Callie Weddings & Events Reviews

11 | Abbeville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Callie Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Adele · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Allison and her team! We did a destination wedding and Callie Weddings handled everything while we were gone. We came home to a wonderful reception!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I had something to add here. I am typically good at giving feedback but I have zero suggestions for improvement. I loved everything. Allison and team were on top of everything and designs A++++.

    Sent on 11/27/2016

    Callie Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! You were a dream client! It was such a pleasure to work with you on the Florals and Design for your Charleston wedding! All the best to you and Jeremy! May God richly bless you both!
  • C

    Cooper · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Callie Weddings & Events!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent vendor! Very easy to work with, went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend this vendor!!

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • R

    Renee · event on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely would not plan an event without Callie Weddings & Events!! We had 300+ guest for a surprise 50th birthday bash..Allison and Andy handled all the details and talent for the evening to make this an event to remember..This is the 2nd time I have utilized their invaluable service and can't imagine attempting a party without their knowledge, talent and assistance. From the decor to the sound & lighting it was perfect thanks to their great staff, ideas and coordination.

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • N

    Nina · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Start with the event planner at the onset of the event. Don't wait.

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • S

    Sunnie · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had great peace of mind putting our wedding reception in Allison's hands. She covered every detail and created the most beautiful wedding atmosphere. It was everything I had imagined and more! I highly recommend Callie and would hire them 10x over for any event!

    Sent on 10/23/2014
  • J

    John · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome event. Uniquely breathtaking. I would recommend Allison and her team for any event; Hosts and guests will come away with an experience that provides a lifetime of wonderful memories.

    Sent on 11/06/2014
  • A

    Adele · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with, I would recommend Alison and her team to anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 01/13/2015
  • B

    Barrett · Married on 02/22/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great ceremony and reception! The decor was absolutely amazing and the lighting really set off the theme! Thanks so much for making our dream a reality!!

    Sent on 10/22/2014
  • J

    JESSICA · Married on 06/22/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I had a vision and Callie Weddings & Events made it become a beautiful reality! We loved each and every detail they provided to make our reception one of a kind!

    Sent on 01/13/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review