Weddings

Burnett Photography Reviews

Burnett Photography View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • F
    Fawn Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with these two!
  • R
    Riley Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon and Anne Burnett did a tremendous job with wedding photos. They have a lot of experience with doing group photos and making them turn out really well and they had some unique ideas I had never thought about, that really made the day all the more special. If you pick Burnett Photography, you will not be disappointed, they are a little more pricey, but worth every penny!!!
  • L
    Linda Married on 09/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon and Anne did a great job with my daughter's wedding. They were able to capture the special moments as well as many candid moments, which is what we love! Brandon handled much of the "organized" pictures while Anne was in the background getting other shots (like great pics of our granddaughter just being a 5 yr old! They were both very professional and many times you didn't even realize they were there. Great value, great pictures, great price!
  • J
    Julie Married on 08/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Burnett Photography was the perfect match for my daughter and her fiance and their outdoor wedding in late August. I met with Brandon one time at the event and gave him the background about the couple's wishes and their style. They wanted a simple ceremony with a small guest list and did not want staged photos. Brandon suggested a "journalist" approach that let him blend in, not stop or slow down the event while capturing spectacular photographs of the couple and the scenery. Brandon always delivered on his promises and met deadlines and we could not be happier. We highly recommend Burnett Photography.
  • D
    David Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon and AnneMarie are masters at catching that special look and expression that you want to keep forever. They are very patient and take their work seriously as they know you can't recapture a moment once it's gone.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was very happy with how our wedding photos turned out! Anne and Brandon are very professional and fun!!
  • T
    Tracey Married on 09/24/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Burnett Photography did such a wonderful job. I had a wedding early in the day followed by a reception that didn't start till later in the afternoon. Burnett Photography stayed on site with me from the very beginning until just before the reception ended (12+ hours). The prints were high quality at an affordable price.
  • User2466553 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I liked that the digital rights were transferred to the customer. This was a very important point for me.
  • A
    April Married on 05/28/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Burnett Photography was excellent. They captured amazing shots and arrived early to the venue to scout unique settings & scenes around the area that we didn't even know existed, those shots were the best! The quality of their prints were impeccable & pricing & packaging options were very attractive.

    Both photographers were very great to work with; they were professional, friendly, and very detailed. I highly recommend them!
  • User2503622 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Burnett Photography did a great job with our wedding photos! They were flexible in terms of what pictures we wanted. They were not overly structured and allowed for candid photos. They moved through the family pictures quickly, which enabled to have more time for fun photos in between the ceremony and reception. The photographers were not intrusive. They somehow managed to capture the best moments of the wedding and reception without us feeling like they were constantly around us!

    Plus, It was great to have the ability to buy a CD of just the digital photos was the best option.
  • B
    Brandon Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon and Anne were so much fun to work with! They really took the time to get to know us. Working with those two definitely made our wedding a memorable day, and now that we have our pictures, those memories will be able to last a lifetime!
  • S
    Serena Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I planned my wedding from three and a half hours away. Brandon and Anne were very accommodating and responded right away to any questions or concerns I had. They were very easy to work with. Their pricing was great for what you get compared to other photographers I looked at and having two photographers is great to capture l
  • User2445308 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Brandon and his sweet wife were absolutely wonderful. We really enjoyed working with them. They did a great job!
  • L
    Lenore Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Excellent photography! Outstanding and artful candid and posed photos! Wonderful couple to work with!
  • W
    Wyatt Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Burnett Photography met all of our Engagement photos and Wedding picture needs, and exceed many expectations! The photographers recommended a beautiful and scenic park for our engagement pictures, and worked around our schedule to accommodate us.
    The package we purchased for the wedding provided 12 hours of photography (everything from the wedding party getting ready to the key parts of the reception, and beyond). Many pictures were taken with true creativity and sentiment. Pictures included scenery and guests as well. The quality of pictures we received are unparalleled! The package included everything to remember our special day, display our cherished memories, and was priced competitively. I'm very pleased with the hard work and creativity of Burnett Photography.