Skip to main content
Weddings

Buller Media Reviews

Buller Media View more information

93 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 93
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

  • Erin
    Erin C. Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to Work With

    We had a nice experience using Buller Media for our videography. I cannot comment on their final product as our wedding was only last week and thus we have not received our video yet (expected), but the planning process and actual day of went smoothly. We had great communication with Steve (owner) up to the day of the wedding, and had a call with the videographer the week of the wedding so he could get a better feel of what we were looking for. Antonio (videographer) was easy to work with and gave us some prompts which we appreciated. Can't wait to see the final product!
  • C
    Chris Q. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with!

    My wife and I hired Buller Media for our wedding this past September. We had a great experience working with them. Austin the videographer, did a great job on our wedding day! He took some amazing footage. Steve the owner, was great to work with! He did a great job checking in on us and keeping us posted on the progress of the video. My wife and I recommend Buller Media!
  • M
    Matt H. Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    We hired Buller Media to record our wedding. The videographer was Frances, he was very professional a sweet. He set up a call to talk details leading up and on the day off was on time, and sweet. he made sure he got great coverage and I cannot wait to see the final product!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth P. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!

    Buller Media was a godsend for our wedding. They stuck with us through all the pandemic postponing AND gave us an amazing price. Charles, our videographer, met our every request and even stayed overtime for free to make sure he captured every aspect of our night. We would recommend this company to ANYONE AND EVERYONE!!!!!
  • S
    Shannon R. Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Working with Buller Media was wonderful! Steve was so responsive and helpful and so accommodating with our wedding changes due to COVID-19! Our wedding video turned out absolutely beautiful and even more wonderful than we could have expected! I highly recommend getting a video for your wedding and using Buller Media!
  • Raciel
    Raciel O. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect correspondence and Amazing Work!

    Steve and Jace were so kind, helpful, and professional. They walked us through the actual recording details with regards to the mics and cameras to make sure they captured our wants and needs. I cannot believe how smooth the whole process was from contract negotiations and the wedding day!

    I was impressed with Jace's ability to adapt and work with the photographer (by others) and they quickly talked through the shots and they helped each other as if they were coworkers. Jace was super focused, helpful, and ready to shoot.

    We were very lucky to have Jace as our videographer and how easy talking to him was. We were even running late on our wedding timeline and he assured us he would capture our day and just allowed us to enjoy the day. I highly recommend Buller Media (request Jace!!!) due to their professionalism, flexibility, and reliability. Guests were evne asking for the vendor's information for their upcoming events!

    Our package included: isolated mics on the groom and celebrant, one isolated mic on ceremony music band, one stand still camera focused on couple, one moving camera controlled by Jace, selecting song for wedding video(s), and one amazing experience for our big day!

    Buller Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Raciel, you were both awesome to work with! Looking forward to documenting your renewal of vows in 2021 :-)
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan H. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Last-Minute Decision

    Hiring a videographer was a last-minute decision to capture our day for the guests who couldn't make it to our pandemic wedding, but we are so glad we went with Steve and Jace! Day-of, Jace fit right in with the photographers and was respectful during the ceremony, no one noticed he was there. He was able to capture special moments and small details that really made the day memorable. We love the highlight reel and full documentary and watch it just about daily. Thank you for accommodating our last-minute request--we are so happy with the results!
  • Michael
    Michael S. Married on 04/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally professional

    We love their work and their professionalism. They were on top of everything from day one. They responded in a timely manner for both emails and phone calls. They are reasonably priced and the quality is for greater than the price they charge. They worked with us when we had to change the wedding date due to the pandemic. They tirelessly made sure everything went smoothly at every stage. The time they take to get your finished product to you is in a timely manner. We had Sergio as our Videographer and both the bride and I greatly appreciated how he worked so smoothly with all the vendors.
  • Rachel
    Rachel C. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Almost like they weren't there - just perfect!

    Buller Media was amazing for my wedding day. I spoke with the owner, Steve, for all of our questions before hiring them, and he spent a long time making sure I was comfortable with everything. The pricing is reasonable for the amount of products you get. Francis was our day-of videographer, and he worked incredibly well with our photographer, making sure to get all the shots he needed. Many of my family commented the didn’t even feel he was there, which is exactly what you want in a videographer. I cannot wait to see the final product, because he did such a good job capturing everything we wanted him to. Thank you so much Francis and Steve! 😊
  • Jordan
    Jordan M. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videographer

    We could not express how amazing our experience was with Francis! He was easy to talk to and work with! He also had worked with our photographer before which made the whole experience ever more amazing!
  • Nick
    Nick P. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Video, Great Service

    From beginning to end everything went smoothly. The videos looked spectacular! The videographer was incredibly nice and wasn't in the way at all. 10/10 experience.
  • Stacy
    Stacy L. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional videos with memories to last a lifetime!

