Bridal Hair to Remember Reviews

54 | Destin, FL
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Bridal Hair to Remember

Recommended by 99%

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie is the nicest person. I showed her one picture of what I was looking for and she more than exceeded my expectations! So happy I was able to work with her, and would highly recommend her for your big day.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with Anna Marie of Bridal Hair to remember. She was totally flexible, punctual, and super fun to work with. Not to mention her amazing talent! She provided services for myself, 2 bridesmaids, and my mom...we all have different taste and styles, and she was able to make each of us very happy! I ended up changing my mind on what I wanted last minute and choose a style that was very different from that we had practiced at the trial run, and she was super accommodating and ended up creating something I loved, even though I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted. She listened to my few ideas and concerns (I have super crazy curly hair!), and came up with something beautiful that lasted through 12+ hours of dancing, partying, and having a good time! Would definitely recommend her!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such an amazing convenience to have Annemarie come to our condo on the day of my wedding to do hair! She was so great and super easy to talk to! She make all my girls look BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for offering this unique service! It made my wedding day stress-free!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best!! Thanks for making me wedding day fun.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AnnaMarie did a wonderful job on my hair for my wedding. No one in my wedding party had any ideas about what we wanted, and she came up with beautiful styles that we were all very happy with. She was so sweet and professional - a pleasure to work with!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AnnaMarie was fantastic. She was very nice and easy to talk to about what I wanted my hair to look like. She did a great job doing my hair. I would highly recommend her!!

  • A

    Allyson · Married on 03/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie was wonderful! I gave her some pictures of a hairstyle I was interested in and she made it even better. My bridesmaids looks fabulous as well. I would highly recommend her!!

  • User3633397 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for anything more. My hair, my bridesmaids hair, and my mother's hair were all perfectly done for my perfect beach wedding! Anna Marie did an outstanding job. She is fast, efficient and very easy to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions I had, arrived on time to my condo, finished 5 up do's in about 3 hours...she really is amazing. Thank you so much Anna Marie for helping to make my wedding day flawless!

  • User3262800 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne Marie was fantastic to work with! She gave each one of my bridesmaids a beautiful, unique look that complemented each girl.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Annamarie was awesome!!! My hair gor my wedding was exactly what I wanted and she was amazing with my mom and sis' too! She's also super cool which is a nice bonus ;) definitely recommend!!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie did an AMAZING job on my hair! I decided to not have a trial (because of time constraints on my end) and have it done for the first time on the day of. I showed her a picture and she recreated it exactly! We got married on the beach in the heat of August and our reception was outdoors as well, my hair stayed perfect throughout the entire night! I would recommend her to anyone! She is so nice and pleasant to talk to, and anyone around enjoyed speaking with her too :)

  • User3421435 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie was wonderful to work with. I visited Destin in January for a trial (for our wedding in June) and she gave me 3 options of up, down and half way up as I was worried about the heat in FL in June. The day of the wedding I gave her a flower to use and said I wanted a braid included as well and she did everything to perfection. My sister and bridesmaids loved their hair as well, couldn't recommend her enough!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved my beach wedding updo! Anna Marie not only did my perfect updo, but also my mother and five bridesmaids hair. Everyone was extremely pleased and even after the beach ceremony and outdoor wedding reception still looked fabulous! Anna Marie is very sweet and we had so much fun chatting with her during our updos. She even came to our wedding site for our appointments.

  • User3288911 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie did an excellent job with my and my bridal party's updo's for my wedding day. I was an out of town bride planning a beach wedding and she was able to discuss planning via email and her phone. She was able to squeeze me in for a trial run on my busy planning trip to florida and was able to work with my schedule that weekend. For the wedding she was able to travel from destin to my wedding destination in pensacola for a small fee. She arrived on time and ready to roll! She was able to take my descriptions that I had in mind and my pictures and create a beautiful beach wedding updo. She also was able to tackle 10 other ladies that day that were involved in my wedding and made them look beautiful, and we were all done on time!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my hair (half up, half down) for my ocean wedding! It was gorgeous!

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IT was a wonderful experience, AnnaMarie is very professional and does amazing work! She should be everyones go to for special events!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AnnaMarie did a fantastic job !!!!! She was kind and patient with me as I planned my wedding. She braved the drown pour that hit just hours before my wedding to be on time. My hair and the hair for the rest of my bridal party was beautiful. It was more then I had hoped for. On your wedding day, this wonderful lady will help you achieve the look you want !!!!!!! It is worth every penny!!!!!!! I would recommend her 150% !!!!!!!

  • S

    Stormi · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing! My hair and everyone else that she did was exactly as we asked, if not better. She stayed around after to make sure everything was good and even helped with a few extra things. I could not have ask for anything better!

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED my hair on my wedding day. You are an amazing hairstylist who knew exactly what I wanted. You were very flexible, professional, and extremely easy to work with! Thank you for making my wedding day so special! :)

    -Shelby (Nov. 10th, 2012 bride)

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie from Bridal Hair To Remember was amazing! I loved how all of my bridal parties hair turned out and could have been happier! I highly recommend using her for your next event

    LP

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie was amazing. Hair can be a make or break and without even doing a trial run, she captured exactly what I wanted by simply looking at a picture. She was on time, did everyone's hair beautifully, and kept us on schedule. She was so nice and such a pleasure to work with.

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie was wonderful. Planning a destination wedding was a bit scary, but she responded to my inquiries immediately and put me at ease. We met the day before and discussed my ideas and on the day of she really listened to my needs. I wanted a style that would hold through the humidity and the dancing....my style lasted all night as did the rest of my bridesmaids. I loved my hair!!!!

  • S

    SHELLY · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding in Santa Rosa beach, FL, and so was a little nervous about scheduling any kind of hair and makeup. Anna Marie completely put me at ease, and I couldn't be more pleased with how mine and my sisters hair came out. It was perfect. I sent Anna Marie a few photos and she recreated it flawlessly, even making an adjustment that was more suitable for my face. My hair tends to never hold curls, and of course I wanted curls, and my hair held all night! I'll admit, I even slept in it, lol, and it held up pretty well given the circumstances :-) I highly recommend using Anna Marie for hair. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making me look perfect on my wedding day!

  • User2658984 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AnnaMarie was wonderful! She was friendly, responded quickly to my communications with her (I did a destination wedding in Florida). She did an amazing job on my hair and my sister's hair as well. She came to our beach house and did our hair there, which was a gift!

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 09/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna Marie Moon was great to work with. Everyone loved their hair and they all looked great

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review