Skip to main content
Weddings

Brittany Sloan Reviews

Brittany Sloan View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
39 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

55 User photos

  • D
    Dawn H. Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is wonderful! So easy to work with and beautiful photos.

    We loved working with Brittany. She is so easy to work with and such a talented photographer.
  • EMILIE
    Emilie M. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    Brittany and her team were absolutely AMAZING. My husband and I are so thankful we picked them for our photography and videography. One think you always hear about our wedding day is how fast it goes by but after receiving the photos it felt like we were right back on our wedding night reliving everything. From getting amazing angles to helping us pose, she did spectacular. Would recommended for any life event you want to remember forever!
  • K
    Kaemmerle Z. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer!

    Brittany did an amazing job photographing our wedding! For both our engagement photos and our wedding, we asked her to capture photos with our dogs as well as the humans -and she truly surpassed our expectations. Brittany was great at coordinating family/friends for the photos the day of and also captured all of the little details we want to remember forever. I was also amazed at how quickly she completed our gallery! We are so happy Brittany was there to capture every moment and we could not be happier with the photos!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy J. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pleasure!

    Brittany was absolutely amazing to work with! She put a lot of time and attention to detail into every aspect of the day. She was very responsive and walked me through each step of her process. Would highly recommend her for video, such an amazing keepsake to watch over and over again for years to come!
  • S
    Savannah K. Sent on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!

    Brittany was so kind, patient, and supportive. She worked with us on our chaotic wedding day with a smile on her face the entire time. She captured the most memorable moments on our wedding day and I will forever hold our video dear to my heart. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience Brittany!! 10/10 would recommend!!
  • Kylie
    Kylie H. Sent on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured My Aesthetic

    Brittany did a phenomenal job! Her talent truly shines through every photo taken! I planned my wedding for a year and a half and she perfectly captured the aesthetic that I was trying to achieve and made me feel so accomplished in my wedding planning! We had a second shooter in our package which meant we got so many angles of the same shot and there wasn’t a moment missed! I get to relive my perfect wedding day over and over through these pictures!
  • L
    Leah M. Sent on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Video for Our Perfect Day

    We can not say enough good things about Brittany and her crew! She walked us through our wedding process with ease, answered all of our questions promptly, and truly wants to get to know her clients. Communication is a big deal to us! Brittany kept us informed leading up to our big day and the whole process after while making our video. She went above and beyond to make sure to capture all of the love of our big day! We would chose Brittany a million times over and are so thankful for her time and dedication to our wedding video. The video left us speechless and we could not have imagined anything more!
    - Avery and Leah McWhorter
  • C
    Courtney T. Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and top quality!

    Brittany and Madi were perfect to not only capture my wedding but also the rehearsal dinner! They were so pleasant to work with and flexible with last minute weather and location changes. We received the photos so quickly and are in love with the quality of the pictures and the moments captured! I would highly recommend using them for any of your wedding photo needs!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you Courtney! Madi and I had so much fun capturing your rehearsal dinner and wedding day. David and you were champs at rolling with the weather and switching ceremony locations at the last minute and Plan B turned out to be awesome!!
  • Gracie
    Gracie W. Sent on 01/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured Our Wedding Perfectly

    Brittany was absolutely perfect! She and her team were so accommodating to all of our wishes and captured our day perfectly! Brittany is so kind and genuinely wants to be a part of your day. She is reliable, creative, and goes above and beyond always. Brittany is by far the best choice if you are looking for a wedding videographer; her turnaround time was so much quicker than I expected. She truly captured the essence of our day and all the love that surrounded it and I could not be happier with our video.
    - Gage and Gracie Wentz
  • Demi
    Demi H. Sent on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Video

    Brittany made our day come to life and so special. Communication was always outstanding before, during, and after the wedding. She was so great with everyone the day of too. Definitely would recommend to anyone. We LOVE our video and have gotten so many compliments on it too!
  • M
    Megan P. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING, everything I expected and wanted and more!!!

    Brittany went above and beyond on out special day, even while its rained you captured it perfectly! Thank you so much for all you did!!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    So happy you loved your wedding video! No amount of rain was going to put a damper on your love story and the party that followed at the reception. I had so much fun at your wedding!
  • M
    Macy H. Sent on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!

    Brittany and Madi were absolutely amazing. So sweet and amazingly talented. 10/10, 100% recommend anyone to use Brittany Sloan to capture your best day!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review, Macy! I loved being part of yours and Chandlers wedding day. It was beautiful
  • Brittney
    Brittney Sent on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer Around!

    We hired Brittany to capture our wedding day and it couldn’t have gone better! From the moment I hopped on our initial Skype call, I knew she was the right person for the job! My husband and I are both kind of shy and were pretty nervous about being filmed; however, she explained the ins and outs of what to expect and really put our minds at ease! Our wedding day had its challenges (don’t they all - lol) but Brittany and her sister were supportive, flexible and absolutely incredible to be around! If you’re looking for a videographer that feels like family, look no further; Brittany Sloan is your girl!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review about working with us! I have enjoyed getting to know you all before and after the wedding. Thank you so much for the thank you gifts. I’m so glad you felt comfortable and weren’t nervous due to me explaining the process and how I work with you in your wedding day. 😊
  • A
    Alicia W. Sent on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittany was amazing!

    From the first initial email to the arrival of our final video footage, Brittany has been nothing short of incredible! She has been professional and so easy to work with! We are so pleased with our wedding footage that we can now watch and relive over and over for years to come. My husband and I highly recommend Brittany Sloan for any and all wedding videography needs! She will not disappoint, we promise!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet words about my work and service! You two were a joy to work with! Thank you for entrusting me with your wedding day 💕
  • Lyndsay
    Lyndsay W. Sent on 07/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect!

