11 Reviews for Calligraphics Studio

5.0
out of 5.0
11 Calligraphics Studio Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Linda made choosing our design, ordering our design and receiving the finished invitations, response cards and envelopes. Linda addressed the envelopes for both the wedding invitations and the response envelopes they are absolutely outstanding. The invitations and response cards are EXACTLY what we ordered and the surpass what we envisioned - they went way BEYOND!!! After I received the invitations from Linda we were informed that a couple in which we are inviting had separated, Linda printed a new envelope without hesitation. I would DEFINITELY recommend Linda to anyone who is planning their wedding or other special event. If we ever again require the services of a printer Linda of Midnight Revels who be the person whom I contact!!! THANK YOU LINDA for helping to make our wedding special!!!!

Profile Picture Terri, 10/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I am so thrilled about the invites she did for me!! You can't find these anywhere else on the internet! She even took the time to redo a previous invite that she had created in the color scheme that I wanted. I will definitely be spreading the word to anyone that needs invites at the PA Renaissance Faire this year!! Thanks again!

Profile Picture Jessica, 11/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Let it be said: wedding planning is NOT the joyous, cotton candy-filled funfest that you think you're embarking on as soon as you get engaged. Your to-do list continues to grow with each passing day (HOW are there 500 more things left to tackle? You thought you were making progress!) and you're totally stressed with finding vendors whose artistic vision you trust for your big day.

Linda was a breath of fresh air. She's extremely responsive and easy to work with, and her artistic vision is spot-on. She'll work with you to create an invitation suite that's unique (can't find it anywhere else!) and perfectly reflective of who you are as a couple. What's more, she'll work well within your budget and provide you with plenty of options without overwhelming you. I can't say enough great things about her--she made the entire save-the-date and invitation process incredibly zen. We also can't say enough how much we LOVE our invitations--they're so unique, and if you could mail out awesomeness, they'd be it!

Profile Picture Holly, 9/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

The invitations for my wedding turned out absolutely gorgeous! I love the card stock and the design and colors that were used; what a wonderful job! Linda even made stickers for my envelopes, using a part of the artwork from the invitation. Linda was so charming, very responsive and a joy to work with; I would recommend her services to everyone!

Profile Picture Valena, 11/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

What a wonderful person to work with! She is so friendly and even took an interest in my wedding instead of being strickly business. As for the invitations, they are a superior quality and so beautiful, more than I could've hoped for. Even my wedding guests have commented on them and how beautiful they are. I definately recommend Calligrahics Studio!

Profile Picture Mindy, 10/4/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Linda was excellent throughout the process. She has a wide selection of custom invitations, and she sent me tons of samples of the ones I liked. She then redesigned the one I picked to match my theme and colors, sending samples at every step of the process on different types of paper, etc so I could see what my invitations would look like.

She was really easy to work with - anticipating my needs and being patient when a hotel SNAFU had me re-designing my info card at the last minute. She also hand addressed my envelopes - I've gotten all kinds of complements on how they looked.

The invites all arrived on time and were easy to assemble.

Profile Picture Cass, 8/22/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Awesome! Very accommodating, nice and professional!! Thank you!!

Profile Picture Robyn, 5/17/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Wonderful to work with and patient with design modifications, quantity of invitations, available options, etc.

Profile Picture Dale, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I absolutely loved the invitations that Linda made for us. We had a very quirky, whimsical, Renaissance themed wedding, and she was able to work with us to design precisely what we wanted. She even added an awesome dragon on the invitation last minute. In fact, most of our guests remarked on the quality and the beauty of her work. She helped make our wedding that much more magical.

We were also grateful for her efficiency since in the flux of wedding planning I managed to get ahold of her later than I had previously wanted. Linda was very patient with us and worked around our crazy schedule so well that I will recommend her to anyone. She also sent us sample invitations which must have cost her time, money and effort, but it was so great to be able to see the product before we bought it.

Thank you very much!
Nada and Zachary

Profile Picture Nada, 8/18/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.8

I loved working with Calligraphics Studio! She is easy to work with, very open to brainstorming, and she worked with my ideas. She also completed the invitations by the time I needed them. She sent me several well packaged samples of all the different options, via regular mail and email, which really helped me make decisions. I gave her a 4 for 'value', even though I am thankful for how beautiful the invitations are, I wouldn't say they were 'bargain priced' either; these invitations were definitely a splurge for my budget, but I had to have them!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 4/20/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.8

Working with Linda was a pleasure. Together, we created a beautiful 'guestbook' (Shaker-style scroll) for our wedding. Linda is very professional and creative. She will provide you with artistic guidance when you need it, but also listens to your needs and incorporates them into the project. Definitely recommended!

Profile Picture Sarah, 10/4/08, 1 Review
Category: Invitations