Skip to main content
Weddings

Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie Reviews

Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie

Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie

Fort Worth, TX
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
87 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Patty
    Patty I. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Edie did hair and makeup for my wedding and it was fantastic. So many comments on my hair! Also, she is kind, funny and so much fun to be around. You won't be disappointed.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You so much Patty, I had a blast with ya'll, You are so beautiful and doing your hair and makeup was so easy because of it. Loved your sisters and momma too, all beautiful ladies. Such a sweet relationship you all have, your guests were so much fun too! Hugs & Love to you all 🥰
  • B
    Brandy P. Sent on 05/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Edie did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding. I have fine hair and she was able to create the beautiful updo that I wanted. My makeup was great and looked natural. She gave lots of great tips during my trail and was there on time for my wedding day. She is absolutely amazing!!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You for the Beautiful Review Brandy, I loved being a part of your special day. You are Amazing and Gorgeous in every way. I hope and pray you are blessed forever and in all ways. Hugs, Edie☺️
  • Joscelyn
    Joscelyn B. Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Hair and Makeup

    The makeup artist we had out was super awesome. She made my matron of honor feel very comfortable. It was $180 each for my Matron of honor and myself. Even without a trail run it turned out to be an amazing experience. I highly recommend!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank you so much Joscelyn for the wonderful review, Amber loved being a part of your special day. May your marriage be blessed forever and in all ways. Hugs, Edie
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Sent on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun! Highly Recommend!

    I was down to 6 weeks and still needed HAMU. I reached out to Edie and she responded so quickly with all the information I needed. During the hair trail Edie tried a couple different styles and was always asking for my feedback. She and her daughter were so fun to work with on the day of! A couple of my bridesmaid wanted less makeup and they listened and were able to fix them. They made the day so fun and took our opinions into their creations! Highly recommend!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    What an Awesome Review Kelly, Thank You So Much, Tianna and I Loved being a part of your special day, You and your bridal party are such an amazing and beautiful bunch. We hope you and your husband are blessed forever and in all ways. Hugs, Edie & Tianna.
  • Nicole
    Nicole H. Sent on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased

    Edie did hair and makeup for myself and 4 others, ranging in age. Her makeup was age appropriate for my younger girls and very elegant for the grownups. She is very easy to work with and listens thoughtfully to your ideas/comments.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You so much Nicole, We Loved being a part of Your Special Day, everyone in your bridal party was so beautiful, fun and amazing, You are an Amazing Person all around I Pray you and your husband are blessed forever and in all ways. Hugs, Edie☺️🦋
  • Lauren
    Lauren Sent on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edie is the best!!

    Edie was amazing and I couldn’t have had our special day without her! She took care of me and my bridesmaids with such class and was so fun through the whole process! You want Edie!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe, I simply adore you Lauren, and I am so happy that you chose me to be your bridal beauty pro for your special day Doll, loved how much fun you and your ladies are. Hugs, Edie❤️☺️🌼
  • Jeannie
    Jeannie R. Sent on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair & Make up artist

    Eddie is an extremely professional hair and make up artist with so much talent! She was so much fun to have for our wedding. Her flexibility, positivity, & workmanship helped make our day perfect!!! You cannot go wrong with her! I showed her a picture from Pinterest and she matched it perfect. She works quickly and knocked out my entire wedding party with ease. We had a strict schedule and I have thick long hair! Highest recommendations possible!!!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe WOW Jeannie, thank you for the wonderful Review, Tianna and I had a fabulous time with You and Your Bride Tribe. You are an Amazing Person and I feel blessed to have met you and been a part of Your Special Day Doll! I hope everything was as beautiful as you wanted it to be, you so deserve it with how this year has been. Hugs Hugs Hugs Edie & Tianna.🦋❤️
  • Lauren
    Lauren P. Sent on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Oh my goodness, I cannot say more good things about Edie! She is so professional and does a phenomenal job. She did all my bridal party, the mothers of the bride and groom, and hair/makeup for my wedding. She is punctual, reliable, and super flexible. I would highly recommend her to anyone! If I have another big event, she will be my go to person 100%! She was so fun, and made my wedding day that much more special. Book her and you will not regret it!!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Well We Love You and Your Bridal Party Lauren, what a blast we had, all of you with such beauty and fabulous personalities made our work day Extremely fun and easy, We pray that your marriage is blessed with nothing but good filled with Love, Joy, Prosperity and Peace..that you have a blast in your journey as a wife and all that comes with it. ❤️Hugs, Edie & Tianna
  • C
    Christina C. Sent on 08/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Wonderful

    I booked wedding makeup and hair for me and my maid of honor with Edie and she is simply the best! We looked spectacular- I felt like a movie star ⭐️ I knew exactly what I wanted in terms of a complex updo and Edie did it just like that. I had a trial the week before the Wedding (See pictures) and decided afterwards to change the makeup a bit and also to have Edie put „a donut“ in to get the hair up higher. I felt very confident on the big day. Edie is an absolute Pro and I cannot recommend her enough!!!
  • C
    Caroline B. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She's Amazing!

