Brooke Marcella Photography Reviews

13 | Florence, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Brooke Marcella Photography

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Brooke Marcella Photography 1
Brooke Marcella Photography 2
Brooke Marcella Photography 3
Brooke Marcella Photography 4
Brooke Marcella Photography 5
Sort by:
  • Cierra

    Cierra · Married on 02/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch!

    Brooke is hands down one of the best! Her talent shines and she truly cares to get the best shots of your special day!! Highly recommend

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie Hudson

    Brooke was great to work with! Our pictures are amazing and capture our day so well. Very organized, professional and such a fun person to be around!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • S

    Stephanie D Hudson · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and professional

    Brooke was great to work with! She is a burst of energy but very organized and professional at the same time. The pictures turned out amazing!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously the best

    Brooke is everything! When we first met with her to see if she could shoot our wedding, she wasn't available for the dates we wanted so we were both under the impression that she would not be able to be our photographer and she still sat with us for almost two hours just talking and giving suggestions and advice. She is so funny and easy to be around which makes it so much more comfortable to have her around taking photos. She is so casual and effortless with her photography and she does amazing work! My guests loved her photo booth, which was a bonus. We will definitely be contacting Brooke for future photography needs!

    Sent on 10/24/2018

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    *crying* You guys are amazing!! And I'm so sad the wedding is over :( So beyond grateful I got to be a part of it and I can't wait to be your photographer for life ;)
  • T

    Tatum Egurrola · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s the best in the business

    There is no better photographer than Brooke. She is kind, organized and so much fun to work with. She single handedly made my wedding day a dream come true. She is so organized and gets everyone where they need to be. If there is any part of your wedding that you want to be perfect, it’s the pictures. Your choice should be Brooke. You won’t regret it.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer! We couldn't be happier with our wedding photos!!

    Brooke was one of the best decisions we made in regards to our wedding! We couldn't have chosen a better photographer, her work is simply amazing! From the first time I spoke with her she made the whole process so easy, and was very helpful. We are absolutely in love with how our photos turned out. She has a true talent of capturing the "moment".

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    Brooke Marcella Photography 6
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions of my wedding - hiring Brooke!

    Brooke is just amazing, plain and simple. Her confidence in her work & her ORGANIZATION is what I appreciate the most! Having someone with so much experience, truly made the whole process not only easy but fun! I never had any doubt with Brooke, every step along the way was smooth and I had complete faith in her the whole time. Her passion for photography really shines through her work & I can't recommend her enough. She is the kind of photographer you want to be apart of your wedding day.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
    Brooke Marcella Photography 7
    Brooke Marcella Photography 8
    Brooke Marcella Photography 9
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I LOVE Brooke! She took my graduation photos from college and I knew I had to have her for my wedding too! She is one of the nicest people you'll ever meet and makes you feel like you've known her forever from the start. She not only is a photographer, but helps with the entire process as well. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    Sent on 06/08/2017

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! You guys are the exact reason why I love what I do so much :) I am so excited to be apart of your wedding day!!!
  • Tasha

    Jessie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love!

    Brooke is very organized and helped in more ways then just being a photographer, she makes you feel like you’ve known her forever and takes the stress of the big day away. 10/10 recommend, we will book her for all our upcoming photos.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • V

    Valerie Ann · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I raved about her after our engagement pictures and now that our wedding has passed I have to rave again! Brooke was so helpful through out the entire wedding planning process, she offered her advice when I had questions about our wedding plans. On our wedding day she made us feel so so comfortable. It didn't feel like a stranger was taking our pictures, but a friend we made thanks to our wedding! I wanted to update my review as soon as we got our sneak peeks but I'm so glad I waited until we received all our photos! Brooke does something called a Reveal Party. She came over to my parents house and presented our family with a slide show of highlights from our wedding day that she had put together. My husband and I are beyond happy with our photos and our experience. You're getting an amazing photographer and person, Colorado! ;)

    Sent on 04/26/2017
    Brooke Marcella Photography 10

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    I keep reading that post over and over again because it is exactly how I want my couples to feel <3 I am so incredibly lucky to have clients like you guys. Thank you times a million for your kind words!
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't hesitate to hire Brooke. She is amazing. So helpful, professional and wonderful at what she does. My daughter's wedding day was flawless thanks in large part to Brooke.

    Sent on 04/09/2017

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura!! I loved being apart of their wedding :)
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before I launch into how glad I am that my husband and I chose Brooke to make our wedding the day the blast it was, let me first say how generally *unhelpful* I found reviews for wedding vendors to be while I was planning my wedding. Literally every review was glowing, and it was hard not to think, “are people just super glad to be married or super glad to be done planning a wedding??” The vague reviews weren’t helpful at all, so I’m going to aim for specificity in what I appreciated about working with Brooke (and there are many things).

    In addition to being a tremendously fun and kind person to spend time with, Brooke is incredibly organized and very committed to making sure that you understand everything that will happen in advance of it happening. We chose her to be our photographer because she brought a BUNCH of materials to our initial meeting and walked us through what it would look like if we decided to hire her. That attention to detail really helped when we started getting swamped with emails from all of our vendors and feeling a bit overwhelmed; she provided us with insight and advice when we felt overwhelmed, even beyond the realm of photography. Her photos are thoughtful and gorgeous—her talent speaks for itself, but the level of professionalism and obvious love she brings to her work does not, which is why I’m happy to recommend her so entirely wholeheartedly.

    Sent on 04/22/2017

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    <3 <3 <3 So incredibly happy I got to be a small part of your lives and was able to help so much. I love what I do and you guys make it that much better!! Thank you so much!
  • C

    Christy · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received a postcard at one of the wedding expos here in Phoenix. I decided to give her a call and set up an appointment. From the moment my then-fiance and I met her, we knew it was a match. She is VERY organized, professional, and you can tell she genuinely cares about you as a couple. She gets to know you and is able to capture the beauty of you and your loved one. The colors and creativity Brooke uses is incredible. We were at a location that I was sure we wouldn't have great scenery and Brooke made magic. I highly recommend Brooke and we will find ways to use her in our future.

    Sent on 10/20/2016

    Brooke Marcella Photography's reply:

    Christy!!! Thank you so so much for your kind words...I absolutely adore you guys and I'm so glad I got capture such special memories for you and your families <3 <3

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review