Candid Pix Photo Booths Reviews

38 | Gilbert, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for Candid Pix Photo Booths

Recommended by 95%

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • Q

    Quinn · Getting married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photo booth!

    Awesome photo booth and customer service! Super responsive to all of our questions. We were so happy with the quality of the photo booth itself and all of our pictures! Our guests loved the unique LED cube style as well!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • C

    Carmela · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix was an amazing addition to our wedding reception! It was a total hit and our guests could not get enough of it. Many of our guests were so fascinated because they had never seen an LED cube photobooth. The photos came out super clear and crisp which I loved and the booth attendants were friendly and professional. They gave us an album at the end of the night with the strips from our guests too! We also got an email with all of the digital files from the photobooth of all of our guests to keep too. Would HIGHLY recommend!!

    Sent on 02/17/2018
  • Emily723

    Emily · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was great! They were accommodating, super flexible, fun, and the LED photo cube booth was the life of the party! This was a great way to capture candid pictures of family and friends at the wedding! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 03/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rich was so professional and made sure everything ran so smooth for our booth! I would definitely use candid pix in the future!! Thank you for our memories!

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome! So flexible and helpful

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the big HIT at my wedding, and it was one of the best decisions I ever made!!!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2016
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shelly is the best to work with and they are able to work with you too!! We were running late and I was able to add an hour to the photo booth rental right there at the wedding!! She was great and so was our photo booth rental attendant!! We invited him in to eat and made him feel like he was party of the wedding and he in turn made the photo booth feel like part of the party!! I would highly recommend this vendor for any wedding!!

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • Alejandra G

    Alejandra · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very satisfied with the services provided by Candid Pix Photo Booth! We were lucky enough to have booked them far in advance with a great price locked in. Not only did we get a personalized photostrip and 3 hours of photos, we also got unlimited prints, awesome props, a kiosk where guests could upload to social media, and we also got copies of each photo taken in a guestbook album! I would recommend Candid pix because of their customer service, quality, and awesome price!!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • User5048470 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix was great to work with. Our guests enjoyed the Photo Booth!!
    Kirsten and Shane were fantastic!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • User5214628 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photobooth and great customer service

    Sent on 06/29/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received so many compliments about the photo booth. This was a huge hit at our wedding reception. It is so memorable too. I definitely recommend this if your on the fence. It was worth every penny!

    Sent on 06/20/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix was great to work with...very professional, responded to questions promptly and they provided a great rate. Everyone had a blast with the photo booth and even told us they were happy we had one. I would recommend this vendor to anyone for any event needing a photo booth!

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • User5040112 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Candid Pix Photo Booths! Rich and Shelley provided an evening of great fun and service! I would book them for every party that needs a photo booth!

    Sent on 05/03/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix were very professional and responded to my request immediately. I had no worries on my wedding day.

    Sent on 05/14/2015
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience with Candid Pix Photo! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful! They were set up on time and professional! They brought a ton of fun props and the pictures turned out great!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 03/28/2015
  • B

    Becca · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rich was beyond professional and very patient with last minute pictures that my guests wanted to take! The photobooth was a highlight of our reception and I would highly recommend! Thank you a thousand times over!

    Sent on 03/16/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved it so much! It was such a huge hit at our reception. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • User4885110 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix did an amazing job at our wedding reception. They were flexible professional and fun!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • K

    Kiersten · Married on 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid Pix Photobooth was a hit at my wedding. Everyone loved the easy to use, quick printed photo strips, and social media iPad kiosis. The owners were very easy to get ahold of, and so much fun to work with. Definitely recommend having them at any event.

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • J

    Jenae · Married on 11/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!! Rich was more than accommodating and so professional but fun at the same time!

    Sent on 11/22/2014
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I heard nothing but positive comments about Candid Pix Photo Booths from my wedding guests! They were on time and very nice. If I were to ever need to rent another photobooth, I am definitely going with Candid Pix again.

    Sent on 11/08/2014
  • K

    kyle · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Total pros. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • E

    Ernesto · event on: 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put... The Best!! Great customer service and over experience was amazing... the perfect addition to our party!

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · event on: 09/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very accommodating and personable. Having them there made the event much more fun and memorable.

    Sent on 09/26/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review