254 Reviews for Bride & Blossom

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+16
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Bouquets (44)
Table Arrangements (43)
Set Up (41)
Delivery (40)
Boutonnieres (40)
Consultations (38)
Aisle Decor (33)
Event Design (27)
Clean Up (26)
Samples (26)
Corsages (25)
Flower Petals (25)
Chuppah Decor (23)
Altar Decor (16)
Venue Visit (14)
252 Bride & Blossom Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The most fantastic experience that anybody could have!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Natasha, 7/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

I cannot say enough good things about Bride & Blossom! From our very first meeting, Rachel was nothing but professional, and you can truly see how much her business means to her, and how much she cares about the aesthetics and quality of every arrangement her company creates. Rachel had some very creative ideas, and was really able to guide me (someone who knows absolutely nothing about flowers) in making the perfect selections for our special day. In addition, Rachel and her team were extremely flexible, even producing boutonnieres for us about 12 hours before the wedding because I had forgotten! I would definitely highly recommend Bride & Blossom for any special occasion and I hope I have the opportunity to work with them again in the future!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Michelle, 7/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

We loved working with Rachel at Bride & Blossom! She does amazing work and created the most beautiful arrangements, bouquets and chuppah for us. We cannot recommend her enough!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sara, 6/15/18, 8 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

The team at Bride & Blossom is unbelievable! I cannot recommend this company enough. I didn't have a vision going in and Rachel helps you come up with a design and really helps your perfect wedding become a reality!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Emma, 6/9/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Rachel and the team at Bride and Blossom were a pleasure to work with! They did an amazing job on our chuppah and floral arrangements!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/9/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Bride & Blossom provides high quality service to my weeding from the beginning to the end. All the staff are professional, kind and flexible. I deeply appreciate everything!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Tiffany, 6/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Thank you for making our dream wedding come true. We were delighted with the outcome and your service was exceptional. Our flower decorations from the chuppah to the bouquets, from the centerpieces to the boutaneers were divine. Our guest were wowed. We would like especially thank Rachel for the great job.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Krisztina , 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers
5.0

Working with Bride and Blossom was fabulous from start to finish. From our initial communication and proposal Rachel and team were professional and communicative and super flexible with my changes needs. Even up until two weeks prior to the wedding, Rachel was so patient with me as I made last minute additions and adjustments.
Seeing everything from my insane bridal bouquet to the alter pieces in Church to the reception room - I was completely floored but how stunning my floral decor looked and how well the team executed my vision. Admittedly, I can be very picky but everything was on point. I would highly, highly recommend anyone to Bride and Blossom.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Andie, 4/28/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We hired Bride & Blossom through our event production company, Medium Rare NYC, for the planning of an extraordinary Wedding that took place on 4/14/18 at the Bronx Post Office.

We cannot say enough kind words about the quality of their work, professionalism and dedication to their craft and our event. We had only 3 months to put together a wedding for 275 people and Bride & Blossom took on the challenge and exceeded our wildest expectations.

We highly recommend their services and look forward to working with them in the future.

Special thanks to Rachel, Schuyler and Elianna for their incredible work over the last few months.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Casey, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Bride & Blossom was one of the easiest and enjoyable parts of our wedding planning experience. Only 6 weeks out (!!!) from our wedding in a large raw space, we began speaking with B&B who helped quickly design and transform the massive space into our ideal aesthetic and wedding vision. They quickly understood our aesthetic and desired feel and produced the perfect decor. Not to mention, we can't stop dreaming of the gorgeous head table arrangement they created. The B&B team was extremely professional, dedicated, flexible, and transparent every step of the way and made a daunting task truly seem completely effortless. We couldn't recommend them enough. What a wonderful and expert team.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jean & Bryan, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Flowers
5.0

Bride and Blossom were absolutely incredible! Great design, great team to work with and all around wonderful for a wedding or any other event. I would love the opportunity to work with them on any other project and am grateful to have connected with them in the first place :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Brett, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Bride & Blossom was a pleasure to work with. I had a long engagement and changed my mind regarding what flowers I wanted to use several times throughout the process. Elianna and Rachel were very patient and never complained about my numerous changes. They were were always available to answer any questions I had and responded to all my inquiries in a very timely manner. Furthermore, the contract provides the exact number of each type of flower you are getting, so you know exactly what you are paying for. I was thrilled with the final results.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marisa, 3/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

We loved working with Bride & Blossom for our wedding. They were super responsive throughout the whole process leading up to the wedding. Our flowers at the wedding looked beautiful. They were really helpful as we made a lot of last minutes changes, and very flexible.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jillian, 3/24/18, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Amazing experience with Bride and Blossom! The team helped me come up with a vision for the chuppah, centerpieces, and other flowers / decor and I couldn't have been happier with the results. The prices were reasonable too. Would definitely recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Adina, 2/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

It was a pleasure and a wonderful experience to work with bride and blossom-the flowers were exquisite and their service was the best!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Louise, 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

The flowers here are just amazing. They look and smell wonderful! Great packaging as well!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 12/31/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Bride & Blossom exceeded any expectations we ever had or ever could have imagined! Their floral creations were unmatched to anything I've ever seen. I wanted a classic New York winter wedding. Bride & Blossom made the most beautiful, rich red bouquet that EVERYONE was dying over. They made my wedding venue looks absolutely magical with their creations and listened carefully to everything I asked for. A true 5-star experience from start to finish. Thank you Bride and Blossom!!

Photo for Bride & Blossom Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lorenza, 12/9/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Table Arrangements, Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
5.0

Bride & Blossom was amazing to work with. I had my wedding on 10/28/17 in NYC and it was a pleasure working with Rachel & Elianna. They were always quick to respond and understood my vision for my wedding flowers. My friend referred me over to Bride & Blossom and it was the BEST referral out of all my vendors as their execution was excellent and I loved my flowers. The Bride & Blossom team was easy to work with and very upfront with you on costs- full transparency. I would be happy to work with them.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Donna, 10/28/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Wonderful job guys! The flowers and decor were the highlight of the wedding and I couldn’t have been happier with the outcome (and all my guests just raved about the flowers!)

Thank you so much :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kaitlyn, 10/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Flowers were SO beautiful and absolutely transformed our space. Bride and Blossom was super helpful throughout and gave great recommendations as well.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Grace, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Rachel, Elianna and team were amazing! They were by far one of the most meticulous and detailed vendors we worked with and we could not have been more appreciative. They were very flexible with a lot of changes/additions we made for the wedding. And they truly went outside of the box with the pieces and designs for our special day. It perfectly matched us as a couple. Thank you guys again for your professionalism and for being a big part of our day!

Photo for Bride & Blossom Review
Photo for Bride & Blossom Review
Photo for Bride & Blossom Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sophia, 9/23/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We had such a great experience with Rachel, Elianna and the rest of the Bride and Blossom team! I knew from the start what my vision was, and from the moment we me with the team, they immediately picked up on our vision and put it together perfectly. When we went to do our "trial" and I decided I wanted to change things, they made it super easy and were able to move things around right in front of us until I was happy. They were patient with any changes we made, and overall made the day wonderful. In the end they even had extra orchids and gave us a complimentary extra vase for our card table that we had never expected! Overall we had a great experience with them and would absolutely recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 9/9/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

I always knew flowers were a very important part of any wedding celebration, but when I saw the finished product on my wedding day, I was filled with the happiest of emotions. The chuppah, bouquets, and centerpieces, were made with an immense amount of talent. I can truly say that I have never seen flowers so beautiful. It was a moment that I couldn't even truly describe in words, and one that I will remember forever. I would highly recommend Bride & Blossom to everyone.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marianna , 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Loved the flowers! They are amazing and I highly recommend Bride and Blossom.

Profile Picture Ana, 9/8/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Flowers