Broadway Limousine Reviews

23 | Coraopolis, PA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Broadway Limousine

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

23
Order by:
  • Don

    Don Martin · Getting married on 07/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience for special needs guests at Night to Shine - a Tim Tebow Foundation event

    Broadway Limousine provided discounted pricing for limo rides for Night to Shine (A Tim Tebow Foundation event) at West Ridge Church in Coraopolis, PA. The event was a prom for people with special needs and Joe, the owner and driver for the night provided limo rides around the parking for lot for all of our honored guests. The limo rides were the biggest hit of the evening for our guests! Joe was very patient and professional as he gave these teens and adults with special needs the royal treatment! I highly recommend Broadway Limo for any event requiring upscale transportation!

    Sent on 02/17/2020

    Broadway Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Don. It was a joy for me of seeing the expressions on the faces of these young teens and adults when they rode in the limo. They where so excited! It was such a HEART felt feeling that I won't forget for the rest of my life!
  • Tesin

    Tesin Gnalian · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is who you want driving you on your wedding day!

    This is who you want driving you on your wedding day! Joe was patient, flexible, and prompt! He was able to maneuver traffic beautifully! He got us to everywhere we needed to be on-time and safely.

    Sent on 08/24/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience!

    We had such a great experience from initial booking to being dropped off at our reception venue. Our driver was absolutely amazing, even blocking me from being seen in my dress when some guests had unexpectedly gathered outside before the ceremony and I didn’t want my grand entrance to be spoiled. Our limo was fantastic as well, and super spacious for 10 people. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was wonderful to work with for our daughter’s wedding on 9/8/18! He was professional and attentive and communicated well with us from booking until after the event! Mark the driver was great with the bridal party and had perfect timing! I will let the Bride handle the rest of the review as she was in the limo but all I heard was great things! I highly recommend for your transportation needs!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used a Broadway limousine party bus for our wedding party. Joe was unbelievably easy to work with and the entire process went as smooth as possible. Our driver, Lou, was the absolute man. He was friendly and professional. He allowed an unplanned bathroom break for the wedding party (lots of party bus drinking leads to that) and when we got to the reception a bit early he even partied a bit with us on the bus (he never drank of course). I can't recommend Broadway limousine enough. The service, experience, and of course price were all exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bus was very clean and nice. The driver was always very nice and made sure to help everyone get on and off the bus.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Broadway Limousine for our wedding on 10/7/17. They were fabulous! They arrived on time at the hotel to pick up the bridal party. We arrived at the church on time and Bill parked exactly where we asked. He always helped us out of the limo and was very kind and respectful. We had no issues at all. We would definitely recommend Broadway Limousine to ANYONE! Thanks for your great service and for making our day so perfect for us and our bridal party.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Broadway Limousine was excellent. We picked the limo bus which transported 14 people on our wedding day. It holds up to 21 so we had a lot of extra room. We got a discount because our reception was at The Fez. They provided us with champagne and water, which was nice considering I had 2 pregnant bridesmaids. The driver was very polite and fun. We also paid extra to have the convertible come pick us up after the reception. It was pouring that night so the driver went back and got a limo to take us back to the hotel so we didn't get soaked. Very pleased with this company and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/25/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Broadway Limousine was great! Joe and his crew helped make out special day amazing! Spoke with Joe a couple days prior and reviewed our schedule for the day. Our driver was very professional and paid great attention to details. Will use again and would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Broadway Limousine was a great choice for our wedding get away limo. The customer service was outstanding throughout and the driver was prompt and very helpful. They were very accomodating with some special requests we had and our night had the perfect ending. The limo was very clean and met all of our expectations. Joe made the booking process simple and even followed up with us after our wedding. I would definitely recommend Broadway for limo needs!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • User6933931 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Broadway Limousine was awesome, and their reviews should be telling! We first learned about the company at a Cavanaugh's Bridal Show and we were very impressed with their prices and reputation, but we were unsure of what we needed for transportation at the time. We unfortunately didn't get things ironed out until much closer to our wedding date, but I decided to call Broadway anyway to see if they had anything available. Thankfully, they did! Joe Trapuzzano got back to me almost immediately after I sent out a contact request and we booked the limo bus. We really appreciated the flexibility with schedule because we weren't sure where we'd be doing photos until the actual wedding day. Our driver, Ralph, was extremely professional and pleasant. He arrived at the house on time, however I was having serious and unexpected difficulties with the corset on my dress and we took much longer than we expected to board. Ralph was very patient and accommodating, though, and was so sweet despite my numerous apologies. The limo bus we booked was lovely, big, and extremely clean. We asked for no alcohol to be on the bus, so they provided plenty of ice-cold water. The bus was especially a hit with the children in our wedding party! I'm very pleased with our decision to go with Broadway Limousine, and I'd absolutely recommend them!

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 06/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Broadway Limo was wonderful! The car arrived nice and early so we had time to take photos, the driver was very polite, and the car (the Eldorado) was beautiful!

