Skip to main content
Weddings

Bring On The Bash Reviews

Bring On The Bash View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
259 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

259
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Sara B. Sent on 06/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

    Bring on the Bash did an AMAZING job for our wedding! Our DJ was Jordan and he nailed all of the playlists ( prelude, cocktail hour, dinner, and dance party). I don’t think there was a single guest that wasn’t dancing! I had very high expectations for the DJ and Jordan exceeded them! Getting everyone to dance was one of my biggest goals and I’m so glad we hired Bring on the Bash because they killed it!! 10/10 recommend!
  • A
    Alison M. Sent on 07/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We were very pleased with Bring on the Bash for our DJ services! Jordan, our DJ, was great at keeping the ceremony and reception flowing and we did not have to worry about timing, songs or sound issues. He was thorough, dependable and hospitable. The whole process from beginning to end was easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Bring on the Bash and Jordan for anyone needing a DJ for a wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah L. Sent on 06/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bring On The Bash Review

    Taylor was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Best DJ I’ve had the pleasure to meet, so easy going and knows how to keep the party going (also has great taste in music and does such a great job at his profession). Taylor made our wedding the most perfect day we could have asked for. Got so many compliments from family and friends on how great he was! I would definitely recommend Bring On The Bash!!!
  • K
    Kellie Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dance party!

    We had the best night with DJ Mark! He had people on the dance floor the entire night! He made our ceremony and reception so fun for all who attended! He even slid an up light under our sweetheart table to add some extra fun! 10/10 recommend!! He was very flexible with helping us on last minute needs, too! Thank you!
  • H
    Hannah D. Sent on 05/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Music

    My experience with Bring on the Bash was fantastic.They helped make my wedding the most perfect day. During the planning process, both Taylor and Jordan had meetings with me and were so thorough and helpful. You can tell they're very experienced and truly enjoy their line of work. They're also just enjoyable to talk to and be around. Jordan was my DJ and curated the perfect playlist for my entire wedding from ceremony to reception, even though my music was a little bit atypical for a wedding setting. He really listens to exactly what you want but can also fill in the gaps perfectly where you're unsure. I had multiple guests come up to me and say this was their favorite wedding because of the music. He really had a song for everyone. If you are really set on the perfect soundtrack for your special day, Bring on the Bash are the people to do it.
  • Emily
    Emily M. Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    My husband and I are so happy we chose Bring On The Bash for our DJ! Taylor helped us curate a night of music that meshed both my husband and I's music preferences while keeping our guests in mind too. There was not one moment throughout the entire reception dance party that the dance floor was empty. Taylor played all our must have songs and worked them into the night effortlessly. Taylor was assertive and super friendly when working with the bridal party; reminding everyone when and where they needed to be throughout the reception. We never once felt there was an awkward song thrown into the mix during the dance party and we received so many compliments :) Highly recommend!!
  • Emily
    Emily R. Sent on 06/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ/MC

    Bring on The Bash was wonderful during our wedding. Mark Bryan was our DJ and he did a great job entertaining the guests and keeping the music alive. Everything was timed perfectly and the MCing was very helpful. They were very helpful throughout the planning process and are very organized. The guests loved the music and we had guests ask who our DJ was for reference. The only thing that I would change slightly was having more of the specific songs we had in our playlist during dancing so that my husband and I could sing along to songs we knew very well, but our guests still had a wonderful time dancing to the songs played so it wasn’t a big deal. I highly recommend using them for your wedding if you want to be confident that your DJ is going to do a good job.

    Bring On The Bash's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and detailed review! We’re thrilled to hear that Mark Bryan and the Bring on The Bash team contributed to a memorable wedding celebration. Out of the 99 songs Mark played during the dance party, 66 were from your playlist, with the remaining 33 chosen to keep the energy high based on the crowd's reactions. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad your guests had such a great time dancing. If you have any other feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Congratulations again, and best wishes for your future together!
  • Brianna
    Brianna F. Sent on 06/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ Ever.

