Camera Camper Reviews

6 | Cardiff by the Sea, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Camera Camper

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Ericka

    Ericka Odekirk · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camera Camper will be a hit at your wedding!

    Everyone LOVED the Camera Camper at our wedding! Tish was super helpful with all my questions leading up to the wedding and worked with me to make a custom photo strip for our special day. She was so great with all the guests throughout the night too helping ensure everyone had a fun experience in the camper photobooth! She provided such a great variety of props and the printed photo strips looked great + were high quality! All of our guests keep talking about about the Camera Camper! Highly recommend!! Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • M

    Maegan C · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must do for any wedding!

    We LOVE the Camera Camper! Our guests couldn't get enough of it, especially all of the cute props and cozy vibes it offered. If you are looking for a creative way to include a photo booth at your wedding, especially if you have a packed venue like we did with little room to spare, definitely consider booking them! The camper is adorable, fits in any parking spot, and will be a memorable feature for all your guests!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • J

    Janet P · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biggest Hit!

    Wow! Where to begin?! This camera camper was the biggest hit at my wedding! So many fun props and you can't beat how wonderful this camper is! Tish was absolutely incredible! I would recommend this Camera Camper to anyone who is looking for an abundance of laughter and great memories that you get to physically keep! Absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • L

    Linda V · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome value and fun

    We loved having Camera Camper as part of our wedding! We had a non-stop line at the photo booth, everyone loved it so much! Their packages are very reasonable and competitive. They include everything you could ever need and really what I liked is how quality everything is. Tish the owner always replied quickly and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend this company for any event!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • D

    David · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience working with Camera Camper! It was a fun and unique way to capture the moments from our wedding. Everyone loved it and how great it fit into our vineyard theme. Definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • M

    Malia · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured the magic of the night!

    We absolutely LOVED the Camera Camper! What a fun addition to our wedding... it was sweet seeing all of our family and friends cracking up with all the props- such a hoot! We especially loved the photo guest book, it captured all the fun that just went way too fast. Tish was easy to work with, quick to respond to any question we had or concerns. The Camper is super cute too... vintage, clean and cozy. We booked the Camper for an extra hour, knowing that guests might want to go back for more once the bar opened... this was a good idea. Best pictures of the night :)

    Sent on 08/29/2019