Bucheli Photography Reviews

22 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Bucheli Photography

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Bucheli Photography 1
Bucheli Photography 2
Bucheli Photography 3
Bucheli Photography 4
Bucheli Photography 5
Bucheli Photography 6
Bucheli Photography 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • K

    Kassandra A Townsend · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GREAT Photographers

    I cannot thank Kristina and Andrea enough for all their hard work for our wedding. Kristina was so calm and helpful with all the chaos that happens the day of the wedding and gave us great direction! They were so personable and friendly - I couldn't be happier with our selection. I would recommend them to everyone!

  • H

    Heather Gonzalez · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented Photographer!

    We loved working with Andrea! She captured the most beautiful moments of our special day! We were especially impressed with Andrea's artistic shots and the expressions she captured that really marked the moment. A few shots looked like they could have been published in Vogue! Andrea was very organized, calm and helped the day flow smoothly. She is very sweet to work with and patient with all of my questions and even post event with ordering photos. I ordered photos to display in our home and loved the quality of the print, the colors really popped! We highly recommend Andrea to anyone looking for a talented photographer!

    Bucheli Photography 8
    Bucheli Photography 9
    Bucheli Photography 10
    Bucheli Photography 11
    Bucheli Photography 12
    Bucheli Photography 13
    Bucheli Photography 14
    Bucheli Photography 15
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea is amazing and we had a fabulous experience with her for our engagement photos and our wedding day. She is so accommodating and flexible. She took our ideas in to consideration and made the wedding day go stress free. I could not recommend her more.

  • F

    Felicia · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was incredible in every way! First of all, she is talented as heck. She really separates herself from the rest of the pack by her level of service, her punctuality, her professionalism, and the amount of fun she brings to the wedding party day of. She brought out the best of us in all of her photos.

    My wife and I are extremely thankful to Andrea for everything.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristina was great to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions I had and was very patient when we kept changing our picture list.

  • D

    Dana · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bucheli photography was very friendly, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Our photos were absolutely stunning and we couldn’t have been happier having Bucheli photography capture our special day

    Bucheli Photography 16
    Bucheli Photography 17
    Bucheli Photography 18
    Bucheli Photography 19
    Bucheli Photography 20
    Bucheli Photography 21
    Bucheli Photography 22
    Bucheli Photography 23
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her team are amazing . They made my day so easy and special . Andrea really took the time to cheer my nephew up for photos when he wasn’t cooperating and the pictures came out amazing ! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience ! Thank you bucheli !

  • C

    Catalina · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea went above and beyond what she needed to do for my husband and I. She made my wedding day! I can't begin to thank her enough for working with us and being one of the sole reasons for making our day to special. She was very prompt with her responses and flexible with meeting with us. Her personality just makes you want to hug her all the time. I would recommend her for any event you need photography for! I absolutely adore Andrea and her assistant! I'm so happy they shared my wedding with me.

  • R

    Roseann · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her assistants are great! They captured everything important to us on our wedding day. We love reliving the day by looking back through all the pictures!

  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did an amazing job for my friend's wedding and her albums are gorgeous. She is also very sweet

  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and her assistant were more than amazing!! We could not have asked for better photographers!
    Andrea was more than happy to answer any and all questions we had in a quick and timely manner. She came out to our wedding venue a few days prior to our wedding (at no additional charge) to scope out the premises for potential picture locations and to get a feel for the lighting for the timing of our wedding. Andrea was so personable and listened to each and every request I had. She worked well with our other wedding vendors and stayed the whole day (2:30 or so until the end of our reception..10:30). The pictures turned out so beautiful...nearly 850 photos!! She captured everything! The album she created was breathtaking (I can't stop looking at it). Friends and family can't stop raving about the album as well as the photo quality. I will definitely be using her again in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! You won't be disappointed!

    -Jasmine & Jeremy (09.24.16)

  • E

    Eunice · Married on 02/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flexibility, ability to hear your requests, provide suggestions, and most of all making you (the couple) feel at ease.

    Sent on 08/15/2016

    Bucheli Photography's reply:

    Thank you Eunice, I really appreciate your comments, it means the world to me to hear your experience with us. Thank you again. Andrea
  • M

    Molly · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the best decisions we made for our day. Andrea and her assistant fit in so well and made everyone so comfortable we were actually asked by more than one person is she was family.
    She saw our vision, heard our requests and made everything better than we could have imagined. For me, our wedding photos were my biggest decision, save yourself the trouble and put your mind at ease when you book with Andrea.

