Burris Productions Reviews

61 | Shreveport, LA
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Burris Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

61

8 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Aiesha Hines · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely had a great experience!

    Professionalism at its best ! We had a great experience!

    Sent on 10/19/2020
  • L

    Lashonda Campbell · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day

    Great service nice turn out love how they interact with they wedding party great great great will be using this service again thanks so much video an picture turned out great great company very perfectionist people

    Sent on 09/08/2020
  • Lashonda

    Lashonda Campbell · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding day

    Great service nice turn out love how they interact with they wedding party great great great will be using this service again thanks so much video an picture turned out great great company very perfectionist people

    Sent on 09/08/2020
  • ALAN

    ALAN JACKSON · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Day, May 2, 2020

    Stuck with us throughout! Absolutely the best of the best! We lost all the folks, venue, photography, minister, caterer, and DJ. Burris Productions stuck with us from the beginning to the end! Recommend??? YES!!! If there was more than a five star review, they would get it! Thank you LaRonn for all that you did for us on May 2, 2020

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • T

    Tameika · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burris' team was great for my wedding!

    These guys did an awesome job capturing special moments for our wedding day. They were on time and very friendly! I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Videographer!!!

    I couldn’t ask for more!! Amazing job was so happy with work!!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • T

    Tarvares · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was 5 star amazing

    The vendor was great. He showed great professional skills. He directed ever angle just right. I would recommend him to anyone

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LeRonn and Wendy were incredible!! Our wedding video turned out better than I could have ever expected. I am so thankful we decided to do this. Well worth the investment!!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • R

    Roxanna · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just WOW!!! Burris productions went beyond our expectations! He captured everything!! I am SO happy that we went with them. It was nice to see everything that happened from a different point of view. It was definitely the best thing we received after our wedding. We were able to receive everything back in a timely manner. We had him select our music for the videos as a surprise and it was perfection!! Highly recommend!!! :)

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • A

    Annette · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All the videos were fantastic. It was especially great to have the wedding service. Very pleased!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • S

    Shakayla · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burris productions did an awesome job with our wedding video ! Quality and pricing was awesome. Will be booking again for future events
    The Webb’s

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service !!! And quality work !!!!! Loved my experience with Burris Productions LLC

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my lanta! I am so thankful we had Burris Productions doing our wedding!! We could not be happier! We got a sneak peak trailer within a few days which was AWESOME and then a few weeks later our Wedding Highlight and I fell in love with his work! Oh and not to mention last minute I asked if he could interview my parents and his and he went right to it, so professional, outstanding work, captured the moment, was everything I was looking for and then some! I believe I’ve watched everything about 100 times. Haha HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • M

    Mollie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leronn was awesome he was so nice and he also did a great job on our wedding video! If we ever need a virdeographer again we will definitely use him!

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • N

    Nyla · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and very professional! I’ve seen your work at a few weddings and knew I was making the right choice for my own wedding. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • T

    Tikia · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person and great crew. I would recommend them for any event

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • S

    Sherron · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Burris Productions. They are professional, timely, and do great work. This is an awesome group to work with!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • C

    Cheri · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so excited I decide to have a videographer and that I found Burris Productions. I was originally not going to have one because they are very expensive and something I felt I did't need. I was wrong I was talked into getting a videographer from a lady I work with best decision I made. Burris Productions was the best fit for me he did amazing work for a very reasonable price. I have already watched my wedding video about 6 times it brings me so much joy every time I see it. Thank You so much for this amazing memory caught on film.!!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Experience was Great ! Very Professional Services. Staff was very nice and very easy to work with. We loved our Wedding Videos and Pictures.

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • Tanisha

    Tanisha · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burris Productions went above and beyond on our wedding day. They captured the most intimate moments of that day. One of the workers even knew how to put my veil on. I highly recommend Burris Productions for any photography and videograpghy needs.

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • J

    Janet · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with my videography by Burris Productions. Very professional and personable. Awesome work. Quick response time. Would use them again.

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are truly amazing people to work with. They made sure they captured all of my most treasured moments from my special day.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with LeRonn and his work is impeccable. He was so friendly and professional, and was always great about communicating. He was the best, and I'd highly recommend

    Sent on 05/29/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burris Productions was amazing! They answered all of my questions and worked with me as my wedding day approached. At our wedding they were very professional and easy to work with. They incorporated our friends and family into our wedding video and we couldn't be more pleased with our finished product. We loved the highlight trailer that we received only a few short weeks after the wedding and fell in love again when we got the Dvds with all of the footage from our special day. The quality of their work is amazing! And you can tell they love what they do! Burris Productions went above and beyond for our wedding and we would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 05/06/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team was so great and supportive! The video was delivered within 1 month of the wedding! So impressed!

    Sent on 01/17/2017