California Music Group Reviews

8 | Sun Valley, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for California Music Group

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    P Herrera · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Music selection was fantastic!! These guys are the best I've heard!! Thanks guys!!

    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • E

    Elva · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted! They were fun, personable, and flexible. Great music, awesome vibe. We loved them, and we know you'll love them, too!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    Janet Garcia · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent find!

    I am grateful for the excellent find that California Music Group turned out to be! DJ Gerry helped me with our timeline for the day. He even put it on Google drive so we can be on the same page. How great is that? I will be recommending him to be the DJ for my cousin’s wedding next year.

    Sent on 11/29/2018

    California Music Group's reply:

    Thank you Janet! I hope you and Mario are doing well! Thank you for the nice review - and see you soon!!
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your DJ selection really matters. I’ve been to some pretty terrible weddings in the past, but California Music Group knows how to be professional and fun!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired them for my wedding and I’m glad I did. They were professional and courteous from the very start. We reviewed my schedule and they played every song right on cue – then we danced all night long!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • F

    Franklin · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was happy with DJ Gerry and California Music Group for giving me a great deal and being pleasant to work with. I loved the music they played and I would recommend them strongly.

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • P

    Perla · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie and Gerry DJ’d my wedding and we had a blast! My husband and I truly recommend California Music Group!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • G

    Gloria · Married on 10/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had so much fun at our wedding and we owe it to California Music Group and DJ Gerry. They showed up early, were super organized and sounded great.

    Sent on 10/14/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review