Briar Barns Reviews

5 | Sparta, MI
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Briar Barns

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Getting married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Responds quickly & professionally, they made it easy to set up and appointment around a busy schedule!

    Sent on 03/04/2019

    Briar Barns's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. We do our best to accommodate peoples schedules as best as we can. We are glad it worked out.
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Stunning

    The venue is perfect down to every tiny detail! However, the real treasure of Briar Barnes is Tammy and her husband and everyone that works there! They truly make sure your wedding day is everything you dreamed it would be and more!

    Sent on 11/02/2020

    Briar Barns's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. It helps that we love what we do. We are glad we made your dreams come true.
  • J

    Jake · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briar barns

    Briar barns looks amazing. They have put a lot of work into these barns.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    Briar Barns's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. We have been working hard to make the barns a great place to have a wedding. We are continuing to update the barns by adding restrooms.
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous venue!

    Very professional place. Kind owner!

    Sent on 08/16/2019

    Briar Barns's reply:

    Thank you for the great review. We take pride in what we do and enjoy it. We appreciate it.
  • J

    Jenna M. · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Venue Ever

    Where do I even begin?! Our wedding day was beyond what we could have ever imagined thanks to Tammy and her whole staff. The venue is absolutely beautiful. Our family and friends could not stop talking about how perfect the barn is. Tammy is so organized and goes above and beyond to ensure your special day goes perfectly. I am forever grateful that I chose Briar Barns for my wedding day. It was the best day of my life and I could never thank Tammy, her husband, and the staff enough for all they did to make sure the day went so smoothly. Get married here! It'll be the best decision you make for you wedding day.

    Sent on 10/14/2019

    Briar Barns's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review. We love what we do and are so glad your day was the best day ever.