    The only way to describe Taylor and Bring On the Bash is the word "incredible". Taylor worked with us for over a year to make our wedding day everything we hoped it would be and more. Between curating the perfect playlists for cocktail hour & dinner, to our epic dance party, he 100% exceeded our expectations. We have gotten so many compliments on the music and vibe of our wedding, all thanks to Taylor.
  • S
    Samuel L. Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The planning made us feel at ease and stress free

    Bring on the Bash was one of the easiest vendors to work with for our wedding. They were very responsive and upheld great communication. They provided meetings and phone calls and scheduling to make sure that everything was put together and would run smoothly. The actual service was amazing and they made sure our night was fun.
  • C
    Clara B. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun Energy and Professional Service

    Taylor with Bring On the Bash is an incredibly organized and talented vendor. He provides a seamless experience with everything related to sound, emceeing, and DJing. Highly recommend him and any of Bring on the Bash’s services!
  • M
    Marilyn P. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding DJ!

    Absolutely loved working with Mark as our DJ for our wedding, could not recommend enough! Went above and beyond to play all our song requests and make our dance floor a party! Also such good communication with Taylor always fast, responsive and answered all our questions so well.
  • Maddie
    Maddie F. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Absolute BEST experience we could have asked for! Tony paid close attention to detail and really made the day exactly what we wanted. HIGHLY recommend Bring On The Bash (& Blondie Booth) for your wedding or event!
  • Tom
    Tom A. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding experience ever!

    Taylor made our entire wedding experience seamless from start to finish. Planning meetings started on day one and continued until wedding week, with Taylor giving expert advice on playlist curation, maximizing guest experience, and layout suggestions to keep guests on the dance floor all night! Our day of experience was perfectly executed and Taylor is the definition of a professional. We would 1000% recommend Bring On The Bash for your wedding's DJ services!

    We also used The Blondie Booth which was the perfect break from the dance floor. The details of the photo print outs were meticulous and the team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the final look! Not to mention, guests loved the prop selections and having memories from the wedding to take home with them!
  • A
    Arielle L. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Bring On The Bash was amazing to work with from start to finish! We couldn’t have chose a more amazing and talented DJ. It was really important to us that everyone had a great time and he made sure of that. He listened to all of our wants and needs and made it all happen. Our guests danced the whole night! He was also extremely easy to get hold of and communicate with. Taylor’s energy really set the tone for the night and we really could not have asked for a better night! If you are looking for an experienced and talented DJ, Bring On The Bash is for you! Thank you Taylor for giving us everything we wanted and more!
  • S
    Sylvia Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The verdict is in⠦ best dj ever

    It’s hard to put our experience into words, but to put it simply, our wedding would not have been the same without Mark. I can’t tell you how many times our dear friends and family came us during our wedding (and months since our wedding) to tell us that Mark is, and I quote, “the best DJ they’ve ever heard.” Like…the best ever. They made that very, very clear. Multiple times. And Nolan and I agree!!!! Mark knows how to get the party started. That dance floor was packed the whole night!!! Thank goodness I changed into sneakers because we were breaking it down on the dance floor. Multiple people commented that they saw more people dancing at our wedding than any other wedding they’ve been to. And we have the pictures to prove it!!! Everyone loved Mark’s seamless transitions from one song to the next. There was no slowing down. It was a party train full speed ahead. Heck, I even had FOMO when I had to go to the bathroom. I didn’t want to miss out on all the fun and raced back as quickly as I could. We loved how customizable our wedding playlist was that we could play all our favorite songs. And after all those songs were played, Mark was ready. He knew the vibes!! What a magical night. Besides being the best DJ ever, I greatly appreciate Mark’s flexibility. Between the concussion and stress of wedding planning, I felt like a chicken with its head cut off. But Mark was so accommodating with what we wanted and last minute changes. Mark, thank you for helping to make our dream wedding become a reality!! We wish we could relive our wedding over and over again because it really was the best day ever!! 
  • M
    Marisa S. Sent on 01/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark was awesome!

