony) and we had endless compliments on this location! They did a great job working with us to make everything perfect and we really appreciated all the work they put into it! The food and cake were delicious and the setting was excellent!
  • S
    Shawn Married on 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff here were absolutely the most caring and helpful staff at any wedding venue I have witnessed. They made sure the day was as special as it could be for my best friend and his new wife.
    The military history pieces such as tanks made for great pictures. The architecture gave us all a sense of peace and humility.
  • C
    Colleen Married on 08/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cantigny absolutely bent over backwards to help us plan our special day! We had a two bride wedding, which was a first for Cantigny. We felt comfortable, welcome and respected. Karen Elmore was amazing and very responsive to our needs. She was timely in her email and phone communications. Mike, the catering manager was also fantastic! The food was excellent and we would highly recommend Cantigny to anyone!
  • User1777496 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our reception at Le Jardin, the banquet room in the visitor center. Daphne and Rebecca were very helpful planning the details of the evening, and responded promptly to our emails and phone calls. They both had helpful suggestions for the schedule during the reception and for food choices. The space is beautiful, the food was delicious, and the staff was helpful and professional. The staff set aside hors d'oeuvres for us since we had pictures during the cocktail hour, and the waiters were very attentive to the bride and groom all evening.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The food was delicious and the service excellent. The banquet manager is very customer service focused; so easy to work with. We had a beautiful wedding and reception. Everything was perfect!
  • User1756560 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We give 5 stars quality for the reception we had for our daughter's wedding in Cantigny Golf. The service is excellent!!!! We are so happy to be able to have the flexibility provided by Cantigny Golf for our daughter's reception. The food is superb!!!! They are very accomodating to all our requests including pureeing foods for my elderly father.
    However, at the rehearsal in the Rose Garden, we were not provided with any tech person for the wedding ceremony. So, as might be expected, thing did not go very well as it should have in the wedding ceremony. But we are totally satisfied with the reception part at the Club House. Thank you very much, Karen and your staff, for all your help. You make our daughter's special day very memorable.
  • N
    Nadine Married on 09/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    THE BEST service. Staff is AMAZING
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message