Skip to main content
Weddings

Callie Ellen Studios Reviews

Callie Ellen Studios View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • A
    Ashlee G. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    BEST PHOTOGRAPHER EVER! She was so easy to work with and made the whole picture taking process super comfortable. She made sure she got any and all photos we requested. I can’t wait to see the pictures in a few weeks!
  • T
    Tara Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Callie was amazing to work with! She was professional in every way, was very accommodating to our needs, has many options to tailor to everyone's individual needs and was so helpful! All of her photos were amazing (we are finding it hard to choose which ones for our album)! During the ceremony and reception she was unintrusive, yet made sure we got all the photos that we wanted. I highly recommend Callie Ellen Studios LLC!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Callie Ellen and her staff are absolutely amazing. From our engagement shoot to our wedding and everything in between, her work is gorgeous. Callie is extremely creative and fun which she expressed by posing us during our engagement shoot and wedding day in traditional and nontraditional ways. Callie is very organized and easy to work with. She answered any and all questions throughout our planning process with her professional opinion. She made our save the dates and thank you cards which were exactly what we dreamed of. Our guests were blown away by them after receiving both of them in the mail. Callie made my husband and I extremely comfortable in front of the camera. She was able to tell the difference between us giving her real and fake smiles which resulted in so many pictures to choose from for our engagement shoot and wedding day. Callie sent us our wedding photos two weeks after our wedding and we were blown away. We received one thousand beautiful photos which made it extremely difficult to pick our favorites (which of course was a good problem to have). Callie and her staff took pictures of all of the important parts of our wedding. They captured so many amazing memories that my husband and I look forward to reminiscing forever. We look forward to using Callie for many years to come to capture our memories.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Ryan Married on 08/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Callie did an amazing job at our engagement shoot and wedding. The photos all came out beautiful thanks to her suggestions and some touch ups she did. She is very creative and knows exactly how to get the perfect shot. She was patient, efficient, professional and fun. My wife and I were comfortable with her from the first moment. Thank You Callie
  • C
    Christine Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Callie is an amazing person. She is so talented and has such a eye to capture the perfect moments. Callie has shot both our engagement shoot as well as our wedding. You will not be disappointed, because even after your special day is over you will be wowed by her thank you boxes she sends you. If you are a perfectionist like I am she is the perfect photographer for you.
    Xox
    Mr.& Mrs. DiMaggio
  • C
    Christina Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met Callie at a wedding expo and we were so fortunate to have done so! From our first interaction we could tell she was extremely professional and has an awesome personality. She has a vibrant energy and she makes you feel like she's just one of your friends.
    My husband and I had never had professional photos prior to our engagement shoot with Callie so we were a little out of our element but within minutes she had us comfortable, relaxed, and smiling (real smiles not posed strained ones). We were so pleased with the engagement session and she let us include our dog as well which meant a lot to us. We had her use the images to make our guest sign in book for our wedding  (our guests enjoyed flipping through the book seeing the beautiful pictures as they signed their wedding wishes for us) and she also designed our save the dates!
    As most brides find out wedding planning and the wedding can be a crazy and/or stressful time, however, the photography was the easiest thing. Callie and her team know what they're doing they are able to easily direct all indivduals and don't waste time.They kept everything organized and exactly as we discussed. We received endless compliments from our wedding party, family, friends, & guests on how great Callie and her team were to work

    Exactly 2 weeks from the date we received the website of our images and we were blown away as they surpassed all expectations. There's a timeless element in her work as well as modern effects. Nothing looks overly posed or fake it all has a natural feeling. She goes out of her way to capture the details of the items and things you've carefully selected for your big day!
    Callie is so easy to communicate with and responds quickly. Callie is willing to go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met. I could continue to go on praising her and her work but I think you got the idea by now :) honestly you can't go wrong if you choose Callie Ellen Studios for your photography needs!
  • Butterfly
    Lori Married on 04/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot express how thankful and happy we are that we had Callie and her team photograph our wedding. Beginning with engagement pictures, Callie was so creative, determined, professional, patient, and fun! We had to reschedule our engagement session several times due to inclement weather and a car accident. Callie never gave up on us through it all. The pictures turned out amazing and there wasn't a cloud in the sky that day! When the time came for our wedding, we had the additions of Torri and Barry. From the beginning of the day until the end of the night, the three of them were able capture memories to last a lifetime. My husband hates having pictures taken, but they were still able to make him smile and laugh! Not only did they take pictures of all the details and great pictures of us, but they also captured tender moments between our guests. A father lifting up his young daughter in the air while dancing. A mother and young daughter looking to each other's eyes and holding hands. Best friends dancing together. A transgender couple lovingly looking into each other's eyes while slow dancing together. That last one has been so special to the couple because of all the difficulties they have to face, and especially after the recent mass shooting at the club Pulse in Orlando. Not only did we have so much fun with Callie and team on our special day, but so did our guests. It was so difficult to narrow down pictures for our photo album! Once we did, Callie put it together and it came out amazing. We're so grateful for all of what she's done for us. It's so sad that our wedding journey with her has come to an end. But we will definitely keep Callie Ellen Studios in mind for when we have an addition to our family! :) In the meantime, I highly recommend them for anyone who needs a photographer!
  • K
    Kim Married on 09/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't begin to say how wonderful Callie was as my photographer! She was proactive without being bushy, very organized, helpful, and extremely creative! Anything I wanted, she gave me! She worked within my budget, while giving me wonderful service. I was extremely comfortable around her (I even missed an appointment because I was having too much fun hanging out with her!) and it made a huge difference. And she worked so hard at our wedding! There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about her - the best photographer!