Skip to main content
Weddings

Bride & Blossom Reviews

Bride & Blossom View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
357 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

357
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

157 User photos

  • N
    Nicole Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Working with Carla from Bride and Blossom was an absolute pleasure! She was personable and professional and executed our florals perfectly and the room looked simply perfect. She was responsive to emails and questions ahead of time and was visible and available on our wedding day during the setup. We would wholeheartedly recommend her to all our family and friends and we already have!!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! We truly appreciate your confidence in our team and are thrilled that you were so happy with the design.
  • R
    Rosana Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral arrangements with a smile

    Carla from Bride and Blossom did an excellent job executing our vision as to type of flowers and the floral arrangements .

    We were very pleased and the venue looked amazing.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! We are very pleased that you and your family were so happy with the decor our team provided.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Joshua
    Joshua W. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Florist- Highly Recommend!

    Bride & Blossom is the absolute best! We truly enjoyed working with the B&B team leading up to our wedding in the planning stage and then they executed in such an amazing way. Based on our initial phone call, and images we provided,they put together a visual representation and proposal for how they would decorate our wedding. We then worked with them over time, after hiring them, to adjust the initial plan to meet our needs as we continued to develop our plan for the wedding. All throughout the process Carla was very helpful to both execute our vision while also providing incredibly useful feedback based on her expertise and knowledge, to help guide us.

    Then once it was time for the wedding, they made it all come to life: the reception room was a dream, the ceremony room was magical and it all was even better than we could have imagined.

    I could not recommend working with Bride and Blossom more highly, for anyone looking for a florist!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you both and we are thrilled that you were so happy with the end result!
  • J
    Julia K. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Flowers and Decor

    Rachel and the Bride and Blossom team went ABOVE AND BEYOND in making my floral dreams come to life! So much care, thought, and love went into the design. Rachel provided us with a look book after our preliminary call to ensure we were on the same page. Next, she invited us into her showroom and made life size replicas of our table arrangements so we could approve before the big day! This was above and beyond service that we appreciated so much. Thank you Rachel and team for the most beautiful wedding flowers, candles, and décor we could have ever wished for.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your most beautiful and heartfelt review! You are your family were absolutely wonderful to work with, some of our favorite clients in all of our years of designing weddings and special events. You are deserving of all things wonderful and we wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • C
    Caroline J. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Carla and her team truly brought my vision to life. Carla was so helpful throughout the planning process, and extremely detailed and responsive. I was blown away by the execution on my wedding day; it exceeded my wildest dreams and expectations. She completely captured the feeling and vibe I wanted for our wedding. I couldn't recommend Bride and Blossom enough!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    So thrilled to hear how happy you were with your decor! We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • A
    Alexandra D. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    Used Bride & Blossom for my September wedding at Tribeca Rooftop. Very detailed, organized, professional, and responsive. They completely understood my vision and executed everything perfectly. Would highly recommend.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you Alex for your wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure working with you bring your designs to life.
  • A
    Alessandra H. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous fairytale flowers

    Carla and her team at Bride and Blossom did the most incredible job on our flowers. From the start, she understood our vision and was detailed and careful about how to make it a reality. That said, reality was even better than I'd hoped. The chuppah was enchanting and the dining room was like a magical, mystical fairyworld. The team painstakingly hung individual flowers from the ceiling and wrapped trees in our flowers to make an already lovely venue truly breathtaking. I would choose them again in a heartbeat.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for the beautiful review! It means so much to the Bride & Blossom team! We wish you all the best.
  • S
    Sue Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience working with B& B

    Rachel was extremely responsive , flexible and professional. I knew that when the day arrived her team would be there on time and her flowers would be fresh and the design delivered as promised.She did that and more !!
    Engaging B&B was a great decision

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! You were a true pleasure to work with from start to finish. We are delighted that you were happy with the design and that everything turned out perfectly.
  • Alexandra Mitchell
    Alexandra M. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers and wonderful to work with!

    The flowers were so gorgeous and beautiful! Bride and Blossom made my wedding day a day to remember. Thank you so much!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Huge congrats to you both! We are so pleased that you were very happy with the decor. Your day was gorgeous and we were honored to play a special role in your celebration. Wishing you all the happiness!
  • R
    Robin M. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Romantic fairytale wedding

    Flowers at a wedding create the hopes and dreams of a wonderful future. Once an old fashioned lace wedding gown was picked, the style grew from it, and B&B then knew exactly what we wanted - beautifully scented roses in soft pastels, a floral canopy that was picture perfect, and a reception area that showed our love for the new couple and our guests.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! It was a pleasure working with you, you were a true delight. Wishing your family all the love and happiness.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New York City Wedding

    Hiring Bride and Blossom was one of the best decisions my husband and I made! We had a vision for an elegant NYC wedding that included centerpieces made of calla lilies and tall candelabras, and were insistent on getting married under a lucite chuppah with a floral canopy. Wow - did Bride and Blossom deliver!! We worked with Carla who was so kind, helpful and patient with us and truly made the vision come to life! She was a pleasure to work with and so easy to trust - we knew our wedding would look beautiful, but she exceeded our expectations and made our wedding look spectacular. I'll forever be grateful to Carla and Bride and Blossom for making the wedding of my dreams a reality!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    We are thrilled that you were so happy with the finished product! Wishing you all the best!! Thank you again for entrusting Bride & Blossom with your wedding decor.
  • AB
    Ab Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers and Great Service from B&B team

    We worked with Carla and Rachel at Bride & Blossom for florals for our wedding last month. They helped us curate a vision for the wedding and brought it to life beautifully. The team was responsive and easy to work with. Thanks for making our day one to remember!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! It was an absolute honor and pleasure to play a role in your special day. We wish you all the happiness in life!
  • R
    Rachel P. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Blossom is the BEST!

