Camelot Party Rentals Reviews

26 | Sparks, NV
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Camelot Party Rentals

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

26

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Kelley

    Kelley · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camelot was great!

    They have so many options! Perfect for everyone!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camelot was so great dropped everything I ordered off on time set up a tent tables an a few other things so fast it was great the girls at the office never got annoyed with me calling an changing things 20 times they were great

    Sent on 09/21/2018

    Camelot Party Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to work with you in the future!
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband & I worked with Camelot for our wedding in North Lake Tahoe, CA in July 2018 and are incredibly thankful we did! First of all, the customer service was fantastic. We worked with Katarina from start to finish and she was SUPER helpful. Camelot hung market lighting over our reception area at our venue - after doing multiple price comparisons, they were the most affordable vs. other companies & were also highly recommended by the resort where we were married. We had a few different ideas as to what we wanted to do with the lighting, and Katarina and her staff developed several pictures and layouts for us so that we could determine exactly the "look" we were going for. When we called the office or e-mailed to ask her a question, she always knew exactly who we were and what our event was, was constantly organized and efficient, etc. Camelot made the planning process so much more enjoyable for us and we LOVED the finished product! Thank you, Camelot & Katarina!!

    Sent on 10/14/2018

    Camelot Party Rentals's reply:

    We are so happy that your wedding was beautiful and thank you for allowing us to be a part of it! We look forward to working with you in the future.

    Camelot
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Camelot was great! From conception to execution, every element was perfect. Deisi and the team went above and beyond with my many emails and requests, always answering questions quickly. The day of, they arrived early and everything was set up beautifully.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were AWESOME! I planned my wedding myself, and given it's my first time, I had to make a bunch of changes. I was working with Deisi at the office, and she was incredibly patient and accommodating with all of my questions and changes. She was absolutely great! They also have a TON of options, and the clear tent that I'd always dreamed of having at my wedding. And the guys who came to set up were great too! I live 3 hours away, and they were at the venue right on time to start set-up, and were incredibly patient given that the sprinklers were on and not marked when I got there. I'd been assured all of the was taken care of 2 days prior, but they weren't at all phased or upset about needing to wait a little or about setting up on soaking wet grass. They also arrived with a different layout than what I'd sent the company, and were totally accommodating. They worked quickly and professionally and got the tent, chandeliers, lights, tables, dance floor, chairs, bar, etc. set up far faster than expected. They also arrived right on time to tear it all down the day after the wedding. It was really really nice to have one truck and a bunch of guys show up and set up 90% of it (including setting up the chairs for the ceremony), then come the day after and take it all away! I would rent from them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • User4650928 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our chuppah and chargers from here and I must say WOW! What amazing customer service. They were so professional, prompt and kind about everything. I even changed my order twice and they were completely flexible. Will recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • User4333798 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Camelot Party Rentals for our Tahoe wedding this past Sunday. Leading up to the wedding, we visited their office to pick out rentals. Everyone in the office was extremely professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. On the big day, the whole crew was prompt and professional. Everything was set up according to the schematic we drew up and looked fabulous. We chose Camelot for our Tahoe wedding because of the quality of their rentals (which we thought were much nicer and cleaner than other vendors) and their reputation for professionalism. We would highly recommend them to anyone for any special event. Thank you Camelot, you guys were awesome!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I originally went to All Occasion Party Rentals and they dropped the ball big time 2 weeks before my wedding! I immediately went to Camelot and the store supervisor, Jillian, was absolutely amazing! She worked with me for 3 hours trying to find everything I needed and even when they didn't have something, she referred me to competitors to make sure I had everything I needed for my event! That is truly the way a company should operate and they are lucky to have her on board. It was stress-free and they did everything they promised they would. Thank you!!! :))))

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Camelot! We were very happy with the service they provided! We used them for market/cafe lights outdoors on a deck/back patio area. We showed them some ideas of what we liked and they achieved it perfectly! We used them for an outdoor dance floor, which they placed in a great location! And, we rented cocktail tables & linens from them. Everything was set exactly how we wanted and they were the most affordable/best selection we found for these rentals! Very easy to work with! I'd highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • User3780980 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deliveries went off without a hitch and their linens were beautiful!

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • P

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with, good products. No issues went very smooth.

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • User3401056 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super easy to book, reasonable prices!