    Brittany is an incredible photographer that captured our magical memories & moments! We are thrilled with our special day & how much it meant to her too! Her urgency, communication, passion, & commitment to doing the “right” thing when others would not, is something we will never forget. Our pastor did not show, making our time table interesting to say the least! Brittany was INSTRUMENTAL to keeping things in order while still successfully completing her role for our special day! She took gorgeous shots regardless of the time & we are super impressed by her talent. I am very happy to say that we will definitely use her in the future for family photos, etc. She also recommended a fantastic videographer & they worked wonderfully as a team! Don’t complicate your search... Hire Brittany Sloan Photography... Your expectations will be superseded!
  • C
    Caitlin V. Sent on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect!

    We were blown away by Brittany and her team. She was incredibly responsive and flexible to work with us to create a special package for our big day. Brittany created our wedding video in the perfect way to capture all of the special elements and moments that we will have to look back on forever. All of our preliminary meetings were productive to capture notes on what was important to us. She worked seamlessly with our photography team and made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, she had us laughing and smiling all day! THANK YOU!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you for the sweet review, Caitlin! I so enjoyed getting to know you and Garrett. Y'all were such a fun couple to work with and I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with me as your wedding videographer! Your family and friends were a blast to hangout with too.
  • Mallory
    Mallory H. Sent on 09/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!

    Brittany is hands down the best! Im so glad we chose her and her team for our wedding. Not only are her pictures absolutely amazing but shes also friendly, professional, and genuinely gets excited to be a part of your big day. My husband and I loved have her capture our wedding and have already said we will use her for any photo sessions we will have in the future.

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Mallory! I loved celebrating with you and Logan, so did my team! I am so looking forward to capturing other milestones in the future for y'all.
  • phoua
    Phoua Sent on 11/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video and Photos

    I met Brittany while she was filming for our nail salon a little over a year ago. My first impression of Brittany was she was very approachable and personable. I viewed her business page and her wedding videos were awesome! My husband and I definitely wanted a video of our wedding and we are so happy that I booked her for both! I love our video and photos and I definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for great photos and video to help you remember your special day forever.

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you Phoua! I'm so happy I've been able to work with you in business and on your wedding day! It's been so fun to get to know you over the last year. I'm so happy you and Sy loved your photos and video. Thank you for the kind words :)
  • A
    Abigale L. Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Summer brunch wedding!

    Brittany is amazing!! As a wedding planner I work with a lot of vendors so when it came to planning my own wedding I was very particular about my vendors! Brittany thought of all of the little things like having us say our vows separately before the wedding just in case the mic cut out during the ceremony! It’s the little things like that that makes her stick out! Out video was absolutely perfect and I wouldn’t change a thing!!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    I'm so happy you love your video Abigale! Your wedding was so dreamy in Savannah, GA. It's so important to me that I capture all the important details of a wedding day! Kody and you are the sweetest!
  • T
    Tim T. Sent on 07/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    P e r f e c t

    This is the most beautiful video I’ve ever seen and I can’t say I’m even partial. I love it so much and cannot recommend her enough- she was responsive, kind, and I didn’t know she wasn’t a guest! I loved dancing and having fun with her as well.. honestly can’t say enough good things about this or our video!!
  • Randi
    Randi Sent on 01/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s Excited WITH Us

    Brittany seems so excited with us and for our love and it’s amazing to feel like people covering your wedding feel just as happy for you as you!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    I genuinely am SO excited to celebrate WITH you! I love celebrating people and it is a true honor for me to get to capture and celebrate one of the most special days in your life! I'm so looking forward to your wedding, Randi!
  • J
    Jaimee Sent on 09/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittany was so GREAT!

    Brittany did such an amazing job at our Wedding everything from start to finish was perfect! She captured every moment that I had asked for and many more that I didn’t which made getting my photos so much more special to have those memories forever. She is so great at capturing those candid moments that are even better than the posing which she knew was what I wanted.

    Brittany got our photos back to us so quickly too! She has always been prompt, on time, asks lots of questions to make sure she is getting your vision, and works with you through all your needs. I will be using her for future work and highly recommend her!

    -Jaimee

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you Jaimee! It means so much to me when I hear back from couples that they had a great experience and got more than expected from me! I truly love capturing those candid moments and seeing people in their element with those they love.
  • K
    Kimberly K. Sent on 12/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding video

    Brittany captured my husband’s and my wedding so perfectly . She was able to capture those little moments and things that We missed at our wedding because it went by so fast. Being able to have an amazing videographer is such an important thing and she really got all the moments we were hoping for and then some. From funny little things that were happening to those precious moments that I will get to watch and experience every time I watch my wedding footage. She is amazing and really made my wedding video look like a fairytale movie. Love her she is amazing !!!!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Awww!! KIM thank you for the sweet words!! My favorite thing to do is capture all the important and special moments from everyone's wedding day! I truly enjoyed being able to document your wedding and capture those special moments. You two were such a fun couple to work with!!
  • A
    April R. Sent on 12/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Brittany took my son's senior pictures. Absolutely incredible!!! She captured him exactly the way I had hoped. She's very talented. We were blown away

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    Thank you, April! I had so much fun hanging out with your family and capturing his senior year. I can't wait to watch what he will do after high school.
  • H
    Haley C. Sent on 12/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with Brittany for our newborn photo shoot. She was extremely patient with us in our sleep deprived haze and worked to capture the best possible family and newborn photos!

    Brittany Sloan's reply:

    So happy you loved your images! I loved getting to spend some time with your sweet little fam and getting to hold your precious boy!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours