Skip to main content
Weddings

Broadway Elite Limousine Reviews

Broadway Elite Limousine

Broadway Elite Limousine

East Hanover, NJ
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 66 Reviews
View more information

66 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 66
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

1 User photo

  • C
    Cortney C. Married on 04/23/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We hired Broadway Elite to provide transportation for our wedding and can't rave about them enough! They were super easy to work with, and Brian and Gary checked in several times leading up to the event to ensure all details were correct. They navigated a venue change with ease. Our driver was on time and truly the best - he kept the energy high and the party going with his attitude! We can't recommend them enough for your big day and will definitely be using them in the future.

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind works and great review.
    Always here if you need anything in the future. Thanks again.
  • Adam
    Adam R. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Would Recommend!!

    Broadway Elite was the perfect limo service for our wedding. Gary was very organized and clear. The shuttles used were extremely clean and the drivers were very timely! Would definitely use Broadway Elite in the future!
  • Christina
    Christina C. Married on 01/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very accommodating

    I have used them for years for personal and business travel. They are always accommodating and helpful
  • A
    Amy A. Married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great & Friendly!

    We used Broadway Elite for a morning of shuttle for my husband and his groomsmen from the hotel to the venue, and they were great! Timely, polite, and clean!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We hired Broadway Elite for our October 2021 wedding. I had the privilege to work with Brian who was so kind and knew exactly which bus we needed to take our guests to and from the venue. The morning of our wedding, the driver even called me to let me know he was at the hotel on time waiting for the guests to arrive. I highly recommend Broadway Elite, they were great!
  • Carly
    Carly T. Married on 07/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST in the Game!!

    We cannot say enough positive things about Broadway Elite! They are the best in the game!
    We used Broadway Elite for our wedding transportation and airport transportation for our honeymoon. We had to reschedule our wedding due to COVID. Brian and the Broadway Elite staff were easy to work with and helped change our reservations to our new date. The drivers were friendly, helpful, professional, and punctual. The limos and cars we took were clean, comfortable, and provided a top-notch experience. Go with Broadway Elite and you will not be disappointed! We can assure you that! We will definitely be using Broadway Elite for any future transportation needs.

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thanks so much and so glad we were a part of your wedding day. Wishing you both all the best the future has to offer. Thanks again, Broadway Elite CSW
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea E. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and reliable

    Brian was very helpful in assisting us on deciding how many shuttles and what size to get for our wedding. They were very flexible and accommodating and worked with our schedule to provide transportation for our guests until 2am! They drove guests back to multiple hotels, not just the one that we had a block at. They were right on time and got all of our guests to our ceremony site early! Amazing service!

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Chelsea,
    Thank you for sharing your experience with Broadway Elite. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are constantly striving to improve our business, and your feedback is integral in our continued growth of our company. We look forward to you traveling again soon with Broadway Elite.

    Have a great day!

  • Katelyn
    Katelyn P. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Transportation provided through hotel - great service!

    We were offered free shuttle service to and from our venue through our hotel block (Archer Florham Park) and the hotel contracted out to Broadway Elite. While we didn't hire them directly ourselves, we ended up deciding to book them for an extra hour to help with transport to and from our first look photos as well. They made the day so much easier! They provided great service, clean shuttles, and friendly staff. We'd definitely recommend them to other couples getting married in the area.

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Katelyn! We appreciate the kind words. We were happy to be part of your special day! If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please just let us know.
  • Erin
    Erin W. Married on 05/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Vendor

    Broadway Elite was a great vendor to work with. They were flexible with what we needed to purchase as far as transportation and really easy to work with. They were on time picking up and dropping off to and from the hotel and venue. My guests felt comfortable with the transportation and their prices were really good. Thank you!

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Erin! We appreciate the kind words. We were happy to be part of your special day! If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please just let us know.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great communication

    They have been great at communicating and insuring that I understand exactly what my package includes and always ask if I have any questions.

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Hi Nicole. Thank you! We try to be as open and informative as possible. We appreciate your comments. If we can help you again in the future, please just let us know. Thanks!
  • E
    Elena Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    This service was fantastic! They were very responsive, right on time on the day of, and our driver was a total joy! An excellent addition to our wedding experience!

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Elena! We appreciate your review! Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day! If you ever need anything, please just let us know! Thanks again!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    We booked the 24-person mini bus for our wedding transport. It was perfect for our needs and it was reasonably priced. Broadway Elite quickly responded to phone calls and emails during the planning process. They were flexible, even through the week of the wedding, as we made changes to the meeting locations.

