Skip to main content
Weddings

C.C's Linen Plus Reviews

C.C's Linen Plus View more information

54 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 54
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

8 User photos

  • jenniferhu2010
    Jennifer Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave was super helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. They have the best value by far. I would def rent from them again for future events.
  • Kim
    Kim Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't begin to put into words how wonderful C.C's Linens is! Dave was prompt, attentive and professional. He really listened to my vision and did his best to work with my budget. Don't let the name fool you there is much more that C.C's Linens can do for you then just provide linens. Here are a few things he was able to put together for me:

    1. Uplighting
    2. Pipe and Drape
    3. Special lighting instillation (cafe lights and backdrop lights)
    4. Installed my personal decorations for the ceremony

    He even stayed to help with general set up ( I didn't ask, he just wanted to)! My entire wedding wouldn't had been the same with C.C's Linens. I had planned my wedding in 3 months and Dave coordinated everything to perfection in that small amount of time. I would choose this company over and over again.

    Final words: Price is right and so is the service!
  • Jackie
    Jackie H. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mirror Photobooth was a HIT!

    My guests absolutely LOVED the mirror photobooth at our wedding. So much fun and many great props. The prints were beautiful as well. So many people commented on how much they loved the photobooth and there was a long line of guests excited to do it all night

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you Jackie,
    It was a pleasure working with you. It was fun watching your family and friends have a good time.

    Dave
  • Jessica J.
    Jessica J. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy Rental Process

    Dave at CC Linen’s Plus made the rental process quick and simple. After taking the order for chair covers and bows over the phone, he immediately sent over a write-up by email to confirm the order and book the rental. On wedding day, CC Linens Plus arrived on time to deliver and assemble the chair covers and bows as promised, which helped to make the reception look classy and elegant.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you. Please let us know how we can help you in the future.
    Dave
  • DevSet
    Nichole Married on 03/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They Made My Wedding Vision Come to Life!

    It was such an incredible pleasure working with Dave and his team to make my vision come to life! From the table setup (linens, tableware, and centerpieces), to our entryway crystal columns, to our red carpet and fairy light wall, to our incredible PHOTO MIRROR, guests (as well as us) were blown away (and are still talking about it)! P.S. I highly recommend the Photo Mirror and requesting Dave to man it. The photos we have are hilarious and are such a great memento of the night everyone had!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 08/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    David was A true god send. We had been working on the details of my photo booth for months and not once did he deter me from calling. All my guests enjoyed the photo booth and I will be using his services again in the future. Thank you so much❤

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Nicole, It was a pleasure working with you and it was fun serving your guest during the reception. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
    Dave
  • R
    Rino Married on 01/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave was incredibly easy to work with by phone and prices were better than anyone else around.
    They are THE place to go for your special event. As soon as you decide to have an event, contact C.C.'s Linens ASAP! They were a pleasure to work with.
  • K
    Katy Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great last thought addition to our ball room! CC Linen Plus simply took a quick call to get pipe and drape with lighting behind our bridal party king's table....perfect final touch! Timely and so easy to deal with by phone. Made the winter evening wedding glow!!
    Thanks!!
    mara

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you Mara! It was our pleasure to serve you. I am glad we were able to accommodate your request to complete your look.
  • Sam
    Sam Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave and Stella were incredibly easy to work with and were even accommodating of a (quite literally) last second color change. They respond quickly and their prices were better than anyone else around.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you, Sam. We appreciate the nice review. It was our pleasure to serve you.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married in October and C.C's Linen Plus supplied our ballroom chair covers and sashes. They were perfect! C.C's Linen was great to work with and arrived on time the day of our event to set-up each one. Everything was beautiful. I would definitely use this company again for a future event!