    Sent on 07/06/2014
  • J

    Jessica Zarin · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our wedding in the Tahoe area and Camelot came to the rescue. They rented us a giant tent as well as all the plates, glasses, chairs and tables that we needed. The thing that made our experience with Camelot perfect was the service we received from them during set up. They came to our remote location right on time and worked through the day to set everything up perfectly. They suggested some changes that made a huge difference to the appearance of the tent and when they were done we were literally awed by the finished product. They constructed the perfect venue for our wedding, and did so with grace and professionalism. I highly recommend them for a wedding in the Tahoe area.

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • User3075985 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a cake stand from Camelot Party Rental, the cake stand was reasonably priced and of good quality.

    Sent on 08/28/2013
  • Liane

    Liane · Married on 07/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable Quality Rental Company

    Camelot Party Rentals is the leader in the industry for providing quality wedding rental products, service and tenting services. We are happy to refer their services to our clients. Liane McCombs Wedding and Event Planning

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • B

    barbara · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is late due to a long standing illness. Camelot Party Rentals was great! I had never planned a wedding before, so I was not sure what I really needed. It was my daughter's wedding and she was not able to go with me to their shop. The person who helped me did a fantastic job! It was one stop shopping. Everything we needed was right there. They delivered everything to the venue, and picked everything up after the event. It was very economical. No hidden charges. A worry free wedding, who would have thought!!

    Sent on 05/14/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Camelot Party Rentals contracted through the Nevada Museum of Art so this review is solely based on the quality of products because we did not deal with Camelot directly.
    The rentals we used included white folding Samsonite chairs, black chiavari chairs with black cushions, black lamour tablecloths and white lamour napkins. All of our rentals were in pristine condition. There was little or no visible wear on anything (that we noticed). Our main concern was that the white lamour napkins wouldn't be the whitest white, but they were! We are very happy with their products and will be using them in the future.

    Sent on 07/30/2012
  • I

    Rori · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST PRICES FOR CHIAVARI CHAIRS FROM RENO/TRUCKEE/TAHOE!!! This company was so easy to work with and the quality of their products were exactly as promised. I would recommend them and use them again!

    Sent on 11/16/2010
  • M

    Rhonda · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our wedding arch and chairs from this vendor. Everything arrived on time and they were easy to work with.

    Sent on 05/19/2010
  • H

    Sarah · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around great company! We rented cocktail tables and linens for our reception. They offered great prices, delivery and pick up and allowed us to keep the tables for 3 days so that we didn't have to deal with pick-up/delivery process on our wedding day! Their sales staff was very polite and helpful, and the tables and linens were in great condition!

    Sent on 10/08/2008
  • Rowena

    Rowena · Married on 09/01/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good selection of tables!

    We rented tables, chairs, and dance floor from them for our ceremony. They made it easy to add and drop items up to 3 days in advance, but the credit card process was a little tricky (they could only have 1 person on file). Other than that though, they were really flexible with dropping off items early which made it easy to have our rehearsal lunch at the same place the day before (we had a backyard wedding) and were super efficient with setting up and breaking down. All the materials were of good quality and helped make our day all the more special.

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • Daniela

    Daniela Haaland · Married on 10/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with

    We had two events back to back for our wedding and Camelot coordinated drop offs and pick ups that made everything so streamline. Crossback chairs, farm & cocktail tables, linens, string lights,... They had it all and the delivery guys were awesome. I did not have a planner and had family helping me. With Camelot's organization, it all worked out smoothly

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • User2627878 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Had great products, made our wedding spectacular. Great service and delivery.

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • A

    Alma · Married on 06/15/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The 2 women contacts at Camelot were very nice and easy to work with. They do over charge for late pick up and travel fees which added a big chunk to the overall cost. The "vintage" water goblets easily break. In the end, they had the items I wanted for my June 15th wedding and as the bride you don't really get to see it all but everyone enjoyed the special day and photos look great. I do recommend Camelot Party Rentals.

    Sent on 06/20/2017

    Camelot Party Rentals's reply:

    Alma, thank you so much for your review! This is valuable feedback and our team loved working with you. We are so happy that you were satisfied and that your big day was picture perfect!
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/01/2011

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They are a true pleasure to work with and work quickly to set everything up and tear it down.

    Sent on 01/17/2012