C&C Sound Reviews

14 | Cottage Grove, MN
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for C&C Sound

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

14
Order by:
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great website tool to use for building your day! Very flexible with everything and goes with the flow of the day.

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • User5428460 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with C&C Sound. Their online form for selecting music and outlining the events of the day was very easy to use. Our DJ was great and going with the flow on the day of the wedding. He did our ceremony music and our reception music and did a great job. There was a song we wanted for our first dance that wasn't in their library and they were more than happy to get it for us. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • User5445766 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cal from C & C sound was our wedding DJ and he did a fantastic job. He played exactly what we wanted, kept us on track and played music our guests loved. Everybody was on the dance floor all night.

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • T

    Tasha · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ was great! He catered to all our requests and had everyone up and on the dance floor! They kept to our schedule perfectly. We would definitely recommend C & C Sound to anyone who is looking for a good time!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • User5326541 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ did well with taking requests and was very friendly

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on 6/13/15 at the VFW in South Saint Paul. Chad was fantastic.
    We did not have a dinner rehearsal, and we quickly became aware at the beginning of the ceremony that we were very disorganized. Chad approached this crazy bride prior to the ceremony. He asked a few questions, and after the music started he seemed to have our disorganized ceremony running smoothly. He was friendly, kind, and very flexible.
    At one point I even seen Chad mopping up a spill on the dance floor. I can't say Thank you enough for what they did to make our special day PERFECT as possible!!!! HIRE C&C SOUND, you will not regret it!!!!
    Kim Finnerud

    Sent on 09/13/2015
  • J

    Joella · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chad did a great job! Dinner was late getting served but he rolled with it and helped keep things going and fit in all the songs and special dances we wanted. Great music selection. His web site is easy to use for picking your songs and schedule the timeline of events. Very professional. I would highly recommend C&C Sound.

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication and made our night super special!!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C&C Sound was very affordable, accommodating, and pleasant to work with. Would recommend him to everyone that I know.

    Sent on 09/22/2015
  • M

    Melisa · Married on 03/28/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They were very flexible and professional

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/01/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found chad from c&c sound at the wedding fair in Minneapolis. He was very good price and puts on a GREAT time. Chad did our ceremony music and joe did our reception music and I can't say enough about how awesome and kind he was. He made our nigh amazing. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • N

    Necole · Married on 07/31/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Chad and C&C sound did a wonderful job at our wedding!! Lots of dancing and singing! Good times!!

    Sent on 08/30/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Chad was very professional from our very first meeting, through the day of and post wedding. His website made it very easy to navigate and add song request and a timeline so we were all on the same page. I really enjoyed working with him. Worked with our budget as well which we appreciated, as weddings can be very spendy.

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • User5431738 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Be very clear in song choices (Bach, etc) make sure they select the exact version you want played. One song that accompanied our daughter playing her violin during the sand ceremony was the wrong song.

    Sent on 09/13/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review