    Carla and her team are absolutely amazing! One of our top priorities for our wedding were our flowers, and Carla flawlessly executed our vision for our florals, within our budget. Working with her was seamless, especially when we changed our minds on center pieces and color pallets a few months before the wedding. Carla was always calm and capable, there was no ask that was impossible, but she was always was clear and respectful of our budget. Bride and Blossom was hands down the best wedding vendor with whom we worked. We recommend them to anyone who is planning a wedding and loves florals and wonderful people!!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for this beautiful review and your kind feedback on our team and our work! We wish you a lifetime of happiness together.
  • A
    Ann M. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're absolutely "the best"!

    Bride & Blossom was referred to us by our wedding planner and we could not have been happier with their all-round service. Their staff were courteous and accommodating and worked cohesively with the other vendors. We were looking for a very specific type of draping for our tent and they went over & beyond to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. Their work was gorgeous!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    We are thrilled that you were so happy with the draping! Thank you for having confidence in our team.
  • C
    Chandler M. Sent on 04/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers for Our Wedding

    Carla and her team created such gorgeous flower designs for our wedding from our bouquets, and ceremony pieces to a gorgeous statement floral display on the bar in our venue. The flowers look incredible and we can't thank Carla and her team enough for creating such beautiful arrangements for our wedding.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We were so honored to work with you to bring your gorgeous wedding to life.
  • D
    Denise T. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Total Package.

    Carla and the team at Bride and Blossom were absolutely amazing. Professional, artistic, creative, and responsive! The total package! Highly recommend.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! It was an absolute pleasure working with your family to execute on your vision. We wish you all the happiness!
  • J
    Jill S. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    From start to finish was such a positive experience! Rachel really understood our vision and it was implemented to perfection! We could not have been happier!! I highly recommend!!!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review, it was an absolute pleasure working with your family to bring your vision to life. We appreciate your confidence in our team. Wishing you all the best!
  • E
    Eg Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic to work with

    The flowers which Bride and Blossom provided were absolutely magnificent! They did a spectacular job of bringing my daughter's vision to life - everything was just perfect - and it was all done within the budget we had set! Most important, Rachel was easy to work with, responsive and flexible about making changes even at the last minute. I could not give her a higher recommendation.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely and thoughtful review! It was a true pleasure working with you and your daughter to bring her vision to life. We are thrilled that you were so happy with the result.
  • Jamie
    Jamie L. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful arrangements!!

    Carla and her team brough my vision to life!!! I had a lot of ideas, and she was able to piece together everything I wanted and created the most beautiful arrangements to complement our wedding day. Walking into the venue to see it all come together was such a special feeling! I am so happy we could work together and would definitely recommend!!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for posting such beautiful feedback and photos of your special day! We are grateful that you selected our team for your decor and am thrilled to hear that you were so happy with the result. You were an absolute pleasure to work with.
  • Sahil
    Sahil K. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    Rachel transformed our venue to both be in line with our vision, but executed in way that was so beyond my expectations. We are beyond grateful and totally overwhelmed by the quality of her work.

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for the beautiful review! You and Taryn were an absolute pleasure to work with and we truly appreciate you taking the time to post such a beautiful message.
  • B
    Bianca S. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Florals!

    We had such a terrific experience with Bride & Blossom for our wedding. Rachel and Carla worked with us closely leading up to the wedding to capture all the details we were envisioning, and they were very professional and wonderful to work with. The centerpieces, bouquets, arch, and other arrangements were all gorgeous, even better than we dreamed of! The flowers themselves were all beautiful and very high quality, and so much artistry went into the designs. Cannot recommend them more highly!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review! Your wedding was so stunning and we greatly appreciate your confidence in our team.
  • Kristen
    Kristen P. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making everything so easy!

    Bride and Blossom is a fantastic vendor, and made everything so easy during wedding planning. After my first meeting with Carla I knew they were going to do a great job, and the team went above and beyond. Everything was so so beautiful, and many guests commented on how lovely everything looked. Highly recommend!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for your beautiful review of our services we greatly appreciate it! We wish you a lifetime of happiness
  • Gina
    Gina Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute perfect wedding florist!

    WOW! I can not say enough wonderful things about Rachel and her team. They not only constructed my ideal wedding bouquets and centerpieces, but they did so with quick and kind responses ongoing as we collaborated on designs. On top of this, unlike most of my vendors on my wedding day due to a parade blocking many streets in NYC, they were on time for drop off. Importantly, just a few days before the wedding, we had to rearrange tables leading to a few different table shapes versus what was originally expected. Although the flowers had been ordered already, Bride & Blossom were able to rearrange them to fit the new shapes of the tables, creating stunning centerpieces regardless of the last minute change. What's more is they were very fairly priced. I would highly recommend Bride & Blossom time and time again. My husband and I truly appreciate everything they did to make not only our day so special, but the planning process a whole lot easier!

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    Thank you for the beautiful and amazing feedback! We greatly enjoyed working with you to decorate the wedding of your dreams.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    Great communication in advance, very professional, and flowers and decorations looked gorgeous in the style discussed beforehand. Highly recommend

    Bride & Blossom's reply:

    We are thrilled you were so happy with the decor, thank you for your beautiful review! Wishing you all the best.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours