Skip to main content
Weddings

C.James Experience DJ & Lighting Services Reviews

C.James Experience DJ & Lighting Services

C.James Experience DJ & Lighting Services

Baltimore, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • T
    Taylor Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    He’s the best!!!!!!!! He was on time and very professional. He made sure I had a great time and danced all night. There wasn’t a song he played that didn’t have me moving my feet. The lightening was amazing and really brought out the room. Book him and I promise you won’t be disappointed.
  • S
    Selena Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vibe Creator

    The C. James Experience created a vibe that everybody enjoyed. I would definitely book again!!
  • B
    Brittany K. Married on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased

    Very pleasant and very efficient , initially we had a different date set Mr James was so understanding and accommodating. Everything turned out perfect, i will definitely utilize his services in the future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Genevive J. Married on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Getting Jiggy With it

    Great guy!
    Great Music!
    We were on the dance floor ALL night! Couldn’t ask for a better time.
  • Q
    Que A. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomeness

    C.James Dj experience was awesome and I can't wait to have another event. Dj played all music from different eras. I don't know if he read the room, but his selection of music was awesome. He came on time and was very professional. I'm glad he was apart of my event and help it go smoothly.
  • K
    Kiara H. Married on 01/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience . Made the event awesome

    From the music to the lighting everything was amazing. I'll definitely use his services for future events. Everyone was pretty much dancing the whole night. Played various genres.
  • K
    Karen E. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karen Ewell

    Nothing but good vibes from c james experience. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. Perfectly flawless. I have used him for 2 weddings and have been totally satisfied. The best in the business
  • K
    Karina H. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Vendor

    The C. James Experience DJ & Lighting Services is a must use vendor!
    Communication is great, punctuality, professionalism, and the service itself never disappoints.
    Highly recommended, great value!!
  • T
    Tajh T. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!!

    The C.James Experience has been the dj service for our wedding, baby shower, and plenty of our parties in between. Always professional, the best song selection to keep us dancing and amazing lighting skills. I highly recommend!
  • T
    Teeah H. Married on 09/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we needed!!!

    My wedding was awesome. The reception even more awesome!!!!
    The CJames Experience was indeed that!!!! Not only did my guests enjoy the music but he kept the program flowing as well. Kept everyone entertained and I will definitely be reaching out for his services for our 10yr renewal 🤗
  • A
    Aleisha A. Married on 05/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Lighting Music and Vibez

    Curtis does an awesome job with his DJ and lighting services. He is prompt has awesome communication and makes sure he plays all of your favorite songs during your occasion! Curtis is very professional and will make sure he gives you quality service!