53 Reviews for Brown's Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+8
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (4)
Digital Files (4)
One Event/Day (3)
Engagement Shoot (2)
51 Brown's Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Warren and Jackie are two of the nicest and most professional photographers I have ever met. I am so glad I contacted them to do my wedding. They were in contact to truly figure out what type of pictures we wanted, and they came to look at our venue several days before the wedding to make sure that they would bring the right equipment. They also showed up early on the wedding day to correct for any lighting issues. Our pictures turned out fabulous, and I think they have an amazing eye for pictures. I recommend them 100%, and I don’t think its possible to be disappointed with their services. I would higher them again in a heartbeat.

Profile Picture E, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The husband and wife team made sure everything was done how we wanted it and not stand here smile take the picture. They got wonderful photos while blending into background we honestly forgot they were taking pictures. We will hire them again for any photos we may need.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Angela, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot
5.0

I absolutely love working with browns photography! I used them for my engagement photos, bridal shoot, wedding and just did OSU graduation pictures with them! They are easy to work with and make you feel comfortable, all while capturing amazing photos! I would strongly recommend to anybody!

Profile Picture summer, 7/8/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My daughter and her fiancé chose Colorado as their wedding destination. We wanted a photographer that would capture the beautiful Colorado scenery in their wedding photos as well as beautiful shots of them.
I saw Warren and Jackie's photos on a friend's Facebook page. Their photos instantly drew my daughter and I in. We researched other photographers in Colorado but decided that Warren and Jackie would be a great choice for us, and liked that they were in Oklahoma.My daughter and I met with them and they were very professional but warm and welcoming too. My daughter and I felt that they listened to what we wanted in our photos and photographer. The fact that they travel to your destination as part of the package was a great feature as well. After that meeting we knew Brown's Photography Weddings would be our choice.
Meghan and Kevin chose to do an engagement session. The photos were great but they both said how much fun they had! Warren and Jackie made them feel so comfortable and at ease.
Warren was very responsive to any questions we had along the way. As the Big Day approached he kept us informed with his timeline for the wedding day and what to expect. The day of the wedding they were right on time. Meghan had provided a list of what she wanted and they were very attentive to her wants.
We were all so pleased with the job they did. The photos they took are just beautiful. They really captured the love between two people and their families. Photographic memories we will all cherish. Thank you again to Brown's Photography Weddings! We highly recommend them as excellent photographers but as great people to work with as well!

Profile Picture Amy, 6/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The Browns are so amazing! They squeezed in our wedding and engagement photos within months of getting married. They were there to answer all my questions and helped us with our big day! They are amazing at action photos which I particularly love! I recommend them to everyone. They are reasonably priced and so sweet! I had my wedding photos back within a week or so.

Profile Picture Heather, 4/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brown Photography was so amazing. They are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them for quality and price. They make sure that they get the pics you went... For example if there are any certain poses or certain people you want in a photo. They also made sure they checked out my venue ahead of time to check out lighting. Even my guests commented on how wonderful they are.

Profile Picture Crystal, 3/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

The Browns were positively wonderful! Not only were they both wonderful to work with, but they took beautiful photos despite me being sick on our wedding day. I was so impressed with how patient they were, making sure that they took the time to get a good portrait even with me feeling so sick. They were so sweet and easy to get along with that they helped make our wedding day flow seamlessly. We didn't have to worry about a thing! I also loved how quickly they got our wedding photos back to us-- before the honeymoon was over! Our experience was better than I ever expected. I would recommend them to anyone getting married!

Profile Picture Kelsey, 12/17/16, 7 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day, Second Shooter
5.0

The Brown's were great wedding photographers. I saw their pictures on Facebook and so I contracted them about doing my wedding photos. They were so great, they came to okc from stillwater to do a face to face meeting with my then fiance and I and even brought some of their portfolio photos to show us. I knew from our first meeting that I wanted them to be our weddkng photographers. I loved that they were a couple doing the photos, I also loved their work from what I saw and their packages were great. We got an engagement session included with our package and were flexible to work with on that since the weather(rain) kept us having to reschedule our shoot. The engagement photos were wonderful.on our wedding day last month they were on time, took wonderful photos capturing every moment I wanted from getting ready,to our decorations, the ceremony,reception and family photos.they were so great I didn't even notice them around during ceremony which was nice.loved them capturing the real moments of our wedding along with portrait photos of my husband and I. They were always available if I had any questions or if I had ideas of pictures I liked. The best photographers around.thank you to the Brown's for everything!!

Profile Picture caren, 12/10/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jackie and Warren Brown with Brown Photography came highly recommended to me by a friend. I was not disappointed. They are fantastic. Not only are they the sweetest people, but they are so professional. They had not been to my venue before but they made sure to visit it before the wedding to check out the details like lighting. They are very easy to work with and if you have any questions, they are quick to respond. They both had cameras and took amazing photos. They have them ready fast and they even put a preview up the very next day. Definitely would recommend them!

Profile Picture Jenna, 10/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie Brown have got to be the most professional and friendly photographers I have ever worked with. Everything from our engagement pictures through to the day of the wedding and beyond they managed to create wonderful pictures of me and my bride. They made us an amazing deal and even drove all the way to Colorado to photograph our wedding without charging anything extra. Their style suited our wedding perfectly, Warren has an ability to capture skies and landscapes like I have never seen in pictures before. The only downside to these wonderful wedding pictures is how hard it is to pick a favorite! I would recommend the Brown’s to anyone getting married, or needing pictures taken for any reason at all.

Profile Picture Joshua, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amazing! I can't stress enough how helpful it is to have photographers that are so go with the flow. Warren and Jackie captured our beautiful day without adding to the crazy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristin, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie did an amazing job on our wedding day photos. The pictures were perfect, could not have been happier with our results!

