Britpops Reviews

43 | Perugia, IT
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for Britpops

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

43

18 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kyleryke85 · Getting married on 06/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure excellence

    Incredible! Simply the best we could ever get for the day of our lives.
    Excellent musicians and wonderful guys, always ready to listen and give their best to make things the way we wanted to.
    I realized why they've been touring around the world and had singles in charts as soon as they started the show. They're far more than we could ever expect.
    100/100!

    Sent on 12/16/2020
  • Carlotta

    Carlotta R. · Getting married on 06/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Band!


    I had the pleasure of working with Britpops on several occasions and they have always confirmed their professionalism, talent and availability. I recommend them to anyone who wants an event accompanied by incredible music!

    Sent on 11/12/2020
  • I

    Irish · Married on 10/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute rockstar

    Rocked the whole night!
    Enjoyed every minute

    Sent on 10/04/2020
  • Alice

    Alice L. · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dreams do come true

    Not just a band - a whole experience! Simply amazing from the second you get in touch with them until the day after the event, so so so professional, these guys got the attention of every single guest present at the wedding we planned - seriously amazing, they are definitely in our list of top-suppliers and will be reccomended hands down! If you want to leave your guests mesmerized they are the right people.

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Andrew A. · Married on 06/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend highly enough! More than just a band!

    Leo is fantastic guy and through our dealings became a good friend. Unfortunately our wedding couldn’t go ahead due to Covid-19, but it was an absolute pleasure dealing with Leo and feel fortunate that despite, having to cancel the wedding, we met Leo and built a friendship.

    Sent on 05/14/2020
  • Ruby

    Ruby T. · Married on 06/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible performance!!

    My fiancee and I recently saw Britpops perform at a friend's wedding in Umbria and were BLOWN AWAY!! They truly are concert-quality musicians and bring so much energy, passion, and life to their weddings. 100% would recommend!

    Sent on 09/05/2019
  • James

    James M. · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbelievable!

    We hired the Britpops for our wedding in Tuscany and they were unbelievable! They played 3 sets throughout the day; 2 acoustic sets during the aperitifs and dinner, and one all-out party once the plates had been cleared away. Their song choice was absolutely on point and they read the crowd perfectly, people did not stop dancing! You could tell from the band’s show reel on their website that they were good, but honestly it does not do them justice - They had way more edge than your normal run-of-the-mill wedding band.
    The guys were complete professionals; they were tight performers and looked as if they were loving every minute. Communication with the band was great leading up to the big day and we always felt in good hands. I could not recommend this band enough!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • Claudia

    Claudia D. · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lots of fun and amazing performance

    Leo and Britpops are an incredible team of talented musicians and singers. We have worked together for the whole wedding: ceremony, cocktail, dinner and party. They were taking care also of the audio equipment and following all the most important moments of the day. Not just work, but heart all the time! They are great! Could not recommend a better experience!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • James

    James B. · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be better!

    Leo and the guys exceeded our expectations. Played cocktail party ceremony and after dinner party. Accommodated every request including learning my brother in laws original composition! Fun cool smart generous not to mention a great band! Cannot say enough! Thank you so much guys!!!

    Sent on 10/26/2019
  • A

    Aparna B. · Married on 09/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible in every way.

    Leo and the Britpops team were absolutely INCREDIBLE to work with. They were, by far, our favorite vendors throughout our wedding process. Extremely responsive, always polite and the quality of their work itself was out of this world.

    We had Leo provide guitar and vocal for the processional, the bridal walk down the aisle, the recessional and the cocktail hour and many of our guests specifically told us just how amazing the quality of their music was.

    Could not recommend BritPops more - 12/10 in my books :)

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Joanna

    Joanna S. · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Book them!!!!

    The most INCREDIBLE band! Their website does not do them justice. They are so fabulous. EVERY SINGLE guest could not stop talking about how amazing they were. Leo is pure professionalism. No song is too much of a challenge. They knock every other musician/band out of the park. Pick the Britpops if you want an unbelievable live music experience!!!! Lots and lots of love to Leo and the boys. You will be in our hearts forever xxx

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • V

    Viktor J. · Married on 08/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A party like no other!

    Leo the front singer in Britpops is that kind of guy that you just want to hang around and grab a beer with. That is how I feel after just three weeks of contact with him over what's ap. He already feels like a close friend that I have known for a long, long time.

    I don't really know how to describe how happy we are that we had Britpop as our wedding band at Villa Buonvisi in Lucca on the 29/8. None of our guest knew that we had hired a band, that was our little secret. So when they saw Leo and the band arrive for the pizza night the evening before the wedding they where really exited. And boy did they deliver on the wedding party. I think the dance floor was packed with people the entire night. Thats how good they are. The music was excellent, they are professional, and very service minded. Nothing was impossible.

