Skip to main content
Weddings

Burris Productions Reviews

Burris Productions

Burris Productions

Shreveport, LA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 Reviews
View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 62
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

8 User photos

  • D
    Destiny Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AWESOME , very nice and professional ! And pics and videos came out great

    I’m in love with the videos & photos . They came out so beautiful I couldn’t ask for anything more , so nice and respectful . Will definitely be booking again !
  • A
    Aiesha H. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We absolutely had a great experience!

    Professionalism at its best ! We had a great experience!
  • Lashonda
    Lashonda C. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day

    Great service nice turn out love how they interact with they wedding party great great great will be using this service again thanks so much video an picture turned out great great company very perfectionist people
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lashonda C. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day

    Great service nice turn out love how they interact with they wedding party great great great will be using this service again thanks so much video an picture turned out great great company very perfectionist people
  • ALAN
    Alan J. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Day, May 2, 2020

    Stuck with us throughout! Absolutely the best of the best! We lost all the folks, venue, photography, minister, caterer, and DJ. Burris Productions stuck with us from the beginning to the end! Recommend??? YES!!! If there was more than a five star review, they would get it! Thank you LaRonn for all that you did for us on May 2, 2020
  • T
    Tameika Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Burris' team was great for my wedding!

    These guys did an awesome job capturing special moments for our wedding day. They were on time and very friendly! I would definitely recommend.
  • T
    Teresa Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer!!!

    I couldn’t ask for more!! Amazing job was so happy with work!!
  • T
    Tarvares Married on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The vendor was 5 star amazing

    The vendor was great. He showed great professional skills. He directed ever angle just right. I would recommend him to anyone
  • A
    Audrey Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LeRonn and Wendy were incredible!! Our wedding video turned out better than I could have ever expected. I am so thankful we decided to do this. Well worth the investment!!
  • R
    Roxanna Married on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just WOW!!! Burris productions went beyond our expectations! He captured everything!! I am SO happy that we went with them. It was nice to see everything that happened from a different point of view. It was definitely the best thing we received after our wedding. We were able to receive everything back in a timely manner. We had him select our music for the videos as a surprise and it was perfection!! Highly recommend!!! :)
  • A
    Annette Married on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All the videos were fantastic. It was especially great to have the wedding service. Very pleased!
  • S
    Shakayla Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Burris productions did an awesome job with our wedding video ! Quality and pricing was awesome. Will be booking again for future events
    The Webb’s
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing service !!! And quality work !!!!! Loved my experience with Burris Productions LLC
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Oh my lanta! I am so thankful we had Burris Productions doing our wedding!! We could not be happier! We got a sneak peak trailer within a few days which was AWESOME and then a few weeks later our Wedding Highlight and I fell in love with his work! Oh and not to mention last minute I asked if he could interview my parents and his and he went right to it, so professional, outstanding work, captured the moment, was everything I was looking for and then some! I believe I’ve watched everything about 100 times. Haha HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
  • M
    Mollie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Leronn was awesome he was so nice and he also did a great job on our wedding video! If we ever need a virdeographer again we will definitely use him!
  • N
    Nyla Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service and very professional! I’ve seen your work at a few weddings and knew I was making the right choice for my own wedding. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone!
  • T
    Tikia Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great person and great crew. I would recommend them for any event
  • S
    Sherron Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Burris Productions. They are professional, timely, and do great work. This is an awesome group to work with!
  • C
    Cheri Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so excited I decide to have a videographer and that I found Burris Productions. I was originally not going to have one because they are very expensive and something I felt I did't need. I was wrong I was talked into getting a videographer from a lady I work with best decision I made. Burris Productions was the best fit for me he did amazing work for a very reasonable price. I have already watched my wedding video about 6 times it brings me so much joy every time I see it. Thank You so much for this amazing memory caught on film.!!!!!!!
  • C
    Cathy Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our Experience was Great ! Very Professional Services. Staff was very nice and very easy to work with. We loved our Wedding Videos and Pictures.
  • Tanisha
    Tanisha Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Burris Productions went above and beyond on our wedding day. They captured the most intimate moments of that day. One of the workers even knew how to put my veil on. I highly recommend Burris Productions for any photography and videograpghy needs.
  • J
    Janet Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with my videography by Burris Productions. Very professional and personable. Awesome work. Quick response time. Would use them again.
  • H
    Heather Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are truly amazing people to work with. They made sure they captured all of my most treasured moments from my special day.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 04/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved working with LeRonn and his work is impeccable. He was so friendly and professional, and was always great about communicating. He was the best, and I'd highly recommend
  • B
    Brittany Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Burris Productions was amazing! They answered all of my questions and worked with me as my wedding day approached. At our wedding they were very professional and easy to work with. They incorporated our friends and family into our wedding video and we couldn't be more pleased with our finished product. We loved the highlight trailer that we received only a few short weeks after the wedding and fell in love again when we got the Dvds with all of the footage from our special day. The quality of their work is amazing! And you can tell they love what they do! Burris Productions went above and beyond for our wedding and we would highly recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message