Camera Chicks Photography Reviews

10 | Amarillo, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Camera Chicks Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Camera Chicks Photography 1
Camera Chicks Photography 2
Camera Chicks Photography 3
Camera Chicks Photography 4
Camera Chicks Photography 5
Camera Chicks Photography 6
Camera Chicks Photography 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • K

    Kendell Senter · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our Wedding Day Perfectly!

    From our engagements to my Bridal’s and then again on our wedding day, Jordan delivered the most beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • M

    Mari · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and talented

    I wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to work with. Jordan did an amazing job and was super professional and talented. I would highly recommend camera chicks photography for all your important events. You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 08/09/2019
    Camera Chicks Photography 8
    Camera Chicks Photography 9
    Camera Chicks Photography 10
    Camera Chicks Photography 11
    Camera Chicks Photography 12
    Camera Chicks Photography 13
    Camera Chicks Photography 14
    Camera Chicks Photography 15
    Camera Chicks Photography 16
    Camera Chicks Photography 17
    Camera Chicks Photography 18
    Camera Chicks Photography 19
    Camera Chicks Photography 20
    Camera Chicks Photography 21
  • M

    Macy Roark · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Macy Roark

    Jordan captured my wedding perfectly. She is such a joy to work with and made everything so easy. I felt that she is extremely affordable and the quality of her work is simply amazing.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • Kayla

    Kayla Smith · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Video

    Jordan is an amazing person inside and out, and is super talented as a photographer and videographer. She goes above and beyond for her customers to make sure they get quality videos and photos for those to look back and reminisce on.

    She is the best of the best!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our best day

    She was so patient with us. I had her there earlier than needed and she was fast and efficient and kept us at ease. Pictures came back in a timely manner and they were beautiful!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    Jordan is amazing. During our wedding she was attentive, professional, helpful, knowledgable and more importantly the sweetest! She knew how to rally the group together and gave great direction to achieve wonderful photos. Photography is often something people skimp on during the wedding planning but it’s never worth it. We couldn’t be happier with the experience and photos she produced.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for better!

    Jordan is absolutely phenomenal and such a blast to work with!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • M

    Michaela Daugherty · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than pleased with the results!

    Jordan did an amazing job!!! We were more than impressed with the results! The pictures captured the day perfectly! I highly recommend booking Jordan for your wedding!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing quality and great price

    We loved Camera Chicks Photography! Our special day was captured beautifully and we had a blast taking pictures with Jordan!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
    Camera Chicks Photography 22
    Camera Chicks Photography 23
    Camera Chicks Photography 24
  • A

    Amber Hunt · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    I thought everything turned out great and I was very pleased with all the pictures taken. I loved all the posses we were shown to do I never would have thought youde get so many different pictures in a few short minutes. Overall I was happy with everything!

    Sent on 08/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review