Weddings

Brittany Ritter Photography Reviews

Brittany Ritter Photography

Brittany Ritter Photography

Canton, MI
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Carter K. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    The best photographer I've ever had for anything! On time and even stayed late for extra photos! 100% recommend to anyone!
  • J
    Julie M. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding

    Brittany and her dad did such an amazing job on our wedding photos and made it such and amazing experience for us. My husband and I loved our photos and will be cheerishing them forever.
  • M Ciolino
    M Ciolino Married on 03/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Brittany and her team is incredible. She is extremely flexible and worked very well the before, during, and after our wedding. We would definitely recommend her in the future!
  • Felicia
    Felicia Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany was absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend getting the second shooter as well. They were amazing!

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! We enjoyed photograph your wedding.
  • C
    Caroline W. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brittany’s Ritter Photography Review

    Brittany Ritter is amazing! From the engagement pictures to my wedding pictures, she has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She is fast to respond, great at what she does, and helps out with so many different poses! Not only does she do a great job with photography, she also makes sure that she captures everything you want! She wants to make sure that your day can be remembered and she captures all of the important details. The day of the wedding, she also helped me with way more than pictures! She helped me stay to my timeline, enter/exit the limo, and acted as my right hand woman. Brittany did an amazing job capturing my special day and I know she would do the same with yours! 😀
  • K
    Kaleigh R. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer!

    Brittany is an absolute amazing photographer! She did a great job capturing our special day last November. Our pictures were everything I hoped for and more. She worked with our budget and was so personable and reliable. She made sure to capture everything we wanted. Our wedding wouldnt of been the same without having her as our photographer. I would recommend her to anyone who was looking for a great photographer!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany and her team are amazing! She was early, prepared, and captured everything I asked and more! This daughter/father team is friendly, creative and it was my absolute pleasure to have them be a part of my big day! Brittany and I also stayed in contact up until the day of the wedding. She's so attentive and professional. She promptly got my pictures back to me to see and share. She takes amazing posed photos and great candids! I'm very happy with the service, and the price is just right!!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 08/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I selected Brittany as our photographer for our engagement and wedding photos and were not disappointed! She was very professional, flexible and easy to work with. She had some very creative ideas and captured a lot of great candid shots from our wedding day! Brittany and the second shooter captured thousands of photos during our wedding and within just a few days, she provided a sneak peek of several of them. They also set up their own photo booth at the reception which was a big hit and turned out great!

    You can tell Brittany has a true passion for what she does and we could not be more happy with how beautifully our special day was captured. We highly recommend Brittany Ritter Photography!
  • Z
    Zhe Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is amazing and very easy to work with. She is talented and friendly. She took all kinds of photos I want on my wedding day, and she did a great job. The price is very reasonable. It is a very enjoyable experience with Brittany. I am so glad to have her on my wedding day. Looking forward to working with you again in the future, Brittany!

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you Zhe! Your wedding was so much fun and we enjoyed all of it. Look forward to working with both in the future as well.
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was very professional and creative!

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany was great! Planning a wedding is expensive and stressful and we're so glad we found her!! We met with multiple photographers and Brittany's price, time and product couldn't be beat. She spent the entire day with us and provided almost 2,000 photos back.

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure to photograph your wedding!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany was excellent! My husband and I are so happy we selected her for our engagement and wedding photos. We have so many amazing photos, it is so hard to choose which ones to print and share with friends and family. Brittany is also very responsive to her clients needs and wishes. She responds quickly to questions and also provides frequent updates on her progress.

    When the moment matters, you want a photographer that you can trust and count on and Brittany is just that photographer.

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much!! It was a pleasure to photograph your wedding.
  • N
    Nicholas Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is lovely, professional, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend.
  • S
    Shanshan Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional service. The photographer really listened to what we wanted in our wedding pictures. She pays attention to details and the sample photos turn out to be great thus far.

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure photographing your wedding!
  • User3005326 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing photographer. Very good with kids.

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you!
  • C
    Clare Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brittany Ritter Photography

    Brittany was very professional & was sure to get all the photos I wanted!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 06/23/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany was great. She was just what we were looking for. She took what I asked her to do and ran with it. I asked her to just document the day. I didn't want nothing posed. I just wanted them to stand back and take photos. She and her partner did an excellent job. I come from a large family and we have tons of friends. They were able to take a photo of each person there that day. When we received our photos it was like we were reliving that day all over again.
    While looking for a photographer for our wedding I emailed 3 company Brittany was the only one to email me back. After looking at her web site and the price she was charging. We were sold. She and her partner came to our home where the wedding was going to take place. They took the time to get to know us and what kind photos we would like to have done. When we received our photos we were very pleased.

    Brittany Ritter Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! We had so much fun photographing your wedding! Happy to hear your thoughts about the experience!!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice pictures and had a lot of ideas for where pictures should be taken! Very good work!