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Hi Ashley, Thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure to work with you.
    We hope to work with you again for your next event.
  • K
    Karen Married on 09/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Five stars are not enough for the rating C.C.'s Linens deserves! They are THE place to go for your special event. In fact, as soon as you decide to have an event, contact C.C.'s Linens ASAP! I mean it! Not only did they provide me with excellent products at great prices and prompt professional service, owner Dave was totally invested in making sure my event was the best. His expert guidance helped me navigate through a number of overwhelming challenges at the venue I was using, helping to turn around what could have been a disaster into the event of a lifetime! I waffled about using their photo booth, but Dave wisely advised me that people may remember what they see, but they will never forget what they do. The photo booth was a highlight of the night. With C.C.'s Linens, you will have the peace of mind you need to know your event will be a success.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Karen,
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are humbled and honored to have served you for your event. It gives us great satisfaction to know that you and your guest enjoyed the products and services we provided for you. Thank you again and we hope to work with you again in the future.
  • S
    Sharia Married on 06/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am totally in love with C.C.'s Linen Plus! Their price point and service are excellent!! They had the large quantity of linen I needed and were patient with me when I added items at the last minute!! They were a joy to work with and I cannot wait to do so again soon.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • E
    Elaine Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Don't hesitate to book with CC Linen Plus. They were a pleasure to work with. Our photo booth was a blast and the wedding guests just loved it. They answered all our questions and were prompt, courteous, and fun.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you Elaine, It was wonderful working with you and your guests were a lot of fun!.
  • ZeldaBride
    Courtney Married on 04/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    C.C's Linens definitely get 5/5 stars for their flexibility! As a DIY bride, I had to plan the placement of the reception tables myself; I lost count of how many times I lost count of how many tables we needed! Hahaha! But Dave at C.C.'s was so patient with my endless emails altering the number and sizes on my order. 10/10, would recommend.

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you Courtney. It was such a pleasure to work with you. We hope to work with you again on your next event.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 07/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing to work with! Professional and delivers excellent products and services!!! Easy to talk to, quick to respond and update invoices not matter how often you change your mind (adding products, removing products, adding different products). HIGHLY recommend!
  • User2627900 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave was incredible to work with - super professional and friendly! They delivered and picked up all the linens we rented and even made a special pick up when I forgot to return some of their napkins! It was a pleasure working with CC's Linen Plus and we'll definitely rehire them for any other events!

    C.C's Linen Plus's reply:

    Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you.
  • B
    Beysi Married on 11/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented cover chairs, sashes and lightning provided by CC's linen.
    Dave worked with us and provided us a great variety of options. The lighting worked perfectly in our venue and enhanced our wedding theme.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    CC's did the up lighting for our wedding at Belmont Country Club. It completely transformed the room. Stella and Dave were easy to work with and very responsive via email. I think we only talked on the phone a couple times! Definitely recommend for a wedding or any event.
  • B
    B. Married on 06/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used CC's Linen for my daughter's wedding in Sterling, Va. Although their selection is not as broad as other rental places, we had no trouble finding items to meet our needs -- and at a terrific price! It also was a lot easier getting an appointment, and their prices are clearly noted on their website. The sage organza overlay on ivory linen made for gorgeous reception tables. Dave was personable and professional.
  • J
    Jaclyn Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used C.C. Linen Plus for our chair covers and table clothes. Everything looked great! They answered emails and phone calls promptly. Their prices were great.
  • G
    Gene Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very well stocked and had exactly what we needed. Lowest prices that I could find in the area and pretty conveniently located compared to others for the northern VA area
  • J
    Jane Married on 12/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the pleasure of having CC's Linen plus decorate my wedding in December and i was truly amazed by the end result. Stella was great to work with, she was very polite, patient and professional. She listened and gave me great advise on how to best utilize my budget and was able to work around the limited timeline the venue had given us.
    I was impressed and happy with the service and will use them in the future. I will definitely recommend CC's Linen Plus

    Jane
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very easy to work with and the wedding reception turned out better than I imagined!
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company is awesome, affordable and customer friendly.
    I wish I could get married over and over again ,of course to the same person :)
  • L
    Liz Married on 06/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very good value. Staff was responsive and professional.