  • User5251907 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't express enough how absolutely thrilled I am that I had Kristina from Bucheli Photography for my wedding. She was the perfect fit for us. Your photographer is hanging out with you all day, you want to find someone that you like. Kristina is hands down the best person for that job! She was enthusiastic about every photo idea we came to her with, she helped us plan out before our wedding exactly what shots we wanted and then on the day of, made it so memorable. She was fast and efficient but very detail oriented and there isn't a picture that we don't love. For Kristina's photography, the cost was a steal! She was professional, coordinated with the DJ for timing, captured great guest shots and reactions, and was an absolute joy to work with. Don't waste your money on some over priced photographer, book with Bucheli Photography.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not have been more blessed to have found Andrea. She is very talented and gifted us with beautiful photographs that captured our love for each other as well as the joy of our special day. Her work, which is warm, rich, and natural, reflects her personality. She is a genuine and kind individual who not only loves what she does, but takes the time to get to know her married couples. With so many other vendors, we often felt just like another number in their "wedding factory". With Andrea it was different. She cared not only about providing us with stunning pictures, but also about us as a couple. Finally, Andrea's prices are extremely reasonable and fair. We couldn't have been more pleased with Andrea and recommend her without hesitation!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea has been our photographer for almost 4 years now. She has done our engagement, wedding, boudoir, pregnancy, newborn, 6 month, 1 year, family photos, 2nd maternity, 2nd newborn and we plan to use her for all future events! She is amazing and such a pleasure to work with! She captures the most gorgeous pictures of my kids and pays attention to detail. She has become a friend and is a great person and photographer!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As soon we met Andrea we knew she would be the perfect photographer for our wedding. Her sweet personality was so easy to get along with and she offered us plenty of great advice throughout the whole process. Andrea did our engagement shoot about 8 months before the wedding and captured some great photos that we used for our save the dates. She was so awesome in helping us with poses and getting us comfortable in front of the camera. Before our wedding we met with Andrea again and she was so helpful organizing all the shots we wanted, as well as the timeline and other logistics. She really put us at ease and we never had ANY worries that we wouldn't get certain shots. On our wedding day Andrea was absolutely amazing. She captured so many incredible photos that we will forever treasure. On top of that, she was such a pleasure to be around, it felt like she was our close friend! Also, I decided to have a friend of mine videotape the ceremony and other main events, and Andrea was so nice giving him some pointers and other tips in getting us some good footage. Andrea is absolutely great at what she does! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a wonderful photographer, who is experienced, organized, easy to get along with, and great at capturing photos that you will treasure forever!!

  • User4768095 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea is fantastic! We used her for our wedding and she did an AMAZING job! Our families are really loud and a little hard to handle, but she was so organized and efficient which made ALL of the pictures come out amazing! She met with us prior to the wedding to get a solid understanding of the types of pictures we wanted and with what people to ensure our expectations were met--and they were surpassed! We have since used Andrea to shoot photos of our new born baby and she was so incredibly gentle and again, did an amazing job. Not to mention that she is EXTREMELY affordable and you get to keep the rights to all of your photos. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Andrea and would highly recommend her--you will not be disappointed!

  • K

    Kait · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was very sweet and down to earth, which was really nice during all the wedding hype. Even though she had never been to the venue before, she scoped out some great places to take photos. We love the pictures she took, and we love that we could just pay for the digital copies since we did not need 100 prints to hand out to friends. We also got all of our pictures 8 days after the wedding!!!!! I'd highly, highly recommend Andrea.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea is such a joy to work with! Her personality is awesome and her photography is amazing! I met her while she was doing a session for my niece and nephew, then I booked her for my engagement session and wedding. Just recently, she did my maternity photo session and I also have booked her for my newborn son's session! I have already referred her to my friends and family, and will continue to do so. I will only use Bucheli Photography for my picture needs from now on!

  • User4765953 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with Andrea's professionalism and the quality of her photos. She's so easy going and friendly too, which is definitely helpful on a frazzled day like your own wedding. She even kept things moving when we started to fall behind in our schedule. I couldn't recommend her enough!!!!!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was easy and fun to work with and is very prompt.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review