Butler Events DJ Services Reviews

6 | Kingwood, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Butler Events DJ Services

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Caitlin Mcpherson · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, affordable and dependable.

    We used Butler Events for our wedding and we couldn't have asked for better!!! We got married at a garden club which has 5 separate garden areas, and we wanted each garden to have a speaker so that each garden was hearing the same music. Butler Events was more than accommodating about this extra request. They are very affordable and well worth the service we received. He went above and beyond to be sure it was the best day ever and we are so appreciative!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • M

    Melyssa · Married on 04/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    Butler events did an amazing job as the dj & photo booth at our wedding! He was very personable & was perfect at making sure everything was running on time during the reception. He was very helpful with song ideas and very easy to work with! The photo booth was a huge hit as well! We couldn’t have asked for a better dj, making the night filled with dancing & celebrating so much fun!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • User7223637 · event on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Butler Events did an amazing job at our Surprise 30th birthday party for my wife. They were professional, patient and friendly. They played all the songs I requested and went above and beyond to ensure that the event went smoothly.

    Thanks!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • G

    Gisela · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Butler Events is such a great service! They are professional, affordable, and work with you in whatever way you need; and do so in a polite and caring manner. We had an event planned in a very short amount of time which created a limited budget and Kevin made it happen for us. He responded to every email in a timely manner and was just very agreeable and helpful. You can't go wrong with them!

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • User4911988 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Butler Events DJ service helps keep the reception moving! If it wasn't for him, I would of been stuck in the line all night. I recommend them to everyone!! So fun having a live DJ :)

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Kevin did an amazing job at my wedding. He made sure to remind me when all the important events like toast,bouquet toss etc needed to happen and announced it so everyone was present. He put together a daddy daughter mix for me that turned out amazing. I was very happy with his service he was prompt, professional and helped the night run smoothly. His wife also went out of her way to record my wedding and she did an amazing job as well.

    Sent on 07/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review