Weddings

Candice k Photography Reviews

Candice k Photography

Candice k Photography

Rosemary Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
Sort by:
  • J
    Jordan Married on 04/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice and Jospeh made our wedding day so fun! All of the pictures turned out great and we've gotten so many compliments on them.
  • G
    Ginger Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Wonderful! Fantastic!
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Do not look at any of these other photographers on here! Candice is AMAZING. When looking for my photographer, I spent more than 12 hours online checking out websites, blogs, pricing, etc. Candice was A) the most reasonably priced and B) her photographs are amazing. Candice includes an engagement session in each of her packages so that she can get to know each couple before the big day. I highly recommend this! It gives you time to connect with your photographer and feel more comfortable with them, as opposed to meeting them on one of the biggest, craziest days of your life. Candice and her husband, Michael are absolutely wonderful to work with! I would say that Candice was my best choice of all the wedding vendors at our wedding.
    Check out the pictures she took of my husband and I:

    http://candicekphotography.com/2011/06/24/katie-and-josh-florida-destination-wedding/
  • E
    Emma Married on 10/30/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice was amazing, she put me at ease on my wedding day. She was fun, but you could tell she knew what she was doing. The pictures she showed me on the camera looked awesome, I can't wait to see the finished product.
  • C
    Casie Married on 09/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice does awesome work! She has an eye for detail and takes very unique photos. She has a very fun personality and makes you feel totally at ease on your big day.
    I would recommend her a thousand times over!!!!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 09/26/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice is an awesome photographer! Very talented and hard working to make sure wedding day was perfect!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/04/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice K Photography provided us with wonderful photographs of our wedding. Candice is extremely professional in all her doings. She only wanted the best for our wedding. We loved having her be a part of our wedding. The pictures are fabulous!
  • User2128380 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice was absolutely amazing and everything you look for in a wedding photographer, especially when your wedding is a destination wedding and you are planning from hundreds of miles away! She was so easy to work with, arrived on time and made sure I had all the pictures taken that I wanted to be taken. My wedding pictures turned out absolutely phenomenal and I am so glad I used Candice K Photography! Would definitely recommend her and use her again!
  • L
    Laura Married on 05/01/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Candice is VERY talented! She did our engagement session and we created our own wedding package. Her work is beautiful! Definately recommend her for any event!