Camarie Photography Reviews

31 | Corona, CA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Camarie Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

31

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Jose

    Jose L. · Married on 07/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Engagement Photos

    Camarie is an outstanding choice for your photography needs. Camarie was our choice for our wedding, and working with her is a joy. We struggled to choose an engagement session location and she shared locations where she had been previously; helping select the best location for us. The location we selected was perfect and we are thrilled with the results.

    As a business owner Camarie is transparent, forthright and reasonable. Communication with Camarie was always concise, and positive. And that translates into her photography, where she aligns with your vision to produce the best possible results. There is no question we will be working with her again, whether for portraits, headshots or baby photos. Give her a chance and you will be thrilled, just as we were.

    Sent on 07/03/2020
  • Shelby

    Shelby L. · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever Captured Perfectly!

    Camarie photographed my friends wedding and did a beautiful job, so we decided to reach out when we were planning our wedding. She was so helpful and was able to work with our tight time frame on our short engagement (6 months). We loved our engagement photos which made it hard to decide for a save the date photo, but we finally pick the ones to send out. The day of the wedding Camarie was so amazing and made sure to capture all of the details and how the venue was set up for us to look back on later. The day goes by fast, like everyone says, so it was awesome to have that captured. All of our other photos were perfect and again hard to choose our favorites (since all seem to be our favorites!). We ordered an album through her that our friends got and can’t wait to get it. It’s such a nice Bound album that you could pass down to many generations!

    I would HIGHLY recommend Camarie. She will definitely be hired for more events of ours going forward. She is the best you’ll find!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie is amazing! We were so worried about having no direction with our shoot but she immediately put all those worries to rest! She made the shoot feel so personal as well as making our time with her feel special. She encouraged our love and connection to be fully expressed. She did not rush anything and made sure we were completely comfortable and allowed for us to change attire as we wanted. Her overall proffesionalism was outstanding. If you're looking for a photographer that actually cares for their clients needs and satisfaction then she's your girl! Overall experience was amazing and we will use her again! Thank you again Camarie you made our experience so special and beautiful!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • Becky

    Becky · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Camarie on our engagement photos in Disneyland. We're from Washington state, and Camarie made us feel at ease from the moment we met her. She is very good at making you feel comfortable and natural in front of the camera and offers so many suggestions for poses. She is professional and fun to work with. We had a great time taking pictures with her. Our engagement pictures turned out amazing and she got them to us incredibly fast. She is a great photographer who will bring out the best in you and your fiance. I totally recommend her!

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the pictures from our perfect day could not replicate the magic any better than they do. Camarie is such a talented (and busy) wedding photographer, we were so lucky she travelled from California to be a part of our special day.

    My husband and I left everything up to Cami and Brandon to figure out where pictures would be taken, who was in the pictures, when they would be taken, etc. They did such a great job, there is not a moment they missed! There were so many great pictures from the day, it was hard to choose which to post here, and which to hang in our house! We loved having her be a part of our special day and we felt taken care of the entire time.

    We love you!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • S

    Shajuan · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie did our engagement and wedding photos. I was terrified before taking my photos since I only have two photo faces( smiley face and funny face). She somehow brought out the fearless 'Sasha Fierce' side out of me in photos. Camarie listened to all of my abnormal requests as I reiterated that o wanted something different. Boy, did she delivered! Her attention to detail is amazing and that I appreciate. I admire her hard work, great attitude, and creativity. Her assistant who handled the groom and groomsmen was just as awesome. My husband loved the assistant's fun attitude and ability to get the boys' attention when needed. Thank you again, Camarie Photography for making my dream a reality in picture form. I look forward to you capturing other milestones of our lives!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love our engagement pictures and wedding pictures from Camarie! She was really great to work with in so many ways. She was professional, responsive, and just really nice too. We appreciated the way that she communicated with us throughout the process through email and in person. She always got back to me (with responses to my many questions) very quickly and she was also very clear with what we could expect from her style and methods. The pictures came out beautifully because of it. Our friends and family loved working with her too!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • A

    Alina · Married on 05/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie most recently shot my Boudoir photos i took for my husbands thirtieth birthday. She did such a fantastic job! My husband LOVED the pictures. She really makes you feel comfortable and is great with posing you to look your very best! She picked a perfect location for the shoot and the lighting couldn't have been better it worked out great. I highly recommend her work! She also shot my wedding and my one year anniversary pictures and we were happy with ALL of them. I would highly recommend her for your special day you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 11/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie was wonderful to work with!!! She exceeded all of my expectations. She responded quickly to all of my emails and when the big day came to take our engagement photos, she made us feel at ease. Camarie is very sweet and professional. My fiance was not too excited to take photos but she gave great direction and made us feel comfortable. She went the extra mile to get the perfect shot. She even laid down on the ground, on her stomach to get the right light. I've already given out a few of her business cards because we were so pleased with our experience. Our photos are beautiful and honestly I feel like it was a steal because her prices are so reasonable. Thank you for our amazing engagement pics Camarie! We can't wait to share them!

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • User4556495 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie was professional, on time, easy to communicate with, and flexible. She took such beautiful engagement pictures, and we love our wedding pictures as well! I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 07/31/2015
  • User4873157 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie was amazing and I wouldn't have picked any other photographer! She did our engagement photos as well and was amazing to work with. She was so flexible even when we changed the time of the wedding 3 days before, she was still able to come at the ideal time! I highly recommend using her for your wedding.