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you and so happy your day went well. Wishing you all the happiness life has to offer. Happy & Healthy New Year to you and your family .
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Shuttle Service

    The Archer Hotel Florham Park (where I had my hotel wedding block) booked my shuttle service with Broadway Elite. The mini-bus shuttles were on time, comfortable, and had polite drivers who drove safely. I highly recommend their services! It makes transporting your wedding guests stress-free :)
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great transportation

    I called Broadway Elite and ended up using them for my rehearsal dinner. I needed to transport my guests from the hotel to the venue, I used the 32 passenger Mini Bus and it was really nice, it was spacious and clean. I would recommend this for large groups. They were on time for both pick up and drop off.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 04/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Broadway Elite provide 2 55-passenger carter buses for my wedding guest transportation. The drivers were on-time, pleasant and the vehicles were in perfect condition. The booking process was easy and I would recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 12/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Broadway Elite made booking my wedding transportation SO easy. When I called, I spoke with Brian, and he found me the most cost efficient way to get to and from my winter wedding (12/22/17). Rather than selling me on a bus for 5 or 6 hours, he advised me to drop the boys off at the church in a one way luxury van, while the girls get in the bus, and then just use the bus for a couple of hours to get from the church to the venue. When the bus arrived, the driver was amazing! I wish I remembered his name. He made us all feel comfortable and was fun. He also was very attentive to me while I got on and off the bus to make sure my dress and I got in and out safely. When we got to the church, the driver helped open the doors for me, and while guests were trying to sneak into the wedding late, he didn't let them in, which I really appreciated because he didn't allow anyone to interrupt the processional or my experience down the aisle. He kindly let them in after my dad and I took off. The nicest thing about this company was that I booked a coach bus to travel around in, but they said if no one booked the large party bus that they would send it for us to use at no extra cost as a thank you for my husband's military service. Unfortunately, the party bus got booked, but we thought it was such a nice gesture for them to offer up something so luxurious. A really nice personal touch as far as customer service is concerned.

    I would absolutely recommend Broadway Elite to any couple looking to get married in the northern NJ area!

    Broadway Elite Limousine's reply:

    Thank you Lisa for the awesome review, and trusting us for your wedding transportation. We will reach out to our driver (ROB) and thank him again for another job well done!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 11/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was amazing to work with when booking the transportation to and from our wedding! He was professional, accommodating, and flexible to work with regarding the times I wanted my guests to be picked up at the hotel and brought to the wedding and the time I wanted us picked up and brought back to the hotel. I would use Broadway Elite again in a heartbeat. They made our wedding day stress free!
  • J
    Jennie Married on 10/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Broadway Elite was great to work with for booking all of our transportation for the day of our wedding as well as our airport transportation for our honeymoon. There were a lot of moving parts the day of the wedding, between shuttles, party buses, van transportation - everything was on time, reliable and made the day go smoothly. The party bus we had was awesome, very big, clean and super fun! I highly recommend using Broadway Elite!
  • L
    Laurel Married on 10/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very responsive and very nice people to work with!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service provided by Broadway Elite was excellent. Brian was very responsive and helpful in organizing the transportation to and from our wedding venue for our wedding party and guests. He worked closely with us to make sure we had the appropriate type/size vehicles for our needs, and was very flexible and accommodating of last minute changes and additions. The vehicles were clean, and the drivers were timely and polite. Would definitely recommend Broadway Elite to other couples for their wedding transportation!
  • J
    Janet Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are looking for reliable limo and shuttle services for your wedding, I highly recommend Broadway Elite.

    We had some complicated logistics for our affair, involving 3 hotels, many guests, plus transportation for the bridal party. Working with Brian, the owner, was easy, productive and incredibly efficient.

    He listened to my concerns and came up with perfect solutions. His pricing was better than anything else we found, even for an event that is not exactly within his main geography.

    Everything went off without a hitch on the day of the wedding and our guests were well taken care of. You can use Broadway Elite with confidence that this element will be taken care of without your direct involvement on the day of your wedding.
  • JMA
    Jessica Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great company! Provided a great service, thank you!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brian was great to work with. Responsive via email and to our requests. We used Broadway Elite to shuttle our guests to/from the hotel and reception venue. The 32-person shuttles were clean and nice. The drivers were courteous and timely. Would recommend.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding day was the most special day of our lives. A big part of what made this day so amazing was the service provided to us by our vendors – Broadway Elite being one of them. Broadway Elite did a phenomenal job for my wedding on November 19, 2016. Brian was a pleasure to work with and accommodated all of our needs from the very beginning. The drivers arrived early, were professional, and made us all feel comfortable.

    Broadway Elite also provided us with airport transportation for our honeymoon and we did not have to once worry about transportation. We were scheduled for a 6am pickup time from our house and the driver was there before 6. When we returned home, our flight landed almost an hour early and the driver was waiting for us with a sign as soon as we walked into the baggage claim.

    Thank you will never be enough for the amazing service they provided to us. I would highly recommend Broadway Elite and I can’t wait to use them in the future. Thank you again to Brian and the rest of the team.
  • CMC
    Colleen Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our limo was awesome! We had 2 different pickup locations and everything was seamless. The driver was great, very professional. We had a blast popping the champagne and playing music on the way from the church to the reception!