    Definitely 10 out of 10 and we will be sure to recommend Britpop to anyone who is planning a wedding in Italy.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Siobhan

    Siobhan H. · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding band

    We have nothing but good things to say about Britpops band. We had them for our wedding in Bergamo in August and they were absolutely great - we had so many compliments on them. They really tailored their music to what we loved and made our night! They were super responsive and flexible (our timeline ran way over and they accommodated us so well). We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fun and happy band who play great music and are great at what they do.

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • C

    Camilla C. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band

    They worked in some of my weddings, they are punctual, good and have a very flexible repertoire.
    Great artists, sincerely reccomended!

    Sent on 08/11/2019
  • Karen

    Karen N. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They roooock!

    The band was one of the best choices we made for our wedding night! The positive vibes they emit are contagious, the music was beautiful!! Not to mention we had a long long list of songs to pick from, from all the styles that anyone could think of! They made our night even more mesmerizing, the way they interact with the crowd, the beautiful tunes and the voice so smooth! Highly recommended. Also, the band is very responsive and flexible, nothing we requested was made hard to do, they absolutely made everything easier for us! I love them and wish them the best - always!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • H

    Helen L. · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing band!

    I cannot recommend this band enough! From start to finish they made us feel so looked after. Their communication was amazing which was so important with us living in the U.K. and getting married in Italy. They are friendly as well as super professional. Nothing was too much trouble and they were there throughout the whole lead up to our wedding. They learnt the song we requested for our special day which meant the world to us! On the day they were friendly and really became part of the day. The music really got the party started and everyone loved them! They are a must if you are looking for a good wedding band!! Thank you so much also! You’re the best!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • C

    Chris T. · Married on 07/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Tuscany

    These guys are the absolute BEST! You cannot go wrong. We had a few last minute musical requests and they accommodated is with ease and total professionalism. The band plays fantastically. This is the greatest band you can hire for ANY event!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Daniel

    Daniel M. · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Britpops and our wedding

    We used Leo and the band for our wedding day. They were A-mazing! Super responsive, super helpful, and the music and energy was incredible. We lost count of the number of compliments we received from guests about how good the band was. Don’t risk using anyone else. Britpops is the only way to go.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • Kieran

    Kieran P. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would give 10 stars if I could!

    If you need a band for your wedding, PLEASE book these guys! They were excellent on all fronts. Easy to deal with, flexible (we were very last minute with some requests) and quite honestly amazing! Every single one of our guests commented on how good they were!

    Thanks for making our wedding evening so special! Packed dance floor from start to finish!

    Please book these guys!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • M

    Mark S. · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect band for our special day/night

    Leo and the band were flawless from when we first met to discuss the venue, all the way through to the wedding day itself. The acoustic set for the ceremony and drinks reception was just what we wanted, really relaxed and chilled, and all of our guests loved the main party, as did we. Everyone was up dancing the whole night as the band created such a great atmosphere.

    Mark and Kerry, London.

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • Eddie

    Eddie K. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    American Wedding in Tuscany

    My wife and I live in Texas and planned a wedding in the remote area of Tuscany. We found BritPops via internet searches and were blown away with what we got. We described the casual nature of what we were looking for and Leo took the reins and told us exactly what we should do while at the same time giving us the option to make it our day. Leo and Gabrielle were friendly, responsive, and caring throughout the whole process. With little guidance, they kept the party going all night long

    We did an acoustic set for cocktail hour and a dj for the dinner and party. The team can morph into any type of music set up you’d like and they’re pricing is really reasonable.

    10 out of 10 and i will be sure to recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding in Italy.

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Una band eccezionale! Disponibili e molto collaborativi. È stato un vero piacere conoscervi.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • Marghe

    Marghe V. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Band

    Top class wedding Band, beautiful people! These guys are extremely professional and flexible. Their energy was contagious and their music was the soul of the Wedding.
    We couldn’t have made a best choice! Thank you guys for being there!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Yasin

    Yasin O. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Band!

    BritPops were the best band we could have possibly imagined for our wedding. They are real party starters and amazing to work with. They didn't just to a fantastic job in playing but also making sure that us as the bride and groom were ok. We had a tricky situation with the rain but BritPops managed the situation in an amazing way. I would highly recommend this band to everyone! They will be there for you and make sure that everyone has the best time of their lives!

    A big thanks to BritPops, you will always be remembered by us. Keep on rocking!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • Stefano

    Stefano P. · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best music ever

    Outstanding group which received compliments from all the guests that attended our wedding. The singer has a stunning voice which makes you wonder why he is not famous yet and can replicate your favorite songs effortlessly.

    Sent on 06/10/2019