Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridge 410 Reviews

Bridge 410 View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
41 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 41 reviews
Google
4.9/5 91 reviews
  • K
    Kaelyn D. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great venue!

    We had the most incredible experience with Alicia and her team at Bridge 410. Our original venue fell through just two months before the big day, and the stress was overwhelming. As you can imagine, I was a wreck, but Alicia and her team came to the rescue and made our dreams come true. Alicia is the best! She is so responsive and helpful. We had not a lot of time to rework our wedding and Alicia was a huge support.
    Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication were simply amazing. Our wedding day was perfect, and we couldn't have asked for a better venue or team to work with. So many people comentented on the beauty of the space and the outside space is such a nice bonus that you don't get at a lot of places in the city. As a bonus, lots of beautiful industrial photo locations nearby. Thank you, Alicia, for turning a stressful situation into a beautiful memory!
  • G
    Grace Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue wonderful service

    We loved everything about Bridge 410 and knew the moment we saw it that it was the perfect venue to host our wedding. Alicia is a dream to work with and is so organized and helped to make our planning effortless. She has a wonderful group of recommended vendors from which we chose nearly everything. Our guests, many older and from the suburbs, were unfamiliar with the area and blown away by the unique and gorgeous space. We wanted as much of our event held outside in the beautiful backyard which was both elegant for the ceremony and fun for the reception. Our dinner was hosted in the main interior which provided a cool backdrop for the evening. We can't thank the team enough for a memorable and beautiful event!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Grace for the kind words! It is much easier for me to be a good and organized venue manager when I have such great people to work with! You guys made it easy and congratulations on such a beautiful celebration!
  • C
    Collin Q. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, flexible space for your DIY wedding

    Alicia and the Bridge 410 team are simply incredible. They were always responsive and open to all of our DIY ideas. We truly had the wedding of our dreams because of this team and this venue! The interior is stunning, enough so that even minimal decoration has a huge impact. And the flexibility of the multiple spaces (including a backyard area) makes it so that all of your guests have room to party at their own level, or find some private space if they need to. Highly Recommend, 10/10 across the board!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Erin
    Erin H. Sent on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, unique venue

    We hosted our wedding at Bridge 410 in September, and our guests had the best time! The team at Bridge 410 is incredibly flexible and made planning our event from out of town a breeze. Plus, they work with you to design your event however you want, even if you want to do things a bit differently! The outdoor terrace is fabulous for dancing under the stars, and the historic carriage house makes a stunning backdrop for dinner. Plus, Alicia and her team are a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend for your next event!!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Erin. We had a great time working with you and your friends and family too. I am still blown away by how beautiful your hanging flower display was!! We appreciate the support and hope to see you at another event soon.
  • Marilu
    Marilu R. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue!

    Loved having my wedding at this great venue! Alicia and her team were super helpful in every way. The space is super versatile, great location, and we loved having the bridge in the background of all our photos. I highly recommend!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you Marilu! Your wedding was so beautiful and we loved having you in our space! Any chance we get to have a mariachi band perform is such a fun bonus!
  • Becky
    Becky S. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent venue + wonderful staff!

    We loved this venue for so many reasons, but I'll detail the most important ones:
    - Alicia is amazing to work with, so responsive and helpful in every possible way. Using a venue that isn't "full service" can be daunting, but we were in great hands with Alicia and the Bridge 410 team. Alicia always responded quickly to emails and was thorough when answering our questions. We could not have asked for anything more.
    - Flexibility. I always wanted an outdoor wedding but was worried about the risk of a weather contingency plan that may leave me with less than what I dreamed of. Bridge 410 was the perfect venue because even if we had to "call it" for weather, the indoor space is equally gorgeous and conducive to a lovely ceremony. (In our case, the weather ended up being perfect, and the ability to do indoor/outdoor was great).

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Becky! We loved working on the details of your event and we’re so happy you got great weather!
  • E
    Ellen Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect place for a summer event!

    I planned a wedding celebration for my sister here last September (a larger party after a small covid wedding) and it was the perfect venue! We had a food truck and lots of outdoor games, which fit with the more casual vibe my sister was looking for, but the string lights and the general space still made it feel elevated and special. Alicia was super responsive and helpful even amidst a very busy season of covid reschedules. All of the venue staff on site that day were great as well. Couldn't have asked for a better day/team.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Hi Ellen!

    Thank you so much for the kind review! We had an absolute blast with your group - we loved all the games and how actively your guests were enjoying them. Congratulations again!
  • Danielle
    Danielle S. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Wedding Venue!

    Alicia and her team made our wedding everything we wanted it to be from start to finish! She was extremely accommodating and communicative, and she worked well with all of our vendors. The venue itself is perfect for a fun and laid-back vibe. There's a stunning space to get ready upstairs which is MASSIVE and very comfortable.
    We had our ceremony and reception outside. The bridge in the background and the occasional train passing by gave the wedding an urban feel. During the reception, we had games, drinks, a photo booth, and the dance floor outside which meant that all of our guests stayed in one space, making it feel like one big party!
    We could not have been any happier with our big day and that is largely down to choosing Bridge 410 as our venue. We cannot recommend this venue highly enough!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Danielle! These pictures are stunning and we had such a wonderful time hosting your friends and family. Congratulations again!
  • B
    Barry D. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE Bridge 410!

    We had our dream wedding at Bridge 410. From our first walkthrough to our event, Alicia was great to work with, extremely accommodating and collaborative, and very responsive. The space is beautiful, indoor and out! Thanks to the whole Bridge 410 team!!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Barry! You guys were great! We loved every creative detail that you brought in - especially those flamingos!
  • R
    Ryan Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding venue

    We had our wedding at Bridge 410 over the summer and we couldn't be happier with our choice! The space, in particular the outdoor area, was perfect for the type of wedding we wanted to have and Alicia and her staff were great to work with.

    We really wanted to have a less formal, more laid back, kind of wedding and the outdoor space hit the nail on the head for us. We were able to bring a food truck on-site to serve dinner and had the majority of our reception outside (including plenty of lawn games). I would go back just for the outdoor space!

    My wife and I live in the Bay Area, but she is from Chicago, so we were trying to plan a wedding from half way across the country. Alicia was with us every step of the way, happy and willing to hope on the phone or Google Hangout to walk us through the venue when we had questions. She even met my wife's family for a formal walk-through. I also highly recommend her list of vendors. We ended choosing a lot of vendors from her list and they were super pleasant to work with.

    5/5, 10/10, 100/100

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Ryan! We loved hosting your friends and family and was so glad it all came together so well (even with planning from out of state!). Please come back anytime for some lawn game hangs!!
  • L
    Lizzie B. Sent on 06/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chicago Hidden Gem

    Wow. This venue is BEAUTIFUL and unique! I had the pleasure of working with Alicia and team for my wedding just a few weeks ago. Everyone was SO helpful, kind and welcoming!! Alicia was very responsive whenever I had a question or change to our layout. Her team was so incredibly nice and friendly! Even my wedding guests kept raving about the venue and how they have never been to a wedding like this! It was perfect in every way possible.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Lizzie!! We loved hosting your wedding and had such a blast with your friends and family. Congratulations again!
  • B
    Barbara N. Sent on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Chicago Venue

    Booked for our wedding venue, and everything went great! Wonderful versatile space, easy to get to, ample parking. Alicia, who is your main point of communication is wonderful to work with — quick to respond, friendly and patient with all your questions. We also chose our caterer through their preferred vendor list and loved them! Highly recommend

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review! We loved working your wedding and had a great time working with you both on all the details. Congratulations again!
  • Joy
    Joy S. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Versatility

    We are still on a wedding high, and it would be impossible not to credit Bridge 410 for a huge portion of that. We fell in love with Bridge 410 just from looking at pictures online. And once we had an actual visit, we knew they were going to be everything we were looking for. There is a wonderful indoor space and awesome outdoor terrace with an amazing backdrop. Every part of the venue was gorgeous. We did our part with decor, but the venue is already beautiful as is. We worked mostly with Alicia who was outright awesome. She was extremely responsive and helpful no matter how many questions or ideas we had.

    Unfortunately, it did rain on the day of our wedding. However, the team at Bridge 410 had been working with us ahead of time to plan for the scenario for everything to be indoors. We were a bit devastated at the idea of not having any of our wedding in the outdoors, but Bridge's indoor space completely captured the desired atmosphere without compromise. Every area and piece of the venue was customizable. Whether that meant changing the colors of the uplights, brightness or dimness at any point, or the way we would set up a room. They were so open to our ideas and wanted to ensure that we had the perfect wedding the way we envisioned it. Not to mention, there's a parking lot and plenty of free spaces all around the venue. That is a huge bonus for being in Chicago.

    Things could not have gone better. If you love the idea of making every part of a gorgeous venue your own, book with Bridge!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Joy!!! Congratulations again - we had an absolute blast working with you and your family!
  • C
    Charles C. Sent on 10/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue for our wedding

    My husband and I decided on Bridge 410 in February, 2020 for an August 2020 wedding. We were doing a party in Chicago while we were living on the east coast and signed the venue in person.

    Due to the pandemic, we had to reschedule our wedding twice but the team at Bridge 410 were amazing in assisting us with rescheduling our wedding celebration, helping us with caterers and tent rentals, and being as flexible as possible all while doing this completely virtual/over zoom. Not an easy feat at all but this team definitely handled it perfectly.

    We had more than enough space for our 100 guests (having space inside, outside, and a small enclosed tent) and had lawn games like giant jenga, cornhole, and giant connect four for our guests to utilize. It was a perfect combination of wedding meets backyard family reunion (which was the vibe we wanted after 18 months of a pandemic).

    Highly recommend for weddings and parties in Chicago!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! Seeing our pre-Covid weddings come to life has been so great this year! Congratulations again !
  • M
    Michelle S. Sent on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Bridge 410!

    We loved Bridge 410 as our wedding venue! The outdoor space is large enough for both the ceremony and the cocktail hour which was great. We loved the loft room for dancing & the long room with brick walls for our dinner. You can configure the space in a ton of different ways! Alicia was so nice to work with. We used a lot of Alicia’s recommended vendors and they were all fantastic. We highly recommend this venue!
  • L
    Lindsey S. Sent on 01/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue with a backyard!

    Loved working with Alicia and the Bridge410 Team. It's an amazing space which fit the bill for our want to have an indoor and outdoor space for our wedding needs. The yard games were a huge hit with our guests and there were so many cool spaces we were able to leverage with this venue. The upstairs bridal suite area is also gorgeous; we ended up getting form great photos from this space as well. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone planning a wedding, or any other event.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Lindsey and Anthony! Your pictures were gorgeous. Congratulations again!!
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten E. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner

    I was a Day of Coordinator at Bridge 410 last weekend and I had a fabulous experience with the team. Alicia, Robert and Jose went above and beyond to ensure the couple received the best experience they could ask for. Due to some inclement weather, we needed to do a last minute change and bring the ceremony inside. They executed the setup in a calm, efficient manner. In additional to the last minute change, they all even stood in the rain with umbrella's greeting guests to ensure guests stayed dry. Not only is the staff exceptional, the venue is beautiful. I highly recommend Bridge 410 to anyone looking for a unique venue in the city.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Kirsten! We highly recommend that people reach out to you for day of coordination as well - the team at Olive Fine Weddings and Events is always so fun and easy to work with! We couldn't have done it without all of your help!
  • Naomi
    Naomi S. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    The guests who attended our wedding still complimenting us on how amazing our wedding was. The only credit I can take is choosing to have it at Bridge 410. Alica, Ray, and Jose stepped up to help us plan and execute the schedule and layout of the event. They are knowledgeable, flexible, understanding, responsive, kind, and laid back - all qualities that help ease the planning of a wedding, especially when you have no idea what you're doing. Bridge 410 boasts an upstairs area with unique vintage charm that was super fun for the bridal party to get ready at. There are two rooms on the lower level that we chose to use as a DIY photo booth area (with an interactive chalk board and disco ball), and table setup for dinner. The beautiful back yard area was set up for our ceremony and then rearranged for the reception. All in all, the outdoor ceremony was gorgeous, the table arrangement for dinner was intimate, and the backyard-style reception had it all - dancing, lawn games, socializing spots, and areas to party. I hope someone I know chooses to have their wedding at Bridge 410 so I can have that much fun all over again!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review Naomi! Your wedding was beautiful and it always helps having such great people to work with! Hopefully we can celebrate with you at another event soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner of our Dreams!

    We had our rehearsal dinner at Bridge 410 on July 3rd. It was perfect. We had a vision of a backyard bbq type of vibe and were not disappointed. We were able to bring in a taco food truck and a gelato cart to feed our guests. Our event was mostly outside where guests could mingle, play lawn games, and then sit to eat and listen to speeches. We also used the indoor space to show a montage on a HUGE screen. When the sun set, the backyard was beautiful with the strings of lights and the bridge in the background. We had the best night and were able to accomplish everything we wanted for the event.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica! These pictures are gorgeous and we absolutely loved working your event. Congratulations again!
  • Jessica
    Jessica A. Sent on 06/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this venue now!

    We LOVE Bridge 410. Words can't express how special this venue is. We found it completely by chance and only got to see it virtually at first during the pandemic, but we fell in love immediately. The venue manager, Alicia, took the time to not just show us photos but personally give us a virtual tour and then allowed us to put a hold on the space until we could see it in person once it was safe to do so. Truly the most thoughtful person. We have an email chain with her with dozens of questions to which she responded patiently and kindly. She was there with us every step of the way and helped make our wedding the best night ever. We are obsessed. Our guests were beyond thrilled. This wedding venue is THE wedding venue. Can't recommend enough.
  • Emily
    Emily R. Sent on 06/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Location for a Chicago Wedding

    Bridge 410 is the perfect location for a Chicago wedding and we HIGHLY recommend it as your venue! Our guests loved the space (beautiful, outdoor AND indoor, included parking) and we loved that it came with so many elements we didn't have to rent or purchase: uplights, lawn games, chalkboard, welcome table, dining tables, chairs, highboys, outdoor seating, ceremony arch, bridal suite, and more. The lawn games (bag toss/cornhole, connect four, giant jenga) were a major hit with our guests and there were a lot of outdoor seating options that the venue set up for us.

    As for the venue staff, everyone from the venue manager to the folks setting up and breaking down tables were amazing. Alicia (venue manager) is an excellent communicator, anticipated our needs, and overall looked out for us on our wedding day. We didn't have a wedding coordinator and were nervous about all of the little details day of, but Alicia did an awesome job coordinating with our caterer and DJ. The entire day went SO smoothly - even with a pop-up thunderstorm right before our ceremony.

    I can't say enough about how great this venue is. It is very versatile and is the place you want for your wedding, small (like ours - 60 people) or big.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Emily! We loved working with you and your guests and had an absolutely wonderful time being part of your event! Congratulations again!
  • M
    Micah Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    410 was an absolute amazing venue. The staff could not have been more professional and accommodating for our wedding. Highly recommended you won’t be disappointed.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Micah! We had a great time with your friends and family! Congratulations again to you and Elizabeth!
  • J
    Jill C. Sent on 05/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family Wedding

    What a wonderful find. Charming, unique and fun. Great outdoor and indoor space. Alicia was extremely helpful, professional and responsive. She helped make my nephew's wedding a success!

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you Jill! We had a great time hosting this wedding and working with your family on the planning!
  • D
    Darius C. Sent on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect space, perfect team

    The beautiful exposed brick, the handy loft, the outdoors with so much room for activities (bocce!), the picturesque spiral staircase and bridge… From the moment we walked in, we could envision our wedding.

    But it wasn’t just the perfect space. It was the perfect team, too! Alicia and co were so quick to respond and always had great suggestions for every plot twist and change in plans, before and during the event. Without them, we couldn’t have made our vision a reality.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you so much Darius for the kind words! We loved working with you and Kristin and thought it was such a beautiful wedding!!
  • Michael
    Michael B. Sent on 01/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridge 410 Rehersal Dinner

    After exhaustive research, we decided to host our rehearsal dinner at Bridge 410. Let's just say we were not disappointed with our choice. One of the owners, Alicia, was very accommodating and professional. She was always quick to respond and worked with us on event details, requests, budget, etc. And the event space is beautiful! We received so many compliments from our guests on the space and how much fun they had with the various activities available. Everything was seamless and the staff were courteous, professional, and helpful in every regard.

    Bridge 410's reply:

    Thank you Mike! We had a blast with your guests and really enjoyed working your rehearsal dinner. Congratulations again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message