BUBBLE MIAMI Rental furniture and Decor Reviews

8 | Hollywood, FL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for BUBBLE MIAMI Rental furniture and Decor

Recommended by 78% of couples

3.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.8
  • Professionalism 3.8
  • Flexibility 3.9
  • Value 3.9
  • Average response time 3.9

Awards

8
Order by:
  • A

    Adriana · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bubble Miami apart from having very nice wedding furnitures, they worked excellent during our bride's wedding! As a Miami Wedding Planning studio we strive for working with the most professional and kind companies. I would highly recommend working with them, they were awesome and our bride was super happy with the result!

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • K

    Katy · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bubble Miami made my wedding!! We got such high quality products from them...couches, coffee tables, love seats, and beautiful raw bars. Their delivery team was spectacular, they were on time and more than happy to help with anything needed. The customer service from the sales reps Joseph and Daniel was also excellent. I highly recommend this company for your next outing! They will not disappoint.

    Sent on 03/15/2016
  • M

    Tiffiney · Married on 11/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniel with Bubble was very helpful and professional as he assisted me with my rental. Thank you.

    Sent on 11/20/2014
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for the fast delivery. Your furniture is so cool! It looked amazing!

    Sent on 02/23/2013
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 11/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bubble Miami is the best. We had a lounge type reception and the furniture was amazing. My guests had a blast and commented several times on how sleek the furniture was. Thanks Jean and Katy!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • Nataly

    Nataly · Married on 11/18/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I rented a chair from them for my self and my husband for our wedding and we looked fabulous in it... only thing i did not like is they called me the night before and tried to save on shipping while i already payed for it!!!


    One of the people delivering the chair/couch called me the night before my wedding at MIDNIGHT and ased if he could keep it there since they had an event there that day, but i would have to liable i told him no way and to deliver it tomorrow when i asked and payed for it to be delivered.

    Besides that i had no problems.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • User4180637 · 2+ years ago

    0.8
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Event rental furniture is worn looking. Most of the items they rent you can buy at Ikea new for less than the cost of rental.

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • L

    Linsey · Married on 12/02/2017

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    BEWARE and AVOID. If I could give zero stars, I would. I booked Bubble for my wedding tables and chairs about a year ago. Three days before my wedding they call to tell me that the truck that my chairs were on was “stolen”. Their only option was to give me other chairs that they had, which I didn’t like. I then had to scramble, THREE DAYS before my wedding to find comparable chairs. Once I found chairs, I told them that I was able to secure other ones but they cost a little bit more (only $4 per chair more) and I felt that it would be a show of good faith (and good business) if they would cover the additional expense as I now had this expense due to their inability to provide what I had booked. They absolutely REFUSED and told me that it wasn’t their problem and that they offered me other chairs for the same price but that I “just didn’t like them” and it wasn’t heir responsibility simply due to my personal preference. Seriosuly?! It’s my WEDDING and of course it should be my preference! I booked the chairs that I wanted! And now I had to find something that could possibly fit my design at the very last minute. I’m also a wedding planner by trade and I reminded them of all the clients and thousands of dollars I had sent their way—it didn’t matter. They simply refused to do anything except offer me other chairs (that I didn’t want) from them, at the same price. Absolutely unacceptable. I spoke with the GM at length and he continued to tell me that my “preference” is not their problem. It is exactly their problem! They are a decor company—it’s all about preference! Luckily, Elements and Accents was able to save the day with the most beautiful, amazing chairs ever and deliver them with basically two days’ notice. If you need decor, I’d suggest them. I sure hope the $300 difference they saved was worth the thousands of dollars in business they will lose from me and my clients and florists and other planners.
    Overall—Don’t go to Bubble, ever.

    Sent on 12/07/2017