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • K

    Kimberly · event on: 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with Broadway Limousine. I was in charge of my sister in laws bachelorette party so I chose to book a limo for our night out on the town. We had a small party and Joe suggested the 6 passenger limo. It was perfect. Joe is great to work with, responds quickly to phone calls, and is extremely knowledgeable about his fleet. I am very pleased with everything I received. The limousine was very clean, roomy, and classy. Our driver for the night, Drew was super professional, dressed nicely and was on time and prompt. I was so happy with my choice of Broadway Limo for my sister in laws last night out on the town and she was pleased as well.

    Sent on 06/07/2016
  • J

    Judy · event on: 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Took 6 sisters to Ruth Chris and then to Mount Washington for our sister's retirement. I have used limos before and this guy was great! Great service, beautiful car. The driver was very flexible and gave me a fair prive

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • D

    DIANA · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Broadway Limo saved the day when about a month before the wedding we found out that the hotel "shuttle" only held up to 6 people at a time and could only be out until 11:00pm even though our reception went until 11:30pm. Joe was very easy to work with and got everything set up right away. He also called a few days before the wedding to confirm the details and let me know the name of the driver that we would be working with.

    Broadway Limo was great value compared to the dozen or so other places I contacted and was very professional. They even called me a few days after the wedding to say someone left a caricature (our wedding favor) in the shuttle instead of just throwing it out. Great all around experience!

    Sent on 09/30/2015
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and his crew were so helpful throughout my wedding process when picking a vehicle for our bridal party. They were always on time, communicated well with us, and the Hummer limo was beautiful, both inside and out! Our driver did a great job on our wedding day as well. I would recommend Broadway Limousine to any future bride!

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • User4510918 · event on: 10/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called Joe to reserve a limousine for my mother's 90th birthday dinner celebration. He was so nice on the phone, I knew we'd found the right company. His price was very reasonable and he knew exactly what we needed.
    The afternoon of Mom's birthday, our driver, Bill, arrived a few minutes early and treated my mom like a queen. We made several stops and even had a detour, but Bill presented us to the restaurant with time to spare. He was so kind and very personable.
    When we finished dinner, he took us on a tour of the area before dropping everyone off at their destination. He never hesitated when requests were made and made us all feel very pampered and comfortable. Mom will always remember her special night, thanks to Broadway Limousine!

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • H

    heather · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience using Broadway limo for my wedding. I had called kind of last minute (couple weeks before the wedding) & they were very prompt at getting back to me after my first call in, he even cut me a deal which made them way more affordable than the other companies I had called. The limo was on time, clean, included champagne & bottled water, & the driver was very nice. No complaints, i recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • User3318085 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Broadway Limousine. We booked a 14-passenger limo for our 12 passenger party. They provided us with champagne and water. The air conditioning did not seem to be working, so while we were out taking pictures, our driver replaced our limo with a large party bus. It was very considerate and demonstrated his responsiveness to our needs. Our driver was professional and polite. Upon dropping us off at our reception, we learned that a shuttle we booked to transport guests from the hotel to the reception did not arrive on time and our guests were stranded. Our Broadway Limo driver offered to go pick up the guests for us. We were very happy with his generosity. We would recommend this company to others!

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • L

    Lauralee · Married on 12/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband, Scott Lees, and I were married on December 28, 2012. Mr. Joe Trapuzzano, owner of Broadway Limousine, was so easy to work with! He was friendly, organized, detail oriented, and offered us an unbeatable price for a beautiful limousine! Bill, our chauffuer, wore a suit, white gloves, and was very professional. He treated my mother and sister like queens, and he really catered to the needs of our bridal party. In fact, when I was hiding in the limo before our church ceremony so that no one would see me, Bill, our chauffuer, came back and sat with me so that I would not be nervous before it was my time to enter the church. Wow! That is how a customer should be treated. If you go with Joe and Broadway Limo, you, your spouse, parents of the bride, parents of the groom, and your entire wedding party will be treated in this genuinely caring manner. Choose Joe and Broadway Limousine for your most special wedding day! God bless you and best wishes to you on your upcoming marriages, Lauralee Zelesnak Lees

    Sent on 02/26/2013
  • User2591238 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best! Clean, timely, professional- one less thing I had to worry about on my wedding day.

    Sent on 09/19/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/21/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service and quick response!

    Joe was so nice to work with and very quick to respond!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2018

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Not worth the headache and frustration

    Initially, Joe was very responsive to setup a booking. However, there were many issues on the day of the wedding. First our limo driver, hit a parked car. It was a hit and run in the church parking lot. Second, after only being with limo driver for 30 minutes of the 5 hours we reserved the limo for, he asked me if I had my cash tip for him. Very unprofessional. Third, we gave the limo driver directions, but he did not follow our directions. Thus, we had to spend an extra 15 minutes to get to the correct location. Fourth, I made multiple attempts to contact Joe and talk about our experience but he is no longer responsive. I would NOT recommend this limo company for any weddings.

    Sent on 12/19/2018