Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridlewood of Madison Reviews

Bridlewood of Madison

Bridlewood of Madison

Madison, MS
4.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.0 out of 5 rating
4.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
81% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    3.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    3.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    3.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.1 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • S
    Susie M. Sent on 06/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue to work with

    As a wedding caterer and florist, I have done many weddings at Bridalwood of Madison. . This venue is one of the most vendor friendly venues that I have ever worked at. They go over and above to accommodate both vendors and wedding party .I could not say enough positive things about this venue. I have a venue of my own,but still refer Brides to Bridalwood of Madison because They are Great !
  • Elaina
    Elaina K. Sent on 06/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridlewood of Madison

    Every phone call was answered with professional help, made time for us to come visit without hesitation. Loved loved loved this beautiful venue.
  • Marlee
    Marlee Sent on 08/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Mr. Marcus is the nicest man, & so helpful!! 10/10 would get married there again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Joe Sent on 08/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was perfect thanks to Marcus and his staff.
  • B
    Beth Sent on 02/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our daughters wedding at Bridlewood of Madison Feb 17, 2018 ans it was fabulous beginning to end! I can not say enough good things about Marcus and the staff. I would highly recommend Bridlewood to anyone planning an event! Everything was beautiful!! A++
  • A
    Aidan Sent on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is absolutely amazing. Extremely helpful staff, who are amazing at keeping the venue safe, clean, and exactly how the guest wanted it. I have never seen a finer establishment and would suggest this place to anyone who is looking for a venue. The sheriff on duty was also extremely comforting and well-appreciated. Definitely a 10/10 experience.
  • D
    Darry Sent on 12/13/2017
    1.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful venue for sure! BUT the hired staff and security (off duty Madison Co deputy wearing his on duty uniform and in the Madison County patrol car) was rude and unprofessional. My daughter, the Bride, was crying after her wedding reception. Due to this, I would not recommend this venue to anyone. You would think after spending SEVERAL thousand dollars to rent the venue, they would have accommodating and courteous staff and security. I give them a NEGITIVE ZERO rating! So much for great memories but these people won't be allowed to spoil a beautiful Marriage memory!!!
  • B
    Byron Sent on 12/11/2017
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    We had venue rented for me and my wife’s wedding. Beautiful place bad staff night ended with the Bride Crying due to staff! I would not recommend this venue to anyone! Do not let your special day be ruined like ours was.