    Sent on 05/10/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew Camarie would be our photographer and so happy that she chose to work with us. I pent hours researching photographers but instantly was drawn to Camarie's style. She makes you feel comfortable and the photos are gorgeous. Even our guests commented on how nice she is.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie was an amazing photographer! She was flexible, professional, timely and so very much fun to work with. She met with us several times before the wedding and helped everything to run smoothly. Not only did she take amazing pictures but she got them back to us in a few weeks. We are extremely happy we went with Camarie and will be using her for any future photography needs in the future. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer who really cares and is willing to go above and beyond to help make the day and experience extra special.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not even know where to begin.. Camarie is absolutely amazing! Not only is her work great but she is a wonderful person inside and out. Picking Camarie as our photographer was the best decision we made, she has left such a great impression on myself and my husband that we hope to use her for more of our big moments in life! From the fist time we met Camarie we loved her, we knew right off the bat we were going to go with her! Her pricing is very competitive considering she offers such great service and beautiful photos.

    Going into our Engagement shoot my husband and I were both pretty timid and not use to a camera in our face, but five minutes in Camarie had us to our normal selves and captured our true relationship.

    Fast forward to many emails (I bugged her like crazy), and text messages, we were at our wedding day! Camarie arrived at the house the girls were getting ready at and fit right in, it was like she wasnt even there and captured the "behind the scenes" photos. Mandy we to the home my husband and all the guys were getting ready and i swear they all found a best friend in here! They all raved about what a good sport and how fun she was.
    Wedding pictures can be hectic and hard to get everyone at one place and follow directions, but Camarie has a great system and knocked them out quick and it was a fun time for all.

    Lastly, Camarie's turn around time is impeccable! I am impatient when it comes to seeing things, and we she had our wedding photos ready just three weeks after our wedding!

    Overall- Camarie is a sweet person who knows how to capture the greatest moments and add her creative touches to make the photos absolutely wonderful!

    Sent on 05/22/2014
  • Jackie

    Jackie · Married on 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie Photography was the best decision I made in regards to my wedding! She did an amazing job on my engagement photos and wedding photos. I was in tears every time she sent me a folder with our pictures.

    Not only is Camarie beautiful and sweet... she is absolutely focused in her work and makes photography art. For our engagement pics Camarie offered different sites for the photos and we decided on Santiago Canyon. The pictures came out beyond my wildest expectations. I will tell you if you want the best of the best for your engagement and or wedding day.. you must check out her work. We got a preview of our wedding pics and WOW. Breathtaking... just breathtaking. Beyond my wildest expectations.

    She notices all of the little details such as the placement of your hands to lighting. I have never been so satisfied with a wedding vendor. You must meet with her.. you won't be disappointed. She is truly an artist. :)

    Sent on 04/30/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie did a beautiful job photographing my wedding AND my engagement photos! She is very sweet and personable, she made everyone feel comfortable! Her pricing is perfect and her work surpased our wildest dreams. She captured our wedding perfectly!

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • L

    Lidy · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie is one of the most talented photographers I have met. She is extremely professional, detailed and amazing at what she does.. I love her attention to detail. She knows how to capture the perfect moments. I would highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed. On top of being incredibly talented she is one of the sweetest persons I've ever met.

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it has been such a pleasure working with Camarie. I am getting married in a few months and cannot wait to see pictures from the wedding.She recently did our engagement photos and everyone was in love with them!Myself and my fiance we so nervous about the shoot,and she made us both feel so comfortable and at ease! Her cost is so reasonable and work is absolutely fantastic!

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie recently shot my engagement photos. To say they came out beautiful is an understatement. I could not be more in love with all of the amazing shots that Camarie was able to get. She was professional, yet, very easy to work with. Camarie made the shoot very comfortable and fun! I can not wait for her to take our wedding day photos. I would highly recommend Camarie. Her prices are great and her photography is awesome!

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie is truly amazing. She's super sweet and thoughtful and really wants to make sure you LOVE her photos! Her work is beautiful and she's a great person to work with. I couldn't have been more lucky to have met Camarie and have her capture my big day!

    Sent on 12/26/2013
  • User3744463 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job love it loved her!!

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • L

    Lanae · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cami is a true artist. She is so talented and truly enjoys what she does. She is not only professional but is also such a sweet person. Her work is so beautiful and is a reflection of the love and memories she captures.

    Sent on 12/21/2013
  • A

    Alison · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie has a great eye! Her pictures are stunning and she is just the sweetest. Her packages are perfectly priced and she is so easy to work with. She captured all perfect moments of the reception and just took beautiful photos! Book her!!!!

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 08/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Camarie is amazing! She is so personable, friendly, and willing to work with each individual bride to meet their needs and desires. She was so much fun to work with, very reliable, and gave me peace of mind during our engagement and wedding day photos...something every bride needs! You will not be disappointed with Camarie Photography.

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • M

    Maya · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This woman can make you feel like a model and makes everyone so comfortable!!! Her work is truly a piece of art and I completely would recommend her to everyone bride that needs a photographer! She is affordable and flexible! If you want a professional to capture your day ..she is your woman ! Bravo !

    Sent on 12/20/2013