Skip to main content
Weddings

Cameralife Studios Reviews

Cameralife Studios

Cameralife Studios

Newark, NJ
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Philippa
    Philippa O. Sent on 09/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful

    Bishop is an ARTIST! We haven't received our final wedding footage yet but the livestream service he provided and the social media trailer were well crafted and breathtaking! Everyone of my friends and family who could not make the wedding due to travel restrictions kept on commenting on how good the live stream was! "It was like watching a movie". The 1min trailer captured the essence of our relationship so well that we're very much anticipating the full video!

    I definitely recommend Cameralife.
  • F
    Felix A. Sent on 07/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and excellent

    He is very professional and talented
  • Sonia
    Sonia Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and creative videographer that captures your special day beautifully!

    Bishop is very thorough with his craft. He is truly an artist. I know every bride has different ideas and themes for her video and Bishop truly brings it to life. He was a pleasure and kind soul to work with!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joonki K. Sent on 02/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    My experience was amazing. Bishop went above and beyond on our photoshoot day, making our experience very comfortable. Photo qualities were also great. Bishop captured all the great moments and helped us with poses. We highly recommend this business.
  • M
    Maya F. Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer!

    Bishop was super nice and sensitive, the pitcures are beautiful, and he also helps to get through the process.
  • A
    Astrid C. Sent on 09/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    He was very patient and willing to take our pictures. Bishop was nice and had great ideas for positions and worked very well with us.
  • L
    Liz J. Sent on 09/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating and talented

    Bishop was a fantastic completion to our perfect day. He made everything so easy for us and was happy to accommodate exactly what we wanted to capture. He made the effort to meet us where we asked and gave us some incredible photos to look back on and remember our special day... just the two of us. Couldn’t be happier!
  • B
    Banke W. Sent on 09/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had an amazing experience and would love to you

    He is so amazing and very well professional
  • L
    Lona Sent on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    My husband and I hired bishop last year for our wedding and he did excellent. Captured every moment, every detail and put lovely moments into pictures...
    We are extremely pleased with his service and the pictures are definitely one in a life time! Would definitely work with him again, sometime soon 😁
  • J
    Jegede O. Sent on 09/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cameralife is very professional in their conduct

    Fabulous video and pictures, right on time
  • Sent on 10/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a beautiful experience and he did a really awesome job with the pictures..thumbs up.The price is really worthy and affordable

    I would recommended that people should give this vendor a trial because he does amazing and outstanding job and you will definitely love the outcome of the job he and wouldn’t regret choosing him.
  • B
    Banke Sent on 09/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and well satisfied

    He is on time and ready to work....work
  • O
    Ojekunle A. Sent on 09/10/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    It was an amazing and beautiful experience working with such a credible and humble person.

    He is an amazing person whom heart is so pure and selfless person and he is really good in what he does and I dont have any regret for him covering for any of event.