    She created the most beautiful looks for me, my mother, and my sister for my wedding and they wowwed! She was incredibly responsive and the finished product was absolutely flawless even when I needed her to change part of my look on the fly. She's amazing to worth with!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Wow Caroline, Thank You for such a Great Review, Loved being a part of your wedding day, I hope you all had a fabulous day, blessings forever and always
    ❤️ Hugs
    Edie
  • D
    Destiny O. Sent on 08/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Hair & Makeup!

    Edie did such an amazing job for my wedding! She was able to do myself, 4 bridesmaids, and both of the mother’s hair and makeup. The quality was incredible and she is very professional!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You Destiny, what an awesome review, I really hope you all had a blast on your special day, I Love that you chose BHME as your bridal beauty professional I had lots of fun.. I appreciate you and I'm sending you a heap of blessing and positive vibes your way Doll
    🦋☺️ Hugs, Edie
  • M
    Madison Sent on 04/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! Last minute wedding makeup and wonderful price!

    My wedding was super last minute - 50 day engagement! I had to scramble to find all the vendors. Edie was great, she worked to fit in a trial bridal run and with that listened to what I liked and didn't about the trial so my day of makeup was perfect! She helped one of my bridesmaids who forgot her makeup! Super nice and easy to get along with. I rarely wear makeup day to day and she was very helpful in what to suggest as well.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Madison,
    Tianna and I loved being a part of your special day. You are such a beautiful Bride/Person, You did awesome in finding all of your vendors in such a short amount of time, loved your bridal party and your FGs so beautiful! We Pray Your Marriage is Blessed with Everlasting Love, Joy, Peace and Prosperity Forever and in All Ways. Thank You, Hugs Edie🦋❤️
  • T
    Tammy H. Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    Edie went above and beyond on the day of my daughter’s wedding. She stayed beyond her time to continue to touch up hair and makeup as needed. She felt like she was part of our family!!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank you so much Tammy for the beautiful review, loved being a part of your daughters special day, I pray that their marriage is blessed with Love, Peace, Joy and Prosperity Forever and in All Ways..
    XX, Edie😊🦋
  • T
    Tricia Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Hair & Makeup

    I loved Edie and so did all of my bridesmaids! I couldn't have asked for a better hairstyle nor makeup and she really helped in making my wedding day special. Edie and her assistant were also tons of fun to be around and made it feel like you were with friends! Highly recommend

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe, Thank You Tricia, we had a blast with you and your ladies it sure did feel like hanging with great friends even family really. Thank You for letting us be a part of your special day we pray for you and your husband to be blessed for eternity with Joy, Love, Peace and Prosperity.
    Hugs,
    Edie
  • Audrey
    Audrey T. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is so fun!! I was on a tight budget and she was so understanding and willing to work with me. Plus she did an INCREDIBLE job! Wonderful work!

    I could brag all day about this wonderful lady!! She was so kind and flexible with me and really worked with me to get the look that I wanted. She was very patient with what I wanted and was just a blast to have around on my wedding day! She replies quickly and she is always on time (actually early) which put my mind at rest on my wedding day! Very professional, kind, flexible, funny and patient! Very reliable which goes far in my book! Awesome awesome awesome!!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You Audrey for such a beautiful review, you were a blast to work with and I am so happy you chose me to be a part of your special day. You looked Absolutely Stunning, I hope your wedding day was as beautiful as you are. Blessings to you and your husband forever and in all ways, Hugs🦋Edie.
  • Meghan
    Meghan W. Sent on 03/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edie is the artist you need for your wedding.

    Edie was amazing from start to finish. She turned my ideas into exactly what I wanted. I chose the airbrush makeup and it was incredible, my makeup stayed on perfect all night long. Edie is so professional and so good at what she does, yet affordable at the same time. I could go on and on about her, you need Edie at your wedding.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe, Thank You so much Meghan, I enjoyed being a part of your awesome and beautiful day..I hope you had a blast and are loving the married life. Blessings of Love, Joy, Peace and Prosperity sent your way for all of your days doll. XXXX EDIE🦋
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 08/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughter’s wedding

    Bridal hair and makeup by Edie exceeded our expectations. She and her assistant came to our location the day of the wedding and worked their magic doing hair and makeup for my daughter and her bridal party of 6. She was very friendly and made the day fun laughing and cutting up with us. I would strongly recommend her services.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Wow, Thank You so much for this wonderful review Tammy, we had a blast with all of you, you all looked so beautiful before we even started which made our work so easy and fun, we are so blessed to have gotten to be a part of your daughters super special day. blessings, Hugs, Edie🦋
  • A
    Ambyr M. Sent on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    I can not give enough praise for Edie's talent and quality of work. From the moment we met I knew she was the girl for the job. I wanted my future husband to see me in a way that he'd never seen me before. I also knew that I wanted airbrush makeup and a stunning updo. She did just that and more.
    I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life! She blew me away on my trial run and made my husband's jaw hit the ground when he saw me at the altar. Edie was professional yet easy going and early to both appointments. She did an incredible job with my bridal party and both mothers. I am so thankful for her talent and hard work.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Ambyr, I will forever adore you, you are such a beautiful soul inside and out, I am so blessed to have been a part of your special day. I pray you and your husband are blessed in every single way, thank you so much for this beautiful review.❤️ Hugs, Edie
  • Christie
    Christie Sent on 04/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful

    Edie is amazing! She helped me look absolutely beautiful on 3 separate occasions and I couldn't be happier! She was so wonderful to talk to, very charismatic and sweet. She went above and beyond on my wedding day, even helped two of my girls with their hair (who weren't getting services from her). I can't believe how beautiful she made me feel!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe, Christie, I loved you from the very moment I met you, I feel so blessed to have been a part of your special day, I am so happy it all fell into place perfectly, the actual wedding day for a Bride is always so intense, you were such a trooper when it came to some of the normal quirks that take place in such an important and formal event of your life. You and your ladies ( and your mini) were such a beautiful and fun group of women..Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of your life so often, I pray you , your husband and children are blessed in all ways forever because you absolutely deserve it..Hugs Edie❤️
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 03/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience!

    Makeup by Edie was absolutely perfect!
    I just had her doing makeup for my girls and moms. She came and stayed until everyone was completed! She was very detailed on each girl’s makeup and made sure everyone loved it! I recommend her to anyone needing beautiful wedding makeup!!

    Thank you Edie for doing a perfect job for all of us!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    You are so welcome Doll, Thank You Taylor for allowing us to be a part of your special day, We enjoyed enhancing the beauty each of you brought to the chair, absolutely beautiful ladies each of you in every way! May your marriage be blessed forever and in all ways. Hugs, Edie❤️🦋
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and makeup

    Edie was fantastic! She did a fantastic job on the bridal party’s makeup. I highly recommend her services.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Lindsey, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day we loved providing you with a beautiful bridal beauty service, blessings to all of you and may your marriage be super blessed with love, joy, prosperity and peace, hugs Edie.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My hair never looked so good

    My MOH and I had such a lovely experience with Edie. She provided on-site services and arrived promptly as scheduled, which made for pleasant and stress-free preparation ahead of the ceremony. Communication in advance was great, especially given that we flew in only days before and without a hair trial. Absolutely loved what she did with my hair after showing her a few photos I pulled from online for inspiration. She made the atmosphere very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Lauren, I loved doing your bridal hairstyles, both of you were so much fun to work with, I hope your wedding was as beautiful as you and reception was a blast, may you and your husband be blessed forever and in all ways doll, hugs Edie.
  • Monica
    Monica O. Sent on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edie is so sweet!

    Edie is so sweet. She really cares that your absolutely happy with your hair and makeup. She constantly checked in to make sure I was happy and made any changes I wanted. She was budget friendly and my bridesmaids loved their makeup.

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Thank You So Much Monica, You are an Amazing Young Woman Beautiful and So Kind. I loved doing Hair & Makeup for you and your ladies, all such fabulous women and thank you for allowing me to be a part of your special day, blessings to you and your husband in all you do and for all ways, Edie/XX
  • Mikyla
    Mikyla Sent on 12/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup and Hair Artist: HIGHLY Recommend

    So HAPPY I hired Edie to do my engagements and wedding day hair and makeup. Her prices are fair and she is very up front about what you get and her packages she offers. What I LOVE most about her is that she quickly becomes family/friend. She is so friendly, yet professional! I think I laughed most with her throughout my wedding day! The best part is that she comes to you for both bridal trial run and wedding day! I also want to give a shout out to her assistant Tiana (also her daughter who helped out when there was a last minute cancellation) who curled all my bridesmaids hair beautifully and Edie completed the finishing looks of hair and makeup wonderfully! Edie works quickly but she prepares for the unexpected and expected delay in wedding day timeline. Do not let her speed scare you because her work is phenomenal. She does not “cake” your face with heavy product but she creates a flawless look that leaves you feeling comfortable and beautiful all day! My make up stayed even after all the happy tears and sweating from dancing the night away! I also love how much experience she has with different types of hairs and skin tones. Edie is wonderful and I highly recommend hiring her!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe, Thank you so much for this outstanding review Mikyla, I loved being a part of your glorious fabulous day, you are a beautiful woman/person all around, such a beautiful spirit, the positive light of love, joy and kindness that radiates from you has a serious impact on all those you love and strangers alike. Thank You for allowing us to be a part of your special day I am truly blessed for it.. May you and your husband be blessed in all ways forever passed eternity, hugs❤️ Edie
  • Melody
    Melody Sent on 01/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edie was Great!

    Edie and her assistant did an amazing job at our wedding. They styled and did makeup for 10 women and three girls. Her prices are affordable and her work is quality. She worked non-stop, had such a good attitude the whole time. I greatly appreciated that she did a trial as well and came to my house to do it all. She is wonderful to work with!

    Bridal Hair & Makeup by Edie's reply:

    Awe! Thank You Melody, you and all of your ladies and 3 little ladies were a dream when it comes to bride and bridal party, such beautiful group of women, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day, you and your husband look so beautiful in the photo, we pray the 2 of you are blessed all the days of your lives, together forever and after. Hugs, Edie🦋
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message