Weddings

Cameralife Studios Reviews

Cameralife Studios

Cameralife Studios

Newark, NJ
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • Philippa
    Philippa O. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delightful

    Bishop is an ARTIST! We haven't received our final wedding footage yet but the livestream service he provided and the social media trailer were well crafted and breathtaking! Everyone of my friends and family who could not make the wedding due to travel restrictions kept on commenting on how good the live stream was! "It was like watching a movie". The 1min trailer captured the essence of our relationship so well that we're very much anticipating the full video!

    I definitely recommend Cameralife.
  • F
    Felix A. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and excellent

    He is very professional and talented
  • Sonia
    Sonia Married on 05/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and creative videographer that captures your special day beautifully!

    Bishop is very thorough with his craft. He is truly an artist. I know every bride has different ideas and themes for her video and Bishop truly brings it to life. He was a pleasure and kind soul to work with!
  • J
    Joonki K. Married on 02/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    My experience was amazing. Bishop went above and beyond on our photoshoot day, making our experience very comfortable. Photo qualities were also great. Bishop captured all the great moments and helped us with poses. We highly recommend this business.
  • M
    Maya F. Married on 10/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photographer!

    Bishop was super nice and sensitive, the pitcures are beautiful, and he also helps to get through the process.
  • A
    Astrid C. Married on 09/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photographer

    He was very patient and willing to take our pictures. Bishop was nice and had great ideas for positions and worked very well with us.
  • L
    Liz J. Married on 09/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Accommodating and talented

    Bishop was a fantastic completion to our perfect day. He made everything so easy for us and was happy to accommodate exactly what we wanted to capture. He made the effort to meet us where we asked and gave us some incredible photos to look back on and remember our special day... just the two of us. Couldn’t be happier!
  • B
    Banke W. Married on 09/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I had an amazing experience and would love to you

    He is so amazing and very well professional
  • L
    Lona Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    My husband and I hired bishop last year for our wedding and he did excellent. Captured every moment, every detail and put lovely moments into pictures...
    We are extremely pleased with his service and the pictures are definitely one in a life time! Would definitely work with him again, sometime soon 😁
  • J
    Jegede O. Married on 04/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cameralife is very professional in their conduct

    Fabulous video and pictures, right on time
  • Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was a beautiful experience and he did a really awesome job with the pictures..thumbs up.The price is really worthy and affordable

    I would recommended that people should give this vendor a trial because he does amazing and outstanding job and you will definitely love the outcome of the job he and wouldn’t regret choosing him.
  • B
    Banke Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Fantastic and well satisfied

    He is on time and ready to work....work
  • O
    Ojekunle A. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    It was an amazing and beautiful experience working with such a credible and humble person.

    He is an amazing person whom heart is so pure and selfless person and he is really good in what he does and I dont have any regret for him covering for any of event.