    My husband and I were debating having a videographer at our wedding and are so happy we did! We were recommend Buller Media by a family friend. Buller Media had several cameras set up to not miss a moment during the day, and they did an amazing job videoing our special day and piecing the clips into a professional video. After our wedding, Buller Media emailed us our entire wedding video as well as a highlights reel and let my husband and I watch through each video and make suggestions. Buller Media did a nice job altering any changes we suggested so that we would be happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Buller Media as your wedding videographer!
  • Zanobia
    Zanobia Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Experience Recording A Great Memory

    Working with Buller Media was a great experience! The planning meeting was easy and sample videos from different videographers were provided. Very professional then and during our wedding. Post production was a great experience and our editing requests were addressed quickly. We were pleasantly surprised when the physical copies arrived in a beautifully designed case. Thank you for preserving our fondest memories of this day!

    Buller Media's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Zanobia :-)
    It's been a pleasure preserving the memory of your special day.
    Wish you both years of happiness and prosperity!
    -Steve
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Steve was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very thorough when planning with us for our big day. He really took the time to make sure all aspects and parts of the day were covered in the best way possible. On the day of our wedding Steve arrived early to get everything set up and ready to go for our start time. He was creative and made sure to capture everything. When working through the editing of our films he was extremely fast in getting our drafts to us and then making the changes/additions we wanted. He was professional and enjoyable to work with throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Steve!
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVED working with Steve

    Steve was in contact with me months before the wedding. We made sure everyone was on the same page for timing & exactly what I wanted on the video at each part of the day. Steve always responds to my emails within 24 hours and is extremely professional. The day of the wedding he was right on time and ready to roll. He was great with me & my bridesmaids & worked SO well with my photographer from Concept One. All day he asked how we were doing and if there was anything we wanted on video. He was so sweet & has been nothing short of amazing. He also asked my parents and my husbands parents if there was anything they wanted on video, and kept everyone happy. Also, not once did I notice him in the way, or disruptive (which is a huge plus!!) Still waiting for the finished products, but we know it’s going to be perfect. Definitely recommend!

    Buller Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha, looking forward to sharing the first draft with you shortly. Arnold and I had an awesome time!
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy!

    This company was amazing! The video of my special day came out great and they had a quick turn around in making sure I had my video as soon as possible. The videographer that came out was very professional. I would highly recommend them!

    Buller Media's reply:

    Thank you Sarah, Francis had a great time filming your wedding day. Enjoy watching this on your Anniversaries! :-)
  • Jasmine
    Jasmine Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Buller Media is AMAZING

    Steve,

    Thank you so much for your amazing services and timeliness. Deandre and Carey were WONDERFUL!
  • J
    Jessica Z. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outsanding experience!

    Steve was an excellent, last minute addition to our wedding. He offered a great venue to film and take photos after our original spot was out of the question (due to inclement weather). Steve was professional, cordial, and quick to respond to emails.

    The turnaround time for our videos was less than three weeks after our wedding. I would recommend Buller Media to anyone, in the future, if they need a videographer.
  • J
    Jaclyn Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, amazing quality service!!

    Steve and Francis were so helpful, kind, and caring. They paid attention to every detail and made sure that I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I received my video, highlight reel, etc, so fast (which is awesome), the DVDs are beautiful, and they were extremely responsive. I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you Steve and Francis!!
  • R
    Richy Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, quality service

    Steve Buller was a wonderful videographer. He was professional, and he helped us choose a great place to film on our wedding day. He responds to all emails cordially and in a timely manner. We were given copies of our wedding and videos to share on social media in a timely fashion, too.

    I would recommend Steve to anyone who needs a videographer for their wedding.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I could give 10 stars!

    Steve was crucial part of our wedding day! We booked him very last minute! He made me feel comfortable right off the bat. Definitely the BEST priced compared to others in my area. He travelled all the way to our venue. Was super professional. Helped with coordinating our day with our photographer. Kept us on pace when we needed to be. Very professional and easy to talk to. Braved the HOTTEST day of the year to get awesome shots with zero complaint. The quality of the video is AMAZING. Had one tiny glitch but overall a great experience.
  • T
    Tj Rose Married on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Our videographer was amazing I highly recommend them for anyone who wants amazing professional services!
  • T
    Talia Married on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well worth it!!

    I debated about hiring a videographer. My husband wanted one and we polled our friends to see if it would be worth it. In the end, we decided to move forward and Buller Media was well worth it! We checked out a couple companies to see if we liked their videography style, and after meeting and speaking with Steve from Buller Media, we proceeded forward. Jace was our videographer on the day of, and I hardly knew he was even there. He never felt in the way and did a great job capturing video and sound of the entire event. Then, Steve was really responsive to us when it came to the editing requests and the back and forth, working to make our video just the way we wanted it. I definitely recommend going with them to help remember your great event (which will absolutely fly by!)
  • M
    Michael M. Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video

    They did a wonderful job with our wedding video. Would recommend for anyone looking for a good videographer.
  • M
    Mary K. Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal Service!

    Steve and Jace were fantastic to work with! They were easy to get a hold of and made every effort to make our video exactly what we hoped and dreamed for! Highly recommend them!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message