Camryn Limousine Reviews

12 | Charlottesville, VA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Camryn Limousine

Recommended by 96%

12

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
12 Camryn Limousine Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camryn Limo provided the getaway car for my clients that got married last summer at James Monroe's Highland, and I was so pleased with their professionalism and excellent communication. I am a wedding planner and coordinator, and it is invaluable to have a transportation company that has all the wedding day itinerary details readily available to share earlier than just the day before the event. They have a fantastic service!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/15/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired them at the last minute and could not be more pleased. The limo was gorgeous and the bride and groom loved it. The driver was professional, on time and just perfect. I will be using you again! Great price too!

  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Camryn for our getaway car. The driver was prompt and courteous and the car was reasonably priced.

  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 07/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Camryn limo for our getaway car from the reception to the hotel. They arrived on time and were willing to sit for a while so we could say our goodbyes. Very responsive via email and reasonably priced. Our driver was very chatty throughout the whole ride, but that was OK with us.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/01/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Camryn Limo for our "getaway car" after the wedding to take us back to the hotel. The person I spoke with to book the sedan was very helpful, and the driver was on time and great.

    We would highly recommend Camryn Limo.

  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/31/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camryn was fantastic. They were flexible with the schedule right on time. We used it to transport the wedding party and as a shuttle for our guests to and from their hotels. The driver was very friendly and very flexible. We really enjoyed their service and would use them again.

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 05/25/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camryn-Limo was great! They were responsive to my requests for pricing and information. They were a reasonable price as well. The driver we had was very nice and friendly. He knew his way around the area and was very professional. He even assisted with bringing our things back to the hotel for us and storing them with the bellhop so we didn't have to worry about it on our wedding night.

  • R

    Rachael · Married on 10/19/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camryn Limo was a great choice. The driver was courteous, on time, professional, and had cold water waiting for us after a long day and night. We were grateful for our transportation to the hotel after our reception!

  • A

    Andria · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camryn Limousine was our go to for all our wedding day travel. We hired a small 13 seater mini bus to shuttle the bridal party from the hotel to our venue, and a large coach (55 seater) for our guests. From the first email with Barbara and Cheri till the final bill was settled, they were extremely professional, polite and helpful. The buses ran exactly on time and as a result the ceremony went exactly according to plan.
    We also hired an SUV to pick up my parents and bestman (from Africa) at the airport (Dulles, VA). Harold was the chauffeur and he was absolutely incredible. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He answered every question my parents asked, and they were a lot. He also was the chauffeur for the bridal party on our wedding day which was just perfect.
    I would highly recommend Camryn Limousine as the best transportation company in the Charlottesville area.

  • S

    sarah · Married on 04/14/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job and were reasonably priced. We rented a sedan for the evening and a 25 passeenger shuttle. The sedan driver was super helpful and went above and beyond - helping us organizing and helping the eldery guests. The shuttle made several different trips and stops and was always on time. Very pleased and I didnt have to stress at all day of. Also, prices were much better than others in the area.

  • A

    Axelle · Married on 02/18/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Camryn Limo saved the day when, a few days before my wedding, my other limo plans fell through. They were flexible with which limo we got, the hours rented, and had a good price. The only complaint was the owner of the company was very rude to my bridesmaid that booked it for me but I'm sure she was just busy. The limo driver ran into a stone wall several times while backing up which didn't affect me but was strange. She also seemed like she was rushing us when we were trying to take pictures but I just made her wait (we had a full two hours and only actually needed 30 min). All in all I am very happy with the experience and would recommend them.

    Camryn Limousine 1
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/03/2017

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Unfortunately, we had less than a positive experience with Camryn limousine. Cheri (whom we spoke to over the phone) was helpful and professional - we would give her more stars if we could. However, the limo bus experience was honestly the most disappointing part of our wedding. We were staying in a rental home at Wintergreen resort and our wedding was in Nellysford, VA (~15 min drive). In preparation for our big day, my (now) husband requested John Smith as our driver as he had driven my husband's group for his bachelor party about a month prior. I guess this request was not taken into account as we did not have John Smith. Our driver never introduced himself so, to be honest, I have no clue what his name was. We piled into the van and it was WARM. I felt worst for the groomsmen who were wearing 3 piece suits... Additionally, there was a cord for us to plug our smartphone in to play our own music. It was frayed.... My husband ended up having to hold his phone and the cord at just the right angle in order for us to listen to music for the 15min ride. The ride itself went smoothly. I had prepared an envelope with the final payment for the driver, which my wedding planner was going to give him at the end of the night before we left the venue. That evening, the driver picked us up and drove us back to our house. Upon arriving, he asked my husband to sign final paperwork which would charge his credit card (which was used to reserve our limo van in the first place). He did not acknowledge that he had been given an envelope. We were able to contact our wedding planner who confirmed that she had given him the final payment. We left the next day for our honeymoon and thankfully our wedding planner was able to get in touch w/ Camryn and fixed the issue. However, we just felt like this was very unprofessional on the driver's part. Additionally, we had to pay a pretty penny for that limo van - very disappointing that the equipment had not been better maintained for the cost.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review