Skip to main content
Weddings

Candid Pix Photo Booths Reviews

Candid Pix Photo Booths

Candid Pix Photo Booths

Queen Creek, AZ
4.7 out of 5 rating, 38 Reviews
View more information

38 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 38
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Q
    Quinn Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photo booth!

    Awesome photo booth and customer service! Super responsive to all of our questions. We were so happy with the quality of the photo booth itself and all of our pictures! Our guests loved the unique LED cube style as well!
  • C
    Carmela Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix was an amazing addition to our wedding reception! It was a total hit and our guests could not get enough of it. Many of our guests were so fascinated because they had never seen an LED cube photobooth. The photos came out super clear and crisp which I loved and the booth attendants were friendly and professional. They gave us an album at the end of the night with the strips from our guests too! We also got an email with all of the digital files from the photobooth of all of our guests to keep too. Would HIGHLY recommend!!
  • Emily723
    Emily Married on 07/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This vendor was great! They were accommodating, super flexible, fun, and the LED photo cube booth was the life of the party! This was a great way to capture candid pictures of family and friends at the wedding! Highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashlee Married on 03/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rich was so professional and made sure everything ran so smooth for our booth! I would definitely use candid pix in the future!! Thank you for our memories!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were awesome! So flexible and helpful
  • N
    Nikki Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were the big HIT at my wedding, and it was one of the best decisions I ever made!!!!!
  • D
    Deanna Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Shelly is the best to work with and they are able to work with you too!! We were running late and I was able to add an hour to the photo booth rental right there at the wedding!! She was great and so was our photo booth rental attendant!! We invited him in to eat and made him feel like he was party of the wedding and he in turn made the photo booth feel like part of the party!! I would highly recommend this vendor for any wedding!!
  • Alejandra G
    Alejandra Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very satisfied with the services provided by Candid Pix Photo Booth! We were lucky enough to have booked them far in advance with a great price locked in. Not only did we get a personalized photostrip and 3 hours of photos, we also got unlimited prints, awesome props, a kiosk where guests could upload to social media, and we also got copies of each photo taken in a guestbook album! I would recommend Candid pix because of their customer service, quality, and awesome price!!
  • User2236154 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix was great to work with. Our guests enjoyed the Photo Booth!!
    Kirsten and Shane were fantastic!
  • User2202149 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome photobooth and great customer service
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We received so many compliments about the photo booth. This was a huge hit at our wedding reception. It is so memorable too. I definitely recommend this if your on the fence. It was worth every penny!
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix was great to work with...very professional, responded to questions promptly and they provided a great rate. Everyone had a blast with the photo booth and even told us they were happy we had one. I would recommend this vendor to anyone for any event needing a photo booth!
  • User2117641 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing Experience with Candid Pix Photo Booths! Rich and Shelley provided an evening of great fun and service! I would book them for every party that needs a photo booth!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix were very professional and responded to my request immediately. I had no worries on my wedding day.
  • M
    Morgan Event on: 04/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I put on a comicon at ASU on April 19th, 2015 and asked Candid Pix to bring their tent set up for the duration of the event. Rich was very fast at getting back to me and working out the details, and was patient when I didn't respond when working on other priorities for the event. He also gave me a discounted price since I represent a student organization. He arrived early, friendly and enthusiastic, and was quick in getting set up. He stayed with the booth the whole time, had a wide array of props ready, had social media setups with ipads on stands so guests could post the photos directly to social media, and he made sure I received a flash drive copy of the photos for our event's docs for future marketing. I had to pay all of my vendors through ASU's Appropriations, and he has been very patient waiting for that to come through (it can be a time-consuming process). I will definitely be hiring Candid Pix at next year's event and for other events I do for my club, Rich was professional, sociable, and understanding and patient with my situation.
  • B
    Brandi Married on 03/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome experience with Candid Pix Photo! Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were wonderful! They were set up on time and professional! They brought a ton of fun props and the pictures turned out great!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • B
    Becca Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rich was beyond professional and very patient with last minute pictures that my guests wanted to take! The photobooth was a highlight of our reception and I would highly recommend! Thank you a thousand times over!
  • K
    Katie Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved it so much! It was such a huge hit at our reception. Thank you so much!
  • User2069028 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix did an amazing job at our wedding reception. They were flexible professional and fun!
  • K
    Kiersten Married on 12/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Candid Pix Photobooth was a hit at my wedding. Everyone loved the easy to use, quick printed photo strips, and social media iPad kiosis. The owners were very easy to get ahold of, and so much fun to work with. Definitely recommend having them at any event.
  • J
    Jenae Married on 11/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing!!! Rich was more than accommodating and so professional but fun at the same time!
  • E
    Ernesto Event on: 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simply put... The Best!! Great customer service and over experience was amazing... the perfect addition to our party!
  • L
    Lora Event on: 10/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Communication, follow through, technology, customer service and fun props were all top notch.
  • B
    Bianca Married on 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I heard nothing but positive comments about Candid Pix Photo Booths from my wedding guests! They were on time and very nice. If I were to ever need to rent another photobooth, I am definitely going with Candid Pix again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message