    We had DJ Mark at our wedding in fall 2023 and we couldn't be happier! He curated a seamless blend of music that resonated with guests of all ages, creating an amazing atmosphere at our wedding. His ability to read the crowd and adapt the playlist accordingly made our celebration truly memorable. Our heartfelt thanks to Mark for contributing so significantly to the success of our wedding day. We recommend him for any special occasion!
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We can't recommend Taylor and Bring on The Bash enough!

    Taylor at Bring on The Bash was amazing to work with from start to finish! He takes time to get to know your music tastes and preferences and uses that knowledge to perfectly curate music for the entire reception. People of all ages were on the dance floor all night and we received tons of compliments on the music.

    Taylor's ability to seamlessly coordinate the evening is also something we really appreciated. While our guests were being seated for dinner, he gathered the bridal party and parents to go through what the rest of the night would look like. This helped everyone feel confident going into bridal party entrances, speeches and our first dance and parent dances.
  • J
    Jessica S. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Tony with Bring on the Bash was awesome! He was very responsive and so easy to work with! Everyone was on the dance floor all night long. We could not recommend him enough!
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bring on the Bash Was Amazing!

    Taylor and Bring on the Bash was the perfect touch for our wedding. He knew exactly what to play, how to read the room and get everyone on the dance floor. My guests of all ages never left the dance floor including myself - the bride! He was easy to work with and made the planning process effortless. If you want a DJ who listens to your wants and executes your vision - Bring on the Bash is it!
  • A
    Allyssa R. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mark was amazing

    Mark and his wife just recently DJed my wedding and absolutely did phenomenally well. We asked for film scores to be incorporated in our day as my husband is in the film industry and he did just that. We had a great time enjoying the dinner music but also the amazing party after. My guests were all raving about how great mark did and how much fun they had! Would HIGHLY recommend!!!
  • T
    Taylor B. Sent on 11/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party Time

    Mark was great for our wedding! He took the time to go over our Spotify playlists with us/gave us any recommendations he had!
    We made it clear that the party was super important to us and he did not disappoint! We got some compliments from our guests on the music and the atmosphere it created. People danced the entire time the dance floor was open!
    Although, there was quite a bit of music played that was definitely not on our dance floor playlist (which was almost 100 songs, we’d spent like a year compiling songs!). Additionally, guests mentioned they wished the songs were played for longer & felt like as soon as the song got good it was changed!

    Overall, it was a good time!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey H. Sent on 10/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    Absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!! We loved working with Bring On The Bash and Blondie Booth!

    We felt so comfortable and excited to work with Joel as our DJ -- he helped us curate the most magical night! We wanted to dance all night (and create an atmosphere for our guests to do the same) and it couldn't have been more perfect. Plus, having the photo booth with his wife Kelsey was SO MUCH FUN! Our guests told us repeatedly how much they enjoyed the props and getting incredible photos to take home!

    THANK YOU!!
  • M
    Maggie R. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony is the man!

    Tony was very professional and easy to work with. He did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to make the whole process fun and stress free! The dance floor was a hit on our special day!
  • Lisa
    Lisa R. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5/26/23 - Drumore Estate

    We had a blast working with Taylor! I first had heard of Bring on the Bash when my brother got married in 2017 and their dance party was incredible. I knew from then on I needed to have Bring on the Bash for my big day! The entire planning process and music curation process was so fun and easy for us because all you have to do is create playlists based on what you love and Taylor (or whichever DJ you work with) creates the vibe you’re going for! It was one of the less stressful parts of wedding planning for us! I also loved that we were able to book our photobooth through BOTB as well because it saved us from having to go through a separate vendor. Taylor also provides different lighting options for the dance party and we got the colored dance party lights which really enhanced the environment. Overall, Bring on the Bash was the best DJ service for our big day and we are SO glad we went with them! Thank you, Taylor!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours