Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings Reviews

84 | Diamond Bar, CA
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings

Recommended by 100%

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 1
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 2
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 3
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 4
Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings 5
Sort by:
  • M

    Mario and Tracy · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was the happiest day of our lives and we wanted the ceremony to be just right according to our dreams. Rosie was helpful in
    providing samples of previous vows and weddings so our planning went
    smoothly. Rosie performed our wedding ceremony with honor, love and dignity. Our dream came true and the wedding was beautiful. Thank you Rosie.

    With thanks and best wishes,
    Mr. and Mrs. Mario Pimentel

    Sent on 08/28/2011

    Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings's reply:

    It sure was an honor and THANK YOU SO MUCH for your kind words.
    Regards Rosie
  • J

    joseph · Married on 04/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    rosie you make me and my wife so happy for you be there in our wedding .i don't know how i tell you thank you ,you are wonderfull minister .and i will tell everyone want get married to go to rosie . we love you thanks and thanks

    Sent on 08/11/2011

    Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your very kind review. Best regards, rosie
  • M

    Monica · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Rev. Rosie to officiate your wedding! She is very professional yet warm and really makes you feel special! She was open to listening to and accommodating of our requests and really cared about giving us the type of ceremony we wanted. She always returned our calls and was very reliable. My husband and I are very glad we used Rev. Rosie for our special day!

    Sent on 07/28/2011
  • B

    Beatriz · Married on 12/31/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was great she was very flexible and easy to get in contact with. Our wedding was on new years at midnight and she was great about making sure we got the ceremony we wanted.

    Sent on 01/23/2012
  • J

    Jacques and Simone · Married on 08/14/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We renewed our Marriage Vows at a rather remote site which is quite difficult for most people to find, such as vendors, cab drivers etc... Never the less, Rosie found it and arrived at the time we had agreed on. The service was "fun" and very professional. Rosie is a delightful person who blended in easily with the guests and did not stand out "like a sore thimb" as ministers and persons in her profession sometimes do.
    Although we do not plan on renewing our vows once again in the near future, should we decide otherwise, it would most certainly include Rosie as the Officiant.

    Jacques and Simone Benchetrit

    Sent on 08/28/2011

    Rev. Rosie's Unforgettable CA Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your very kind words. HAVE A SAVE TRIP BACK HOME

    Regards, Rosie
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 03/15/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Rosie was a wonderful person to work with. We went into this as two non religious individuals and Rev. Rosie created a beautiful service that respected our beliefs. Thank You So Much.

    Sent on 06/17/2015
  • User2737411 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was very attentive to our needs and requests. We even made our own script, and she followed it without question.

    Sent on 10/26/2012
  • B

    Brianda · Married on 03/10/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was very pleasant to work with and flexible with ideas if you have certain wants.

    Sent on 03/23/2017
  • maguee2004

    Margarita · Married on 05/04/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rosie was very professional. I highly recommend Rosie because she did an excellent job at our wedding. I like that she takes the time to make everything perfect. No run around, responsible kind of person.

    Sent on 05/31/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review