Brooke Tredwell Photography Reviews

7 | Derwood, MD
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Brooke Tredwell Photography

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User5622589 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is amazing. My wedding pictures are gorgeous. She is a delight to work with. The whole process was stress free.

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did a fantastic job with our engagement and wedding pictures! She is very professional and personable and delivers an excellent quality of work.
    I would highly recommend Her for any of your photography needs. My husband and I will definitely be hiring her again as soon as we have a reason to!
    Brooke was with us every step of the planning process and made sure to answer any questions within a day or two.
    I can guarantee that you will not go wrong with Brooke for your wedding photography needs.

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • User4269175 · event on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was a wonderful photographer. We hired her to photograph our daughter's engagement party. She was able to get all of the shots that we wanted in a crowded room full of guests. She was friendly, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Brook knew how to get the perfect shot!

    Sent on 03/30/2015
  • User4903974 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough wonderful things about Brooke Tredwell Photography. She was everything you want in a photographer. She was responsive when I reached out, she was thorough in every meeting, she asked all the right questions, she was flexible with our package, she executed as promised, and she has an amazing talent at her craft. Honestly, we couldn't have been happier with our pictures or with her services. With all of the stress surrounding planning a wedding, it is great to have a vendor that you just don't worry about because they exemplify the professionalism that instills trust and comfort... she's that vendor!

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • T

    TRACY & LOU · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a sincere pleasure to have worked with Brooke Tredwell and her associate during our son's wedding day. She gave a very professional calm to a very important day and, at times, chaotic day. Her professionalism and timing of each phase during the wedding day gave to us a parent's wedding album that looks spectacular. She captured all the truly special moments of the bride and groom, family and guests. When it came to the selections for our album she gave excellent professional advice and the final product was an album we will all cherish. Brooke is awesome! She was with us from start to finish and we never had an issue reaching her. Great price point as well.

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 09/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Brooke Tredwell Photography for our wedding photos. Brooke was very professional, but also easy going and flexible. She really got to know what style of photos we liked in order to get the perfect shots at our wedding.  She was very responsive and made us feel confident and comfortable.  She was fast at editing and getting the photos back to us after the wedding and they turned out just PERFECT.  I would absolutely recommend Brooke Tredwell Photography for photography services!! 

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • User4949207 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke did an excellent job! She was very professional and organized.

    Sent on 04/06/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review