Profile Picture Taylor, 4/16/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie were amazing at Colby and I's wedding. They did our engagement photos and by the time my wedding came they were so much help. They made us feel like family! They were VERY understanding with my crazy family and seemed to catch all of the moments at just the right time. Our photos are WAY more amazing than we could have ever imagined. If we ever had to recommend a photographer for anyone we would definitely say the Browns!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 12/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I highly recommend Warren and Jackie Brown. They were pleasant to work with and did a great job with our photos. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently they were able to capture great shots. We love their photojournalistic style - Warren and Jackie are for the couple who want the real moments, not cheesy, dated poses.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rebecca, 11/21/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Digital Files
5.0

Warren and Jackie are amazing at what they do! We couldn’t be any happier with our wedding pictures-they are amazing! They are so laid back and easy to work with-even when you are running behind schedule-sorry guys :) They help make your wedding day stress free and care about what your pictures look like no matter what. Any picture you want they will work to make it happen. We really appreciate everything they did to help make our wedding day perfect along with our pictures. They are worth every penny spent! We also used them for our engagement pictures and loved them as well! Thank you again Warren and Jackie!!

Profile Picture User4916848, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren & Jackie first did our engagement photos and we loved them so much that we wanted them to do our wedding photos. They are so fun and easy to work with and were able to capture the love that night between the groom and I. I will always tell people to call the Browns for all there photo needs!! They are always around to capture the perfect moment and produce such amazing photos and don't make you wait months on end. Warren and Jackie felt like a part of our family on our special day and we cant wait for the next big event in our life that we may need photographers. Don't look anywhere else for you photographers, Warren and Jackie are absolutely the best! If we could we would give them a perfect 10 for there flexibility, the passion they have, the amazing pictures that they capture and the overall experience that they provide! Words can not express how grateful we are that we found the Browns! Thank you for everything!

Profile Picture Tanya, 10/3/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Would I recommend Warren and Jackie as wedding photographers? Without a doubt! From our engagement photos to my bridal pictures and lastly our wedding photos that captured how special each event was to us without losing “us”. Everyone has raved on how amazing the pictures from each session have turned out and we couldn’t be happier. Their quick turn around time only makes it that much better!

By no means were we an easy group to photograph; we included my husband’s 4-year-old son, my Australian Shepherd, and then my two horses! Everyone managed to turn out great!

They made my wedding day a breeze and since I planned it myself having their expertise helped my day be a little less stressful. I don’t know that I could tell you just how great they are or how quickly you should hire them (they book quickly!). Photographs will help you and your loved ones remember your special day long after it has passed, be sure to hire someone who you can trust to capture that day perfectly. In my opinion that is Warren and Jackie.

Profile Picture Hayley, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie are great photographers to work with! They are really quick to respond to any questions and have great suggestions for pictures. They also take the time to scope out the area the pictures will be taken, in order to get the best shot. They had never been to the Manor at Coffee Creek and they took the time to go there not once, but twice to get a good idea of how everything was set up. They are very flexible and pleasant to work with. They also get your photos back to you in a short amount of time, which is awesome! They did our engagement and wedding, and we absolutely loved the photos! We have gotten so many compliments on how well they all turned out. We have the most beautiful photos to cherish for a lifetime.

Profile Picture Rachelle, 9/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie Brown were absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband is not a big fan of pictures, but Warren and Jackie made him feel comfortable and at ease. We loved every aspect of their work e.g. engagement, bridal, and the wedding photographs were gorgeous. They are a super sweet couple and have a very creative take on photography. I loved that they made our photographs different than others they have taken. It made me feel important and one of a kind. They actually care about their clients, we felt as if we got to meet two incredible new friends and they so happened to be our wedding photographers. They are always helpful and respond to questions quickly. I love how committed they are to their work, their passion for photography really shows through their attitude and photographs. I was simply amazed how well everything turned out and how quickly we received our entire blog. I can’t thank them enough for capturing all the special moments on our big day. We will always have those photos to remind us of the best day of our lives. Warren and Jackie thank you for being a part of this, it truly means the world to us.
- Cody and Kirstin Humphrey

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kirstin, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brown’s Photography did an amazing job at my wedding and before! They always gave me great ideas so that my photos were beyond gorgeous. They also know a bride’s time is precious, so they strove to take very little of it away. All in all, they are extremely sweet people who love to make your day forever memorable. Quality pictures clearly express what a person felt in those moments and are worth every penny. Brown’s gave me memories I’ll treasure forever.

Profile Picture Katie, 7/13/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

The Browns did an incredible job with everything! There is no possible way to explain how impressed we are with the job they did! They are the nicest people to be around and they do such a tremendous job of capturing some of the most important moments in life. We give them the highest recommendation possible! -The Hardy's

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sierra, 5/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brown's Photography did an excellent job on both our engagement and wedding photos. The turn around time was especially impressive. I had all my pictures back within a week. They certainly have flexibility in their talents, from the breathtaking wide angle outdoor shots to capture the entire scenery to the intimate close shots that show the details of our faces - they were great! Also, Warren and Jackie were some of the nicest people to work with and really took the stress off of me on my big day.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Madison, 5/16/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie Brown were the best photographers we could ask for! They always went above and beyond on their service. They were quick to respond to emails or phone calls, they quality of the pictures they took were outstanding, and the turn around on how quick you got them back was unbelievable. We used them for our engagement and wedding photos and did a fantastic job each time!

Profile Picture User4297430, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Warren and Jackie are wonderful people to work with. They are very kind, patient, flexible, and creative. I loved working with them and am so glad I decided to use them to do my engagement and wedding photography! The pictures are so beautiful!

Profile Picture Shelby, 4/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography