Weddings

Brittany Bay Productions Reviews

Brittany Bay Productions

Brittany Bay Productions

Frisco, TX
View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 23
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

46 User photos

Sort by:
  • E
    Emily N. Getting married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love them!

    We used Bay Productions for a video shoot and they were so amazing to work with! Brittany was so good at directing us in a way that she knew would look good in the end result and it turned out so much better than we could have imagined! They were also just fun to hang out with and made us feel so comfortable which is super important when you're not used to being in front of a camera!
  • Ashlee
    Ashlee C. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the Business

    Brittany and Jeremy are seriously the best in the business! They both make you feel super comfortable in front of the camera and Brittany is amazing about showing you what to do.
    I would not have wanted anyone else capturing our big day! Brittany shoot our engagement pictures, my boudoir book and they both did our wedding! If you are looking for a photographer and videographer who are awesome at their job, look no further! It is just an added bonus that they are both super cool!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 03/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    FLAWLESS! Best decision we made!

    5 stars don't even begin to do Brittany and her team justice. They are BEYOND the BEST EVER! Her, Jeremy and the additional shooters/photographers were not only the perfect addition to our special day, they COMPLETED our day! From my bridals, sneak peek pictures from our wedding day, and always there to answer anyyy question I might have... Brittany was with us throughout our engagement journey and allll the wedding planning, and into the beginning of our marriage. We could not be more happy with our decision to hire them, and can't WAIT to see our final gallery, teaser video, and the final wedding footage. Not only are her photos bright, vibrant, lively, and full of beautiful lighting (that only expert photographers can capture) but Brittany knew the exact kind of pictures we were hoping for... the photos that perfectly capture the love, happy nerves, and over the moon feelings that Nathan and I were experiencing as we began to realize we were married, BUT she also captured the most important and timeless memories Nathan and I will ever have - she captured all of our loved ones, family, and friends celebrating alongside us as we said our vows and dancing the night away. Brittany and Jeremy aren't just your regular ol' photographer/videographer... they were on the dance floor with us capturing the joy and happiness we were all exuding (and never afraid to jump into action to get the PERFECT shot!), and even jumped into the limo at the end of the night to get some VERY priceless photos 😂 Whenever I look at our blog photos, I can vividly remember that moment and the conversations that were shared and the dance moves that were made. Brittany, Jeremy and the entire team, you all are so dear to Nathan and myself. Thank you for making our wedding day oh so special, and for allowing us to relive that amazing, beautiful day over and over again through the captured moments, we can't WAIT to see everything & be able to share it for years to come! We love y'all!
    -Jen & Nate Eden
  • Emil
    Emil T. Married on 02/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Quality Photographer

    Bay Productions did a wonderful job at our wedding in April. We booked them for both photo and video. Brittany and Jeremy displayed a clear wedding photography expertise, and always provided direction to make sure pictures would end up looking great. They always seemed to have a vision in mind every step of the way, and knew exactly what they needed to capture. For example, we were amazed how smoothly and efficiently we got through all the family and wedding party photos, so we could get to partying! I feel like for most of the weddings we've been to, that part typically takes up a lot of time, and we were glad it didn't for us. They also did a great job capturing sudden special moments. Any time anything significant happened, there would be someone immediately capturing the moment in a photo or video. We're looking forward to seeing the full set of photos and video footage - thanks so much for capturing our day!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is just amazing!!! She was punctual, creative, flexible, and helped me figure out the best deal for my budget! I would strongly recommend Brittany Bay for any photography or videography occasion.
  • BRANDOLYN
    Brandolyn F. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Videographer was AMAZING

    We had already hired a photographer when we decided we wanted a videographer as well. Therefore, we only used Jeremy. He was AMAZING! He worked so well with my daughter (the bride) and so patiently in weather that wasn't as cooperative as we would have liked. I was impressed by his professionalism, ability to capture the best candid moments, and his flexibility. I can't wait to see the finished product. I know it will be beautiful. Thank you, Jeremy, for making my daughter's night special and for creating a memory that will last a lifetime.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany and Jeremy Bay are the ultimate duo and power couple! We have been lucky enough to use them to capture our engagement photos, rehearsal dinner photos/videos and our wedding photos/videos! Brittany has such an eye for the perfect photo and she is a miracle-worker! Jeremy is so skilled with video and thinks of such creative ideas that I couldn't even dream up. The two of them together are better than any photographer or videographer out there and you would be silly not to use them for your next big event. The photos speak for themselves. Thank you to Brittany Bay Productions for making our special day one to remember. We will definitely be using you for all of our milestones to come! Ps- they travel for weddings, so you can use them no matter where you get married! They traveled to Boston from Dallas for ours!

    -The New Mr. & Mrs. Duncan :)
  • L
    Lea Married on 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously the best team ever! Working with Brittany was so much fun! She did our engagements, boudoir and wedding and I couldn’t ask for a better photographer. She made us feel so comfortable. Jeremy was also great on our wedding day! Can’t wait to see the video! We have had so many compliments on the photos. Can’t wait to use them in the future!
  • Abigail
    Abigail Married on 02/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It really doesn't get better than Bay Productions. Brittany was amazing! I booked her because she shot my brother's wedding so I knew she was to be trusted. The quality is unbeatable. Brittany was so fun and got great pictures of everyone (even the kids). She is also very creative! The entire album was received in a very timely manner and every picture is just gorgeous. I can't stop looking at them! I really haven't seen any wedding pictures in the DFW area that compare to the quality of Brittany's.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    How do I even begin to describe how wonderful and talented Brittany is. Her photos are beyond brilliant - she's creative, artistic and has a true eye for what looks good, which is so hard to come by. She's magic. Her personality lights up a room and you can't help but feel comfortable and have fun. Doing our engagement shoot, was something that my husband was definitely not looking forward to - but within minutes of meeting her, Brittany had us both completely at ease and was able to take some of the most amazing pictures. And don't even get me started on her editing abilities. She's a goddess, there's no other way around it. We will get our wedding photos back in a few weeks and I can NOT wait to see how they turned out. The teaser photos that I've been able to see are beyond breathtaking.
  • H
    Hailey Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oh. My. God. First off, stop looking for a videographer/photographer because you found them RIGHT HERE. Seriously, go no further. Stop.

    I don't have the words to describe how FREAKING INCREDIBLE these two are. Jeremy shot my little sister's wedding last year and it was unbelievable. We all felt like we were watching a film made for the big screen. Just unreal. SOOOO well done! So when my time came to get married I knew exactly who I'd be using for video as well as for my photos. You guys, I couldn't be happier.

    First off, my engagement photos (which she shot in Arizona) came out STUPID GORGEOUS. I was hungover and exhausted (I had just flown in from my Miami bachelorette party the night before) AND I was hiking in a dress during the photoshoot (check my pictures) and SOMEHOW SOMEWAY this girl (Brittany- haha) found a way to make me look pretty. Lol. I don't get it. My husband and I had a blast shooting with her too. She's personable, sweet and very good at making you feel comfortable in front of the camera. I should also mention that we were SO pleased with the way the photos turned out. Brittany had a vision the entire time- we just went along with what she wanted us to do... Clearly she's a true artist.

    And then there are my wedding photos, which I couldn't be happier with! She captured so many sweet moments. I felt like she captured the "essence" of my husband and I and our wedding celebration. I haven't received our wedding video yet but judging by the "teaser video" they put out a few days ago it's going to be beautiful.

    These two are the real dream team. Their artistry, professionalism, quality of service... They tick all the boxes. I HIGHLY recommend them! Don't be a fool. Use Bay Productions. :)
  • I
    Ivana Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany Bay Productions is absolutely amazing! Finding a photographer to trust for our big day has been the most difficult part of our wedding planning process. Once we met Brittany, we immediately knew she was the one for us! Brittany's level of professionalism, reliability, and expertise is second to none. She did an amazing job of listening to exactly what we wanted (I am very picky!) and capturing those shots perfectly. She is also so accommodating, energetic, and makes you feel so comfortable during these important moments. Book her and you won't regret it!!!

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Ivana! That is so sweet of you!:)
  • R
    Rachel Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is truly incredible! When looking through her blog at first, I thought there is no way I can afford this lady's photography it's so amazing. But we looked and we could. Her pricing is very reasonable for how incredible she is. I gave her a list of photo must haves and she brought them to life, including star wars and star trek themed pics! She was a gem to work with! We loved that she was able to roll with the flow so well. She's amazing.

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel!! I can't wait to show you the rest! You are such a sweet person, I hope you had a blast on your wedding day!
  • C
    Channing Married on 12/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany Bay is so talented and made us feel comfortable taking pictures. I still swoon over my engagement photos and can't wait to see the videography from our wedding!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a wonderful experience! Brittany was beyond professional and it was such a joy to work with her. She made what could have been an extremely stressful process actually a lot of fun! Brittany and her husband will be the only photographers I use from here on out!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany did an amazing job with our son's recent wedding! I highly recommend her for photos and her husband, Jeremy, for videography! Their work is outstanding, they are easy to work with, highly professional and great with communication!

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Debbie! We so appreciate your sweet words!:)
  • Jesca
    Jesca Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for the fabulous job shooting our wedding. We love our picture and wedding video. You are awesome to work with!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany and her husband are quiet the duo. Their attention details is what really shows. Brittany was very responsive and flexible. I truly was so ecstatic I was able to find her. Her photos and videos never disappoint. Given the opportunity I would recommend her to anyone! I look forward to having more pictures done by her!
  • User2784461 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved working with Brittany and her team, they made everything a breeze the day of our wedding! They were incredible to work with beforehand and just as responsive after the wedding. Brittany also did our engagement photos as well and understood perfectly the setting I wanted and it all turned out perfectly. Our wedding photos and video are both jaw-dropping. I look forward to hiring Brittany again for our next big life events!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ON EVERY LEVEL!!!!!

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you Sam! They were great because y'all are just a ridiculously adorable couple and made it super easy:) Thanks again sweetheart!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany did our pics for our wedding and she did a awesome job!!! She was super easy to work with and very responsive!!! I will use her again for future things!!!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany & Jeremy did our wedding video and it's absolutely amazing!! This year we had her take photos for our anniversary. She's amazing and so easy to work with. You will feel like you have been friends your whole life!!

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Awww Kristen! Thank you! We are so obsessed with your wedding video! We love you guys!
  • L
    Leigh A. Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So impressed! Found Brittany based on reviews on neighborhood site Nextdoor.com. She responds quickly, shows up on time and takes the most amazing photos! I had no clue what shots I wanted and she was so helpful directing us and getting photos of every part of our evening. Then she perfectly tailored every photo to look amazing. If you want your wedding photos to be creative and flawless, she is the way to go!

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Leigh Ann!! That was unbelievably kind of you!
  • Brittney
    Brittney H. Married on 11/04/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I could not have dreamed better pictures.

    These are our pictures: https://brittanybayproductions.pixieset.com/johnbrittany/
    And I am so grateful to have such wonderful pictures to remember our wedding by. Brittany was very helpful and nice day-of at the wedding. She was also professional without being too informal. She definitely knew what she was doing and we could tell she enjoyed it. I actually planned a good chunk of our budget around fitting her in, and I do not regret that at all, because at the end of the day, the pictures are one of the few things we actually take home. This is how we're going to remember this day decades from now, and it was worth every penny.

    Brittany Bay Productions's reply:

    Thank you so SO much for the sweetest review! You guys were a dream to work with :D Congratulations to you both!