Browne & Towers Event Planning and Design Reviews

18 | Canton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Browne & Towers Event Planning and Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

18

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Clara

    Clara Blackburn · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and organized!

    When I interviewed Amy to help plan my wedding I knew she was the one! She was incredibly organized, easy to talk to and asked a lot of good questions. I had already booked several vendors and had a pretty good idea of what I wanted my perfect day to look like, so I chose Amy’s month of coordination package. This is perfect for a busy bride that does most planning but needs a go to person to take over a month before the real craziness begins (Amy actually took over two months before which was fabulous and relieved so much of my stress)! Amy has developed a very organized questionnaire that will keep you on track and ensure that not a single detail is missed. Amy came along with me to my pre-wedding meeting at my venue (Montalcue Winery) which she organized to include some of my other vendors as well. During the meeting she took very detailed notes so I knew my day would be exactly how I envisioned it to be! Amy was always available to answer any of my questions and her response time was impeccable. I also had a very large group of bridesmaids (over 20!) and Amy did an incredible job developing an extremely well thought out hair and makeup schedule. Amy and her team actually drove home some of my bridesmaids when Uber wasn’t available (this was just above and beyond). During rehearsal Amy was very patient with my nine crazy nieces and nephews and I can’t thank her enough for that! My wedding day was truly seamless and I felt stress free knowing Amy and her team were there to support me! So if you’re considering hiring someone to help make your dream day come true, hire Amy she is simply the best!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candace was amazing!!

    Candace & Amy were an incredible help to me throughout the process leading up to my wedding day. I never felt any shred of anxiety or doubt after a meeting with Candace, she was brilliant in suggesting solutions to any worries I had or alternatives to things I did not like (and also may have had to mediate certain things the groom and I didn't agree on!). When it came to the last few weeks before the wedding, I truly felt confident that I could just hand everything over to Candace and she had it COVERED- which she truly did!!. She was very professional, well organized, and exceeded my expectations. On our wedding day we had some unexpected weather that she handled with such ease that I actually was completely unaware of just how bad the storm was until I saw some videos of it afterward! I love this team, and can't recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 03/16/2020
  • Arden

    Arden Carlton · Married on 10/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great attention to detail and made everything enjoyable!!!

    Amy was AMAZING from start to finish and I felt like I was in great hands. Any question I had she either had the answer or found it for me in no time at all (and I had a lot!). When I needed help and suggestions she had great advice and she completely understood my vision and made sure everything was perfect the day of. I really don't know what I would have done without her expertise and attention to detail. It felt more like working with a friend because she is so personable and fun and made the process exciting and enjoyable. She always made me feel like a priority.

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best of The Best!!

    If you are reading this, you are probably just like I was one year ago, newly engaged and scouring the internet for pictures and reviews, trying to narrow down who you should entrust with planning one of the biggest days of your life! Look no further. I can confidently say hiring Amy was the best investment we made. I was so impressed throughout the entire process, starting with our very first meeting. She is professional, organized, responsive, helpful, and absolutely lovely! From the vendors to the schedule, all the way to helping me with the bustle on my dress, it was a flawless day thanks to her and her team of professionals. No details were missed. She took the time to understand what was important to both my husband and I and made sure the wedding was beautiful, unique, and a true reflection of our personalities. She went the extra mile with every request and helped me to establish a dream team of vendors! Everyone that interacted with Amy (family, bridal party, vendors, etc) had endless comments about how wonderful she was to work with. She is truly one of the best in the business! Thank you, Amy, for making our wedding dreams come true! We truly couldn't have done it without you! 

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding perfection!

    Amy and her team are simply amazing! I truly cannot say enough positive things about my experience with A Dream Woven Events. I told Amy the day after the wedding that after my new husband and my Dad, Amy is my next favorite thing about our wedding and it is nothing but the truth. Not only is she organized and professional but she really helped me with sorting through details and helped me bring my wedding vision to light. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her and I am truly thankful for all of the work she put into our wedding, it wouldn’t have been the same without her!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Dean · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Planner

    I can not say enough good things about Amy and A Dream Woven Events. My work keeps me so busy, there was no way my husband and I could have planned our wedding on our own. We hired Amy for full service wedding planning and she delivered over and over and over. From design esthetic to vendor contract negations to keeping track of our family and wedding party, she was on top of it all. I am so thankful to her and her team for making our day so special!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • Molly

    Molly Curran · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Amy - You Won't Regret It!

    Hiring Amy was the best thing I did for my wedding outside of marrying my husband. I was never been the girl who plotted out her wedding forever waiting for the right time to come and felt so helpless to start the wedding planning process. The venue we chose was beautiful, but we knew we needed help making a barn feel like us since a 'rustic' feel wasn't what we were hoping for. Amy's event design plans and suggestions were exactly what we were looking for and showed that she really took time to understand us as a couple and our desired vibe/aesthetic. Even with some hiccups dealing with our venue, Amy was so professional and helpful, making sure everyone was on the same page. When our wedding weekend came, there was nothing for me to do but to enjoy the day with my family and friends. Amy and her assisting team on the day-of were flawless and made sure everything was perfect and that neither Patrick or myself had to deal with anything but get married and have fun. I have had multiple friends tell me they want my help planning their weddings because I was so calm and collected through the process and day-of, but truly that credit goes to Amy!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Hulsey · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    I cannot say enough positive words about Amy and her team. She was absolutely phenomenal to work with and made me feel completely at ease the day of our wedding. She is extremely organized, prompt and professional. I do not know what I would have done without her during this planning process! Do yourself a favor and hire A Dream Woven Events for your wedding!!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • Meg

    Meg · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream Woven is a Dream!

    Amy is incredibly detailed-oriented, organized, efficient, responsive, punctual, and perhaps most importantly, so sweet and an absolute pleasure to work with! We hired her for her month-of services, and she exceeded our expectations in every respect. Throughout the whole planning process, I felt at ease knowing that Amy had everything under control, and was thinking through details I wouldn’t have even known to be concerned about! For example, we had to provide everything at our wedding venue – from chairs to lighting to a generator – and Amy proactively thought through every detail, confirming measurements for the tent and checking with the band and lighting team to see how much power they needed. She also had a ton of helpful recommendations for us, providing design ideas and vendor recommendations, designing our cocktail and dinner layout, and of course planning the flow of the entire event, down to the minute. When our wedding week rolled around, I had complete confidence that Amy and her team knew the plans for our wedding better than I did. My husband and I were able to fully relax and enjoy every moment. My only regret is that I did not hire Amy for her full planning services, because it would have saved me a lot of stress and headache that I incurred before hiring her! My husband and I joke that we now have a new catch phrase for when we get really organized– getting “Tower-ed.” I cannot recommend A Dream Woven Events more highly to all future brides. Amy is the best of the best!

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • ANNE

    Anne Cameron · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Dream Wedding Coordinator!

    Amy was a dream to work with! She was incredibly patient, organized, professional, and prompt in all her communications. She truly went above and beyond to help make our daughter's wedding the most wonderful day possible. Everything went off without a hitch, and Amy calmly dealt with each and every detail that needed attention! Finally, she is a wonderfully pleasant person to interact with!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Serenbe Wedding

    Amy is a delight to work with! She is extremely detail oriented and of course super thoughtful when it comes to any decision making. She is very easy to work with and ALWAYS available. Her service is worth every penny. Can't imagine what our wedding would have looked like without her! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how much my now-husband and I adore A Dream Woven Events! From our first meeting with Amy we knew from the start that we finally arrived at the right person to coordinate our wedding at the Swan House in Atlanta History Center. Amy is poised, professional, personable, to-the-point, methodical and incredibly organized. She hails from New York City, and albeit transplants from NYC ourselves, we instantly recognized that Amy was a person that could handle our $100k wedding with our array of carefully selected vendors and the intricacies of our overall cohesive design. Not only did she handle it, she did an outstanding job and definitely exceeded our expectations as well as our vendors. My husband and I were determined to find the best possible vendor team for our wedding and it is a great feeling to hear how even our vendors were impressed by Amy and A Dream Woven Events. For my husband and I, Amy made sure that everything was planned and well-thought out before the wedding and in accordance to my husband and I's vision of our wedding day, bringing up things we never thought of, and most importantly bridging our ideas with everyone involved in the wedding (vendors and family alike). Amy kept everyone up-to-date while mindfully keeping us in the loop to know the latest updates. The only regret I had was that I did not hire her team sooner. Our wedding would not have been as successful and carefree without Amy and A Dream Woven Events and that is exactly the resulting feeling that you'll get when hiring them as your wedding planner/coordinator.

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • L

    Leah · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was the person we desperately needed to help us get through the planning process. I truly cannot image having anyone else coordinate for us. She kept me focused, calm and tied all loose ends for me in the last eight to ten weeks of the process. She was much more than a coordinator. She was a true quarterback for our team of vendors and was a pleasure to speak with, work with, be around, etc. I would recommend her to my family and friends over and over. Trust me, you want her by your side!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • E

    elissa · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved how detail oriented and organized Amy was, when wedding planning can all be so confusing! We had an outdoor wedding at a private residence where we had to bring everything single thing to the site, and Amy was so great at thinking ahead down to the very smallest little detail that we would need to consider to accommodate our guests. From vetting vendors in advance for us to narrow down the many options along with a detailed list of what each vendor provides, to keeping on us on budget, Amy's help was a huge relief for our wedding planning.

    Sent on 02/06/2018
  • L

    Leanne · Married on 03/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met with Amy about a year before our wedding. We had chosen a venue and that was about it! Amy was warm and friendly and super organized. She provided me with excel documents to help with my budget and to organize our guest list, and even a little gift! I was the first in my family and my friend group to get married, so I truly didn’t know what I was doing. Amy guided me through the wedding process by providing me with advice, different options, and always organizing and keeping track of everything we did. Amy contacted and kept in touch with my venue, caterers, florist, DJ, makeup artist, etc. By the time the big day arrived I was truly stress free; Amy had created a wedding time line that was tweaked until it was perfect. Amy brought a team of people with her and set up our decor, organized my very large bridal party, set up a ceremony run through, and took care of every little thing until the last minute of the wedding. She was the first to arrive and the last to leave. It was clear to everyone that our day ran so smoothly because of Amy. I would recommend her to any bride. She provided me with so much help and gave me so many ideas I would have never thought of. She was thorough and attentive to details, and was always friendly and willing to help in any way we needed. Simply put, Amy was the best out there and we are so grateful to have had her as our wedding planner!

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 03/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy's help was priceless. The thing I noticed the most was how the level of stress was diminished for my daughter. Amy was always professional and always took Leanne's feelings and wants seriously. Going forward I will always recommend Amy to my family & friends.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • P

    Paul · Married on 03/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was an incredible wedding planner. She alleviated tons of stress from my wife during the planning stages. I honestly didn't even realize all that a wedding planner does until the day of the wedding. Everything went perfectly thanks to Amy. The day of my wedding really felt like a whirlwind and I can't imagine doing it without her team there.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding can be extremely overwhelming - there are so many little details! Working with Amy helped me organize all the things I needed to do in a way that made me realize I could get it done I just needed to be well planned. Amy has a lot of wedding expertise and can help you create your dream wedding!

    Sent on 07/18/2017