Bringing Love Together Reviews

84 | Dayton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Bringing Love Together

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

84

32 User photos

Bringing Love Together 1
Bringing Love Together 2
Bringing Love Together 3
Bringing Love Together 4
Bringing Love Together 5
+ 28
Order by:
  • Dedrea

    Dedrea · Getting married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will recommend her to someone else

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was fantastic! She answered all of our questions and tailored our ceremony to what we wanted. She was very responsive and was very patient with the rehearsal & allowed us to go over the ceremony multiple times. I definitely reccomend her!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Our wedding officiant Debbie was outstanding. If I could rate her it would be a 11/10. She was so calm and relaxed. I was so nervous that she ran through our rehearsal so many time till I was comfortable. She is 100% amazing!

    Sent on 10/28/2019
  • Lucy

    Lucy Bowman · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in Every Way

    Debbie is amazing! She has so many options to choose from for the ceremony and is more than willing to throw in anything that you find or like. Honestly, you can find anyone that can stand up and read words on a page but I feel like Debbie did so much more than that. She has a fantastic personality that puts jitters and nervousness at ease and makes you feel extremely comfortable with her. She isn’t shy about interacting with family and seemed to fit right into our day. It didn’t feel like we hired someone, she really felt like a good friend. Would hire her again!

    Bringing Love Together 6
    Bringing Love Together 7
    Bringing Love Together 8
    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Dawson · Married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Of A Kind

    We absolutely loved having Sweet Debbie perform our Wedding! She's very down to earth, worked with us many times on creating a beautiful ceremony script, was open to all our ideas and made it truly about us. Debbie made our wedding day so special and memorable for everyone!!

    Bringing Love Together 9
    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • Kiersten

    Kiersten · Married on 09/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and very down to earth

    We absolutely loved Deborah! She was so fantastic. She was down to earth and simple. She had a ton of options for the vows and prayers. Which is exactly what we wanted. She explained everything and was very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Adam

    Adam Fazel · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very sweet

    For a spontaneous ceremony I wouldn't of thought I'd find someone who could do this for us but I did and she was amazing. Very sweet lady. Friendly and love her choices of ceremonies she had. Definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Elaina

    Elaina · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debbie is Great!!

    Debbie is amazing! She listened to everything we wanted and allowed us to customize our ceremony and it turned out so beautiful. Neither my husband or I are very religious, and did not feel comfortable with a ceremony that didn’t feel like us- we never felt judged and she was more than happy to customize it exactly how we wanted. She is very professional, kind, and reasonably priced. Whatever you need she is happy to do it for you and made our big day a breeze.

    Bringing Love Together 10
    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Butler · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and budget friendly!

    Debbie was amazing! From the initial meeting to the day of event! Very responsive and professional! Highly recomend!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Nena

    Nena · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not regret hiring Debbie!

    Debbie was very professional before and during the ceremony. My husband and I had such a beautiful wedding. We couldn't have done it without her. Debbie let us pick what we wanted to say during the ceremony and was respectful throughout the entire process. I ended up picking a different date and wedding location and she was flexible though it all. My husband and I would definitely recommend Debbie!!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • R

    Ria Vance · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding officiant

    This lady was excellent. She answered all my questions and concerns before the wedding that I had and was wonderful and caring during my whole planning. The day of the wedding she arrived early and was very professional during the ceremony. She also was very reasonable in prices compared to all the other vendors. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Bringing Love Together 11
    Bringing Love Together 12
    Bringing Love Together 13
    Bringing Love Together 14
    Bringing Love Together 15
    Bringing Love Together 16
    Bringing Love Together 17
    Bringing Love Together 18
    Bringing Love Together 19
    Bringing Love Together 20
    Bringing Love Together 21
    Bringing Love Together 22
    Bringing Love Together 23
    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • Tracy

    Tracy Rodgers · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!

    Deb was very friendly, professional, and over all amazing! We are very happy we asked her to be our officiant. I highly recommend!

    Bringing Love Together 24
    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • K

    Karen Andersen · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding special

    The process from meeting Debbie for the first time up to the ceremony was very easy. The ceremony was excellent and could be personalized however you wanted it.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • M

    Monica · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the photographer for a wedding Debbie and I both worked. She is such a lovely lady. She was so accommodating for the Bride and Groom and definitely myself. Typically I have to ask the officiant to step aside or do certain things so I can capture the best portrait and she already does it! She is one of a kind and I definitely recommend her to anyone getting married.

    Sent on 10/25/2017

    Bringing Love Together's reply:

    Thanks so much...I do work with the DJ and the photographer on anything that they need to help make this day perfect for the bride and groom.
  • P

    Patience Fountain · Married on 02/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful

    She made my day the happiest day of my life

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • J

    Jospeh · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah gave my wife and I exactly what we wanted in our wedding - short, cost effective and stress free. We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • T

    Tony · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible, on time, worked with us, would use her again!

    Pastor ( brother in law) was not able to fly in to do the wedding and she stepped in and had everything together in less than 24 hours. Very happy with her and would recommend her to anyone !!!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • K

    Kelly Geeslin · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Deborah was very flexible and easy to work with. Our plans were very last minute and she was extremely flexible and a great price. She made it very easy and comfortable. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • C

    Carla · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Deborah was amazing! With all the add ins and horrible weather,(outdoor wedding), she was professional and smiling all the while. Thank you so much for making our day special... We're crazy but you handled us well.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very easy to work with and very professional.

    She was very professional and very easy to work with. Was very patient with our girls and very flexible.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Anita

    Anita Current · Married on 10/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional

    couldn't asked for the more perfect day.

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 09/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was perfect for our elopement! She responded very quickly to any questions we had. She showed up right on time. She was very polite and we felt very comfortable with her. The whole thing went very smooth and I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
  • K

    Korbin · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Deborah! She was super flexible and even when i stress out completely she definitely grounded me a bit! Thank you so much!! Definitely would recommebd to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • D

    Delaney · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was absolutely the perfect fit for our little elopement. She responded quickly and helped us whenever we had questions. She was flexible and very punctual. The best part for us was that she listened to our wishes and was very respectful and accommodating of our desire to keep our ceremony short and sweet. I'd recommend her to anyone that is getting married in Ohio!

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • V

    Vitalis Diffo · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and patient with us. Thanks for making our day special

    Sent on 08/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review