BTP Productions Reviews

10 | Edmond, OK
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for BTP Productions

Recommended by 91%

10

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6

1 User photo

BTP Productions 1
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get your dance on!

    We LOVED working with Jeremy! We really only knew what we wanted our first dance song to be and Jeremy really helped us fill in everything else. He even will send you an online fillable form for every wedding event song imaginable and will play your guests' requests. If he does not have the song in his library, you can send him a YouTube link and he will add it to his list! He was supposed to DJ our event, however an emergency came up that day and Joey step in for him! Joey filled Jeremey's shoes and created a fun atmosphere for our wedding. You will not be disappointed with BTP!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • S

    Shanna · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved everything about having Jeremy be a part of our day! He was so flexible in setting up ceremony music, as well as everything with our reception. He played the best music to get our guests on the dance floor, worked with our day-of contact to ensure that things ran smoothly (and even accommodated and made suggestions when we were ahead of schedule and needed to fill in the gaps!) and kept things light and fun throughout the night. Jeremy always made sure we knew he would put our wants/needs first. Our reception wouldn't have been the same, or nearly as fun, without him. BTP is the perfect addition to your wedding, party, etc!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • User3707286 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very easy to work with and have a very cool online system! You also get a deal when you have your wedding at Cole's Garden. They were so kind and fun.

    Sent on 08/16/2015
  • User4762916 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was very accommodating. He was able to find all of the music I requested at the last minute and accommodated all cultures involved in the wedding party with music!!

    Sent on 09/05/2015
  • User3854860 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was amazing. the next day after the wedding we received lots of compliments about the amazing job you did. you made sure to keep the night going with no awkward silent or mic problems. we love you for that and hope more couple will avoid ruining their perfect day by picking you. My husband has catered a lot of wedding and as he says the DJ is the Most important part of the wedding , he can make it or break it, and you definitely delivered. you made it fun and smooth. thank you so much for making our wedding day the perfect day.:)

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BTP was great. We had 2 DJ options through our venue, and we absolutely made the right choice. BTP's planning site made selecting our music super easy, and even gave recommendations of popular or most requested songs. It was also awesome, as we are fairly picky with music, because we could list out all of the do not plays very, very clearly. BTP made a point to download 3 obscure albums (at no cost to us) because it was the groom's favorite band so that we could choose songs at request. Our DJ was interested in our wedding, friendly, energetic, and was a great fit for our group. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 04/26/2014
  • D

    Dusty · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I really wanted something different for our wedding! Music was such a big part of our wedding! He not only accommodated our crazy request but made it a fun experience! We didn't have to worry about a thing! He set up the mics for us! It was an amazing experience and so much fun!!

    Sent on 01/24/2014
  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Job! A DJ can make or break your wedding! Mike did an amazing job to make our day perfect and fun!

    Sent on 07/06/2013
  • User6982363 · 1+ year ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Jeremy, the main man behind the business, is so great! He helped us when we had no idea what direction to go. David, our DJ for our wedding, was so perfect! He was fun, energetic, professional, organized, and made sure we had everything we wanted. This team rocks!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • P

    Phoenix · Married on 09/23/2017

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    The only thing that was done "according to plan was the specific songs that we had discussed with Jeremy. Which was, wedding party entrance, bride entrance, couple exit, bride/groom first dance, bouquet toss and garter toss. 6 songs! Those are the only ones that were played correctly. Out of all the line dance songs that were supposed to be played only ONE was played the entire night and it was when the bridal party was taking pictures!! And on top of that the DJ wasn't the one who was supposed to be there. 3 DAYS before the actual wedding OUR DJ magically had to have surgery. Then has the nerve to tell me, "it doesnt matter about who the DJ is..." We had discussed a playlist with Jeremy, the new DJ said he "had no idea what we were talking about. He didn't get sent a playlist". The music he then decided to play was horrible, nothing you could dance to. Everyone left the dance floor to go back to the dinner hall or stand on the other side of the property. We had also mentioned that our guest CAN make requests. The DJ proceeded to be rude to the maid of honor when she tried to request songs I wanted to be played by rolling his eyes and telling her that the "Bride and Groom have to be here to approve" and "I'm only allowed to play old coutry" which was absurd! So I had to STOP what I was doing to go to the dj booth to tell him anything from now on was approved. I'm not blaming Moses, our last minute DJ, but the whole company for being poorly organized, lack of communication, and being completely unprofessional! As a bride who loves to dance, this was supposed to be the most memorable part of my wedding and I DID NOT DANCE ONE TIME, besides the first couples dance! Ridiculous! Then to top it off, when I replied on the comment card about my experience, there was no response. No, sorry for the inconvenience, sorry for ruining your wedding... nothing. Except a couple weeks later... "yeah I knew you weren't going to be happy about it"!! What kinda crap is that?!

    Sent on 02/02/2018